Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint YMCA

  • 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 626 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 626 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
78% 626
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

Everything was fine, it's super clean, and the neibourghood is very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.7

I visited with my daughter (23y/o). We felt really save there. There is a police station is right across the street! We had free breakfast and we were able to use the gym, pool and sauna of the YMCA for free. The neighborhood has awesome restaurants and we were midtown in 35min with the G and M/E subway. Really nice and helpful staff. There also is a bike rental station right next to the building (I guess it was Citybike). It's worth every penny! We'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.3

Bad für Herren nicht im selben Stockwerk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 zář 2016
8.0

Me he encontrado muy bien! Tania y Francesca a la Recepcion fueron admirables!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
5.4

Wir hatten gebucht: Doppelzimmer mit zwei Betten für knapp 90 €/ Nacht Negativ: - erste Nacht in einem Zimmer mit einem "Doppelbett" (ca. 110-120) verbracht, nach Rückfrage (ankunftsbedingt ca. 1:00 Uhr nachts) könnte uns erst am nächsten Tag ein anderes Zimmer zu Verfügung gestellt werden. -müllsammelplätze waren in den Fluren im Hostel, aus diesem Grund leider ständiger müllgeruch im Flur -kein Gemeinschaftsbad/Toilette Männer im 3.stock (musste immer in den 2.stock) -Bett sehr laut

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
6 zář 2016
8.9

It's hard to overstate how excellent the staff is at Greenpoint.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
6.9

The Greenpoint Hostel was fine for what I needed, but was in no way exceptional, except in that it was a very reasonably priced place to stay. It had nice new clean bathrooms, but the bedroom was in need of renovation. It was dusty, the carpet was sticky, the bed creaky, the air conditioner was taped into the window. The downstairs staff at reception were not that helpful. On the plus side, there was a cleaner on the 2nd floor who was very kind and very helpful and I am most grateful to her.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čvc 2016
8.0

It was inconvenient having to walk along the corridor or to a different floor for the toilets and showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
7.1

Adequate rooms. Limited men's bathroom/shower facilities. TV didn't work. Safe location - across police station. Professional and friendly staff. Interesting neighborhood. Short walk to variety of restaurants, shops, clubs. Mix of Polish-Americans and hipsters. Access to rest of the city on G subway line 2-3 blocks away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.