Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
Greenpoint Lodge Located at 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York.
Greenpoint Lodge
USA
New York NY 11222 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn
76% 292
40.7255231 -73.9514608
Greenpoint Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 říj 2016
7.1

Die Bilder sind sehr optimal dargestellt. Alles schon etwas älter und an Glanz verloren. Ein altes Haus mit kleineren Macken. Die Matratze war schon sehr durch gelegen. Wir hatten fast täglich kleinere Probleme wie zb. Licht kaputt, Heizung voll an und nicht abstellbar und leider auch Mäuse in der Küche. Ich muss aber zu Gute halten, dass jedes Mal sofort auf die Probleme reagiert wurde und sie am gleichen Tag behoben wurden. Für ein Hostel war es auch relativ sauber. Die Lage war absolut super!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
10.0

Clean, safe facility right on the subway line and two blocks from great donuts, what more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
8.0

Lo mejor es el barrio. Es tranquilo pero a la vez con mucha vida. Hay muchos supermercados cerca y la parada del metro en la puerta de casa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in New York! Affordable, close to public transport and a great area - particularly for food!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sergioeduardo
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

such a comfortable place! the location is good, like in the corner you can get the subway

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostal me sentí incluso como en casa y lo que mas me gusto fue que la parada del metro se encuentra a metros de distancia pudiendo viajar a donde quieras cuando quieras.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
6.6

Greenpoint Lodge is in a great location and pretty secure. There are no staff to check you in or check out except via phone or email, which worked fine when we had a few things we needed. The kitchen facilities are basic, there is enough to do some cooking, no microwave though which is no bad thing. However we had some issues with the Shower and bathroom on our floor where there were problems adjusting temperature, the was no plug for bath, or sink. We didnt know we could use the other bathroom.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
4.3

Don't stay in the sky room! It's tiny, there's no window and the AC is terribly loud. We tried sleeping without it but the room turned into a sauna within minutes. To make matters worse we also had a mouse in the room. Also the entire house (and our room especially) had a very weird and unpleasant smell. Bathroom and kitchen were ok, however a bit dirty cause they didn't get cleaned daily. Only upside was the location. Right next to the subway entrance and we really enjoyed the neighbourho

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.