Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GreenHouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
8.0

Has a nice quite time staying here. It was low session which means there wasn't many people around, which made it feel like a family home. The owners go out of there way to help with anything. The beach is walking distance and is a nice place to go chill out on. Would defiantly stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
10.0

Quero voltar agoraa,TD perfeito, obrigado de coração,vcs são foda!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
10.0

Amei o Green House Hostel, com certeza será minha nova casa em Floripa. Espero voltar em breve. Muito obrigada Ana e sua equipe por fazer meu pit stop no caminho de volta pra casa se tornar uma viagem inesquecível. Nos vemos verão que vem sem falta ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit super liebem Personal. Wir hatten ein privates Zimmer mit eigenem Bad. Beides war sehr sauber und das Frühstück lecker :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
9.7

Ohne Einschränkung zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns hier richtig willkommen gefühlt. Ein toller Mix aus allen Altersgruppen und Nationen. Sehr engagierte, freundliche Betreiber, die jeden Gast individuell beraten Mittwochs gibts frische Gratiszutaten für vegetarische Pizza für alle Gäste, Freitags ein tolles Asado für kleines Geld und das in Preis enthaltene Frühstück verdient glatte 5 Sterne. Nächstes Jahr sind wir wieder hier :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
23 led 2017
8.0

The staff at this hostel is fantastic, the owners are really nice people, they even gave us ride to the beach one day, typical Brazilian hospitality, that can't be found anywhere. Around the location there isn't much going, but the beach in Campeche is very nice. The atmosphere is great. Supermarket is about 10 mins walk, restaurant the same. The one problem I found was the frigi, it was disgusting, they need another one and clean. It's a busy Hostel. Staff and breakfast are the highlights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • laszlohajba885538
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.1

It is a very nice place to stay, and the owners/hosts are awesome nice people!! The weak point of the hostel is the kitchen; but even with that, I would stay again and they have great churrascos! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.7

GREAT STAY! First of all: The location is not as bad as it is described here by some people. It is even a really good location if your interested in going to the nice and more natural beaches with lesser tourist in the south! + really nice owners + good prices + you can borrow umbrellas, beach-tennis + Pool + close to Campeche Beach (one of the best) (Biggest) + Amazing Breakfast (if they only add açai to it, I start living there! ;D) Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
7.7

Dependendo que lado da ilha você prefere ficar a localização é excelente!Fica a uns 20 minutos a pé da praia do campeche.O café da manhã é simples,mas muito bom!Os quartos são quentes mesmo com ventilador, de noite a temperatura melhora um pouco.Os funcionários são muitos educados e gentis. Hospedes com dificuldade de locomoção como crianças e idosos precisam sabe que os quartos ficam no andar de cima,onde o acesso é por escadas. No geral o ambiente é bem agradável e o custo-beneficio compensa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.7

I enjoyed my stay here, was a great place to relax. Although, it is a little far from a supermarket, the nice and quiet beach is only 20 minutes walk. It's also easy to get to from downtown bus station. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.