Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
88% 146
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.9

Comfy big bunk beds, very clean and so many facilities on site! A must stay for San Francisco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.7

Awesome!! Really worth it's money! 3 times a week free dinner and sooo good food!! The friendly cook is the heart of the hostel and very funny 😁. You have sauna for free use and private bathrooms for more feeling "at home". The "ballroom" is a nice place to get to know new poeple...would recommend and always return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.6

Great Place. Very good breakfast. Good location. Nice people & staff. Sometimes free dinner + activities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.7

Best thing about this hostel is breakfast. It was the best free breakfast I had in my travels. Room was clean but can't say same thing about bathrooms and toilets. They need more bathrooms, they are really not enough. I've wait a lot to take a shower. Atmosphere was very social and friendly, many events going on everyday. Location was good enough. I would stay there again if I ever visit SF.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.1

Excellent Hostel especially for lone travellers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff was friendly, great and helpful. Nice breakfast every morning and I got lucky with some nice respectful room mates from Europe. I love the international feel of the place and the young college students had a lot of stories to share.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.1

El Green Tortoise es un Hostel espectacular ! Muy divertido el tiempo que estube ahi. Todos te ayudan, todo super ordenado, con cajero, computadoras a disponibilidad, maquinas de comida y con mucho foco en el cuidado del ambiente y el cariño entre viajeros. Además de Seguro y Bien ubicado, los recuerdos que me llevo de este hostel son increibles ! Las noches que organizan, la onda que tiene la sala común, y hasta me ayudaron cuando estube enferma. Muchas gracias por todo :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

Very pleased there Had great stay Love the place Going back soon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LufiSiqueira
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 čer 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been my whole life. It gave me one of the best experiences ever. Staff is so friendly and communicating. The common area is huge, comfy, laid-back and an amazing place to make friends. Truly a top 5 throughout my backpacking experience. Need to come back! You guys keep on playing Skank and Jackie Tequila on your radio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2016
6.6

This place was pretty good. I had a private and it was nice and quiet. My only issue was that bathrooms were small and busy in the morning. Staff was very nice and location was great. Would probably stay there again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.