Hostelworld.com

Green Tortoise Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
88% 106
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sasopaaf
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.6

Best hostel In San Francisco!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.6

Staff are good, location is good, just a bit of noise if you stay close to window

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.9

Hostel is in a great location. Staff is fine. I didn't eat the free breakfast, but it looked good. One thing I didn't like about it was the bed. I was "lucky" enough to be assigned a bed by the window, which turned out not to be a bunker. At the end of the day, I had to squeeze my legs to fit in the bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
9.4

This hostel is perfect. Accommodating to everyone who stays, nice kitchen for use all the time, free breakfast, planned activities and free dinners for the guests, very clean and nice bedrooms and bathrooms. And I met some very good people. Incredible experience overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
8.0

The good: First, The hostel was in a perfect location. Second, They provided breakfast and dinner. Third, it was safe, and for a solo female traveler this is everything. And finally, the WIFI was very fast all the time and everywhere. The not so good: First, The bathrooms were very small and there were only five of them on each floor. Second, I’ve been to cleaner places, and that coming from someone who traveled a lot and stayed in all kind of hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
9.4

The remodeled bathrooms were great! I just wish that all of them were up and running.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • grassman
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.4

Green tortoise Effin rules. Good local. Great staff. You make friends in the dinning room and your room. Everyone is cool as a cucumber. Get blazed hang out. Can't get any better for a backpacker

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the green tortoise. It's in a great area which is central and close to a lot of restaurants. They have activities on daily, free breakfast and three free dinners a week which was really nice. They also have lots of recommendations of things to do in the area. We stayed in the annex building which we found was very quiet and comfortable. We would thoroughly recommend staying at the green tortoise

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
18 bře 2016
8.0

For the most part I think this is a textbook hostel. Beds are awesome compared to the other hostels I've seen in CA. Great place to explore this area of the city. It's definitely a different vibe here than the rest of San Francisco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 bře 2016
9.4

The travelers staying at this hostel and the workers who run it really make this the most enjoyable hostel I've stayed at in SF ( vs. USA hostels, HI city center, HI fishermans' wharf, Encore). There is a large ballroom that serves as the common area, and something to do almost every night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.