Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.1

Really good place highly recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel in amazing location. The free meal was delicious and the chef is such a character. The only down side is half the people there aren't actually travelling, they're staying there for business so it's a little difficult to meet other travellers. The staff were super helpful (especially Ella) and the rooms were always clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
9.1

My friend and I stayed at the Hostel for one night, and we enjoyed everything! The free dinner we didn't even know about was so delicious - and the breakfast was good too. The staff was super helpsom and friendly. Nothing bad to say about this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
6.0

Funny smell....could be better...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • shea60574501
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 úno 2017
8.3

I was skeptical about this hostel at first but ended up really liking it. One of the biggest pluses is the amount of free food around. The breakfast is really good bc they offer fresh fruit and eggs you can cook yourself, plus bagels and yogurt. There are free dinners on MWF. Mondays is pasta, garlic bread and salad. I thought it was going to be overcooked pasta with bland red sauce--I was SO surprised at how genuinely good it was! The sauna is a perk. I like that there are only 4 beds in a room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dcharlebois
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

I stayed for almost two weeks and had a great time. Staff is super friendly and the hostel is clean and cozy. Free breakfast every morning, free dinner three nights a week. Any food they haven't used they usually leave out in a free section in the fridge. Great place overall and very well managed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • angeldc94256
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels I've stayed at! Fork over the nightly rate and that includes free breakfast, nightly events, and some free dinners. Facilities are top notch including printing, laundry, ironing, bikes for rent, and very helpful staff. Strict no visitors rule for added security, so you know everyone who enters is supposed to be there. Great location 10 minutes walking to the Pier and next to Chinatown and Little Italy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.7

Such a good atmosphere at the hostel, especially in the ballroom. Met so many people through the organised activities. Free breakfast everyday and dinner 3 nights a week was great also. Would definitely recommend to all types of travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Close to chinatown and to most of the restaurants. Rooms and restrooms were clean the whole time. Free breakfast and dinners are good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aaronjbarlow8576
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.3

Great hostel, cool space but beds were super small and uncomfortable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.