Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint YMCA

  • 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
5.1

222/5000 The equipment in the room is very poor. The lighting in the rooms is very bad and the Wifi comes with very bad signal. Bathrooms are far from some rooms. And sometimes they are not clean enough. El equipamiento de la habitación es muy pobre. Las iluminacion de las habitaciones es muy mala y la Wifi llega con muy mala señal. Los baños están lejos de algunas habitaciones. Y a veces no están suficientemente limpios.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.3

Nice stay in this hostel. The staff was awesome and always helpful. Especially a girl named Shonda. (I wanted to mention her). The only thing is the overall atmosphere wasn't that great. No public spots inside where to get together, except for sport facilities. The hostel is a sport center as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
5.4

The hostel was located in a neighborhood with lots of shops, restaurants and bars nearby and good connections with metro and bus. The staff was friendly, but not too helpful. However, the facilities and our room did not meet our expectations as they were shabby and uncomfortable. The place felt more like a dorm or camp center than a hostel. With 86 dollars per night we expected to get a little more.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, clean bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.3

Overall a pleasant stay. The room did have a funny scent to it but not so bad that it deterred us from the room. A tad bit expensive though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
8.9

Save and nice neighborhood Good bars and hip places in the middle of Williamsburg/Greenpoint Close to Manhattan Citibike in front of the door Top spot to stay in NYC

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

Everything was fine, it's super clean, and the neibourghood is very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.7

I visited with my daughter (23y/o). We felt really save there. There is a police station is right across the street! We had free breakfast and we were able to use the gym, pool and sauna of the YMCA for free. The neighborhood has awesome restaurants and we were midtown in 35min with the G and M/E subway. Really nice and helpful staff. There also is a bike rental station right next to the building (I guess it was Citybike). It's worth every penny! We'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.3

Bad für Herren nicht im selben Stockwerk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 zář 2016
8.0

Me he encontrado muy bien! Tania y Francesca a la Recepcion fueron admirables!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.