Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.0

Hostel facilities are great. However, the neighborhood is very noisy, especially on the weekend. It's hard to have a good night rest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • donatello
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

This place is unique! Love the atmosphere...lots of parties and nice people, very clean, staff friendly...not enough restrooms/showers for such a big hostel but not a big deal! Would totally go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jocelynebrisson77170
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

I had a great stay here! The beds were comfortable and the lockers were roomy enough for my whole backpack. It is pretty much in Chinatown and not far from Lombard street, pier 33 (alcatraz tours) and Fisherman's wharf. I had an excellent time preparing meals with the people in the hostels and just relaxing in the hostel. Everything was clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.1

We stayed in a private room in a separate building from the main hostel. It was neat and clean, and was off the main street, so a little quieter. I can't speak for the main hostel rooms, but the ballroom and kitchen are really big--great place to hang out. The free breakfast was simple, but very good. The location is great; it's within walking distance to lots of major sites. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maigutter2305
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 bře 2017
7.7

Overall pretty good hostels: great breakfast, good and plenty of free food (free meals 3 times a week but they leave the leftovers in the common fridge), good location, good beds, tours and activities a few times a week. Anyway, for such a big hostel (there are 40 rooms) it is pretty quiet and even boring. Even though they have dinners and pub crawls once a week, when you get there there's almost no one in the common area. Not the best option for a solo traveler looking to meet other travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.1

Unfortunately I only stayed one night here, wish I could have stayed longer to check out the city and experience this awesome hostel - great facilities, everything was super handy, bathrooms were nice and clean, friendly staff, awesome huge locker under the beds which fit my 70L pack + 30L bag + handbag - and probably could have fit a bit more! I would totally recommend this hostel :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.1

Great Spot! Super easy to get around and explore the city. It's right near a bunch of clubs on Broadway so can be a little loud on the weekends. Brekky is great, they offer cheap and cheerful activities for those on tight budgets too which is always helpful as well as dinners on the cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.7

I only stayed one night, but I was able to meet cool people from different parts of the world and do stuff with them. It was a fantastic experience for one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

Great stay!! Friendly and kind staff. The main chef in the kitchen is such a good man! The nightly events were all great and it was easy to meet new people in such a friendly atmosphere. Definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.6

Benefits like self cook eggs and FREE meals 3x a week. If you get a room facing Broadway, there are some great views. There was a girl in my first room that was working at the hostel and had been living in the "window" bed for 2 months. Kinda weird, but she was really cool. The staff was really nice and helpful and there was a good community vibe. The bathroom situation was terrible; only 10-15 single bathrooms for the 40+ rooms. 4 were broken and 2 were on the first floor with no shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.