Hostelworld.com

Greenpoint YMCA

  • 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
78% 596
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
4.9

- Windows which cannot be closed properly (hole in the plastic cover beside the "AC" system), which means that during the night you freeze - dead/squished cockroaches in the common showers - one of the worst bed I've come to experience

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
7.1

Schönes Viertel, gemeinsames Bad mit Kakerlake und in unerfreulichem Zustand, teils defekt. Pool defekt. Kein Frühstück. Für eine Nacht akzeptabel. Sehr nettes Personal! Citibike direkt am Haus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
6.9

・トイレとバスは共同ですが、カップルの宿泊者の男性が、女性用のトイレを使っていました。 ・朝食は、近くのカフェでの朝食ですが、クッキーと菓子パンみたいな中から一つ選ぶ感じで、選びようがなく、、結局 朝食は食べられませんでした。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
7.4

The place is fine but there are no common spaces to meet other people (even to obtain some hot water in the morning), just a gym and rooms. Wi-fi worked very well and employees are nice. Even though the neighborhood is ok (greenpoint) the location is not very good if your intention is spending most of your time in Manhattan for sightseeing. The lower price in lodging (compared to manhattan) vanishes when costs in transport are taken into consideration.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
5.7

Les photos des chambres individuelles ne sont pas pareil en vrai que sur le site. Meme si le personnel est aimable je ne recommande pas cette auberge. Partie salle de bain sale et mal équipée. Aucune intimité possible avec des petites cabines ouvertes pour les toilettes et des rideaux de douches où on voit tout Si vous payez 98$ la chambre double le petit déjeuner est offert mais si vous êtes seuls et que vous payez 60$ plus. Les chambres doubles sont en revanche très propres et grandes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect. The staff went out of their way to accommodate me......I cannot remember the young man's name, but I appreciate the customer service he provided. I will be

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mara_moita4480
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
4.9

People working there were nice. The price of the room is to expensive for that place. My room was clean but my room stank, the window was broken and fixed with adhesive tape and the air system was really noisy.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2016
10.0

Location is amazing! In the heart of Greenpoint and an easy 10 minute walk to Williamsburg, meaning tons of amazing restaurants, bars, and show-spaces close by. Also several nice parks. Hostel across from police station, so felt very safe. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast included at classic diner down the street (tip, voucher is for coffee and breakfast sandwich, but they'll let you apply the amount to larger breakfast if you ask). Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
9.4

For the price, the accommodations were great. I had a single room that had plenty of closet space & the shared bathroom was very clean & well kept. Just beware, if you have any luggage you'll have to carry it up a few flights of stairs because there is no elevator. But the location was ideal. Surrounded by plenty of shops & stores on Manhattan ave & the G line train on greenpoint was a 4 minute walk. Only 25-30 min to Times Square. I'll definitely come here again next time I'm in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2016
9.7

The staff was friendly and helpful. Outstanding value for the location. I will always stay here when I visit Greenpoint.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.