Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guest House KURA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Guest House KURA Located at 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan, , Nagano.
Guest House KURA
Japan
Nagano Nagano 382-0086 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan
96% 104
36.6537061 138.3139657
Guest House KURA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent sortir des sentiers battus et des grandes villes, Kura House est une aubaine ! On y trouve le charme et le calme d'une maison traditionnelle et l'accueil de Marina est excellent. Un dîner a la maison DELICIEUX et un rapport qualité prix très bon. Merci Marina pour ce trop court et parfait séjour !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay. Strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
9.7

A wonderful experience from my greeting until my departure. Helpful suggestions on how to take advantage of my stay, helpful introductions to other guests. Just made it feel like a home like atmosphere. A little off the beaten track, but never really felt like it. It felt like a real Japanese guest house experience. I hope to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

I would rate Kura 20/10 if I could! It's in a lovely town outside of Nagano and not far from Shibu Onsen and the Snow Monkeys. Marina-san, her mum and Taka-san were amazing, warm, friendly and helpful. Loved the beautiful old house and Marina's mum makes an incredible apple tart! I had such a fantastic time here with lovely other guests- and I'd love to go back. Thanks so much for a great time in Nagano guys xxxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

Honestly I cannot put into words how much I enjoyed my stay! Marina is absolutely amazing! She hangs out with everyone in the common space and helps in every way she can! Her mini map of surrounding restaurants was amazing and every place we went to was phenomenal! She also helped me find the particular temple I can get another charm for a friend (as I had lost his). Marina has created a place where travellers from around the world feel comfortable to hang out, talk, and perhaps get dinner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

It was the best stay we had in Japan. Suzaka is a great village to relax and enjoy Matsumoto, The Snow Monkeys and Obesu for the famous artist. The staff is more than friendly, breakfast is great and they speak good English. We would highly recoomand this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.4

Great people working there, you can really connect with locals and other guests + I slept really well as it is quiet at night. Great atmosphere, I totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us!! It was really great meeting you. You are always very kind to us! Have a good trip in Japan! Bon voyage!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2016
10.0

Awesome guest house, Marina was a great host, super helpful all of the time and the guest house is a really nice place to stay, would definitely come back here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
10.0

Kura Guest House was one of the best accommodations I have stayed in while in Japan. My experience was very pleasant, Marina-san is very friendly and I was able to practice my Japanese with her. I was recommended a local place to eat and had a really nice time there. and I even became friends with my roommates in the share-room since they both live in Tokyo as well. I slept really comfortably and in the morning, Marina prepared a wonderful breakfast for us. Awesome place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind comment! And thank you for staying with us! We really enjoyed with you. Hope you could stay longer here. It was really great meeting with you! 日本語の勉強、がんばってね!日本での生活、楽しんでください!!また須坂で会いましょう!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 bře 2016
8.9

Hostel host was very nice. She bought us local delicacies, recommended good places to eat, was very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for staying with us! Hope you could stay longer here, but it was great meeting you! We enjoyed very much that night. Arigato-!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.