Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

I had a great experience I was there for two days. The location was great. I had a good time in North Beach slot of good places to eat are nearby, also lots of good bars! When I come back to SF I will stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.9

Great staff, really funny, really sweet. But we were a little bummed that you aren't allowed to drink in your rooms since drinks are very expensive in SF, pregaming is not possible here. Also the room was unbearably hot, no air conditioning, very uncomfortable to sleep in. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel. I would definitely come back! The room is clean and has a lot of capacity for a room. So clean and the dining is also super nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
9.1

The Green Tortoise Hostel is very nice. The location is excelent, and it is in an old, beautiful building. The atmosphere could not be better, they organize free breakfast and dinners, and there is a cool collective dynamic, that makes you feel a part of the community and that allows you to meet new, interesting people from all around the world (if you want to). I would say it is safe and clean, and the staff is super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Linee_Knolle
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
9.7

Sehr tolles Hostel, Alles ohne Probleme abgelaufen, Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereite Personal. Sehr gute Lage. In kurzer Zeit ist man fast überall zu Fuß! Jederzeit würden wir hier wieder die Nächte verbringen! 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mlindert2547
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
7.4

Haben kostenlos ein Upgrade für ein eigenes Zimmer bekommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
5.7

Lousy internet, not enough bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Keep coming back, because it's a great place to stay! Always feel welcome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere it a pretty cool building. I did not enjoy the neighborhood so much but did not feel unsafe either. The staff is super friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
4.3

The only staff member I really liked was Gilio and the evening staff. They know who they are. The morning staff weren't so friendly. I requested to be in a room of 5 girls. I got the so called “lucky window bed”. Don't fall for it. It is a make shift bed. I wouldn't recommend this place at all. Just Gilio and the evening staff. Very old and dingy. No lifts. Expensive compared to the two better hostels O was at in San Francisco earlier. You can see my reviews on there's. Please avoid this place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.