Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House KURA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
9.4

We loved Guest House Kura! The proprietor was beyond helpful - we came in late with a last second reservation having gone hiking that day, she set us up with information for dinner and showed us around the house. The next day she not only made recommendations for exploring Obuse but offered to drive us to our first stop since she wasn't busy! The house itself is lovely and the traditional rooms were comfortable and well kept. Literally my only regret is we weren't able to stay longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Okay, this hostel is a little bit off the track. It's close to Nagano, which is even closer to the japanese Alps. But, although it's a little bit remote, I would definitely recommend to stay here. Not only because you can experience an old japaneses house including sleeping on tatami mats, this hostel has an absolutely fabulous staff. They invited me to join a local summer festival and a firework the next day. It's simply a wonderful place to stay with some great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tobyhanmore9953
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

This guesthouse was the highlight of my trip. The hosts provide such a wonderful atmosphere and make you feel completely welcome. I cannot recommend this guesthouse enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! Located in Suzaka which is between Nagano city and the Monkey park. Awesome area to explore if you want to see the monkeys and spend some time in Nagano. Marina and her staff were awesome and went the extra mile to make my stay as amazing as possible. Definitely would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Very welcoming and helpful hosts, especially Oga! Suzaka is a beautiful little town worth visiting for a day as well. Everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Un endroit où l'on peut apprécier tranquillement la vie, au milieu de la charmante campagne japonaise. L'hôtesse est une des personnes les plus gentilles que j'ai rencontré de toute ma vie. Elle m'a donné plein de conseils, plusieurs cadeaux et elle m'a même aidé à réserver des billets d'autobus! Merci pour ce beau séjour!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.7

What a unique and genuine experience! We had a great stay with Marina and the crew at Guest House Kura. When we arrived, Marina warmly welcomed us with a tour of the guest house and its great amenities. She then helped us plan activities, and gave us a handy list of restaurant recommendations. The traditional rooms (tatami mats, futon mattresses, paper walls etc) do not lock, however there are safety lock boxes available to use. Such a great, warm, friendly environment. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

This was SUCH a wonderful place to stay, I was lucky enough to be there on a night when they were hosting a special food party with rare local specialities, and I had a great time feasting and partying with locals. The host was SO friendly and gave great tips on how to get around town. I wish I could have stayed another night in this beautiful old house!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

I will recomend this hostel to everyone who want to explore northern Nagano! The people who work here are invredibly friendly, personal and fun. They took us for a local sake festival and for ohanami celebration with their friends, and it was so much fun! Suzaka is wonderful. The hostel itself has a lovely atmosphere with the tatami mats and the small japanese garden. I will be back! Miss you guys already!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

Very nice traditional guesthouse in a small, quiet town north of nagano. The guesthouse is old and beautiful but bring ear plugs as the house creaks and has the traditional paper doors. The highlight was definitely the staff who go above and beyond for their guests. They helped me without request, which really spoof out. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×