Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Seattle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 zář 2017
8.0

시애틀 여행하기에 최적의 위치였고, 저렴한 가격에 이용할만한 곳이었음. ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

Sad I was only able to stay there one night and had to leave the next morning for a flight. Seemed like a really fun vibe and lots of organized activities but also space for solo time. Free breakfast was also a plus

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamsem9541
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
8.9

This hostel is situated in an great location, right in front of Pike Place Market. Walkable distance from many places. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Provided breakfast, and activities each day. My only problem was when I booked the room for 4 nights I had to switch beds in the middle of my stay because two people were going to be in the same room. Common sense wise it would have been easier to just assign them to the empty beds rather than me having to switch beds and "check out."

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 zář 2017
5.4

This was a very sub par stay. The laundry facilities did not work, and I had to uber to the closest one suggested by the staff. The building is old, and there was an odd smell throughout. Location was decent, and I didn't receive a towel during my stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • NittanyLions
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 zář 2017
8.0

The location is superb. And the rest is good. Not comparable to european hostel standard. But the breakfast is quite good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 zář 2017
7.1

Overall, clean and good location. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Social activities daily were 'fashionably late'. Biggest complaint would be how freakin hot the rooms are.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
10.0

Highly recommend ! I would definitely stay here again 😁

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
4.9

괜찮은 직원들도 있었지만 밤에 근무하는 흑인 여자 직원분은 정말 별로 였음. 근처에 공사중이라 강제로 새벽 6시에 기상. 밤에도 쉽게 잠들기 힘든 구조. 아침 조식도 그리 좋은 느낌은 아님. 많은 호스텔을 이용해 봤지만 조식이 제일 허술한 편. 그리고 냉장고에 넣어 둔 라벨 붙인 음식도 누가 훔쳐가고, 찬장에 라벨 적어서 둔 음식도 누가 훔쳐감. 엘리베이터가 없어서 짐을 들고 올라가야해서 많이 힘듦. 직원들이 딱히 도와주지도 않음. 그리고 객실 정말 쫍음. 어느 누구 하나도 캐리어를 제대로 펼칠 수 없는 구조. 비용은 정말 여태껏 다닌 호스텔 중에 제일 안좋은듯. 호스텔이 엄청 만족스러웠다면 몰라도... 위치는 정말 좋은 편. 옆에 마트가 큰게 있어서 편리.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2017
8.6

Pro's: * Perfect location in the very heart of Seattle * Your beers in the common kitchen are protected by camera's (thanks again, reception) * Good athmosphere * Clean and large beds (i'm 1.89m so this is important) Con's: * No A/C (although fans are available at each bed) * Too few showers available per hallway for the amount of guests * A bit pricey

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2017
4.9

Me and my friend booked months ago: only women dorm. And we ended up in a shared room. That is absolutley unacceptable!! We went to the reception to find a solution for this. But all we got was a "I'm sorry, but there's nothing we can do about it today". The next night we moved to an only women dorm, but this is still very bad!! I tried to reach out for the boss, he never picked up the phone. Luckily I could talk to him before we left. I cannot recommend this hostel!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×