Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenday Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

I loved being greeted with the cutest cat at the door each time we came back. Also, the free juice each night was a great touch. Our private room with bunk beds was clean and the air conditioning worked great. There was only one toilet on our floor (The 2nd floor) but we did not have to wait to use it. There was also a toilet on the first floor just in case. The staff was super friendly a helpful. Also, the complimentary breakfast was a perfect way to start the day. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
4.9

If you are Korean you might enjoy this place, as there were no foreigners in sight at my stay. The hostel has a good rating which surprises me as it is not clean, mattresses hard as rock not especially good location. This place could need a lot of work! Changed hostel after one day. Employees were very nice and welcoming though which is always a plus.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.7

L'auberge est très sympathique et l'ambiance y est chaleureuse. Les voyageurs sont pour la plupart des coréens et l'auberge est typique avec une salle commune agréable. L'auberge est loin des centres d'intérêt principaux de l'île (hallasan etc) et il est difficile de s'y rendre à partir de la vieille ville de jeju en bus. Cependant l'auberge se situe à 10 min en taxi de l'aéroport et à 20 min en bus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
5 čer 2017
4.6

Basicly, if you have a teenage daughter and you worry as a parent, you send her here. Positive things: Breakfast Clean Convenient store close Negative things: 11pm Curfew (they do not tell you upon booking) Cat in the hostel (also not mentioned before booking, I am allergic) Made us switch rooms for no reason A LOT of rules! (like only 1 paper towel per person, just ridiculous) Matras was made of wood, could not sleep at all Blankets too small No shower after 1030pm No atmosphere at all

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • janssenrob94145
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
7.7

Heerlijk ontbijt (beter dan ik gewend ben in de rest van Korea) de ligging is oké, vlakbij het vliegveld en de haven maar als ik nog eens naar jeju ga zou ik liever aan de zuidkant van het eiland blijven.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
4.3

잠을 잘 못잤네여...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel located only 10-15 minutes away by car from the airport, making it ideal for people having night or morning flights. It is also located very near the main shopping street of Jeju City. The staff was very helpful and nice. The breakfasts were generous and tasty. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

잘 쉬고 갑니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.3

Airport is an easy bus ride away. Really hard to find hostel but people seem to realise that in this area and always seem to be willing to help if you just want to ask a random passerby as we did (and another person just offered because we looked so lost!). Cute little place, but warning: the mattress is VERY thin. The resident cat is adorable and the staff were ok, not sure if the lady working was rude or it was the language barrier? Loved Jeju though~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nimbusob
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.3

가격을 생각하면 만족스러운 위치고, 도심 한가운데에 있지만 조용해서 괜찮은 곳이었음. 도심 근처라 택시도 자주 다닙니다. 다만 싱글룸과 샤워실, 화장실이 매우 좁습니다. 그거 빼곤 다 괜찮았어요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.