Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Greenwood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Greenwood Hostel Located at Templenoe, , Kenmare.
Greenwood Hostel
Ireland
Kenmare Kerry V93WC83 Templenoe
87% 187
51.8625131 -9.7107338
Greenwood Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location on a beautiful road. Welcoming atmosphere, very good facilities. very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
5.7

Etablissement se situant à 10km de Kenmare. Bon accueil quoique un peu froid, on nous as informé d'un coin lecture et de repas oú nous devions rester silencieux pour le bien être de tous mais les portes grincent, les gens les claquent, et font du bruit durant la nuit sauf dans ses 2 pièces! Pas de serviettes pour s'essuyer, pas de magasins pour se fournir en nourriture, rideau inoccultant! Chambre exigue.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
7.7

Très bonne auberge l'accueil est impeccable, agréable séjour l'endroit est calme et très sympa .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Situation formidable, tranquillité,super confort, salle de bains privative avec la chambre double , seul point négatif : pas de connexion internet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.4

A bit outside of town hidden in the woods. Difficult to reach without car. German owner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.0

Nicht schlecht. Nur mit Heizung is es nicht so

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.7

We only stayed one night and it was raining, so I didn't have time to check it out properly. It was a bit in the middle of nowhere, but it's probably quite nice there when the weather is decent. The host was really friendly. The only negative thing I notice was that there was no soap in the toilet, which is not very hygienic. I mean some people might forget to take some with them while going to the toilet...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
9.4

A great hostel that I would recommend! The owner is lovely, always said good morning and ready to help you to plan your visits. A lovely house in the forest, clean, bright and a nice garden in wich our cat loved to walk. The well-equiped kitchen is perfect to cook after hiking. We had a very nice view from the Poet's room. Third time I went there and I'm sure I'll come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
9.7

Beautiful, homey hostel with a beautiful garden perfect for people driving or biking along the ring of Kerry. We wished we had had more time to spend there! Clean adequate rooms, we even had a bathroom ensuite for a reasonable price. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2016
7.1

Honestly, the hostel is lovely, but I feel we arrived at an off-peak time. There was nobody else in the hostel, and while Torsten was adequate as a host, we didn't feel as welcome as we had done in other hostels in the area. The location is good, as long as you have a car. It's clean and good value - however, the shower was a little cold and there was no breakfast provided. There was very little technically wrong with the hostel, but I feel a warmer welcome would have worked wonders.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.