Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
10.0

Great position, friendly staff and clean facilities!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

Defintly one of the best hostels that I've stayed at. Always has lots going on and lots of inclusions which was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.9

I stayed at GT for three nights and the accomodations were exactly what I was looking for. Besides being surrounded by nightlife and city noise, it was a very chill and quiet stay to unwind from the day. I didn't get a chance to be there during a dinner, but their breakfasts (served everyday) were a perfect start to the day. The location is great and accessible to China Town, Little Italy, Fishermans Wharf (20 min walk), and public transportation to get across the city. Great place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.7

This hostel was excellent and i would recommend it to anyone. Very clean, safe and friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff and lots of amenities. Full kitchen access with free breakfast and some dinners included was a great perk too - will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Great Location. Great Experience. Highly Recommended this place 😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ellierd
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

Staff are amazing, location is phenomenal, dorms are comfortable, bathrooms are clean and surprisingly insanely nice! Can't recommend enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

Nice staff, nice location and great breakfast. Overall an excellent place to stay at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

Cool vibes, friendly staff and activities for those traveling solo and can meet others. Def would stay again next time in sf. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. If you compare the price with other hostels in SF, it is not expensive either. It's really good they have activities you can join every evening, and free dinner every other day. The Italian chef is the best. I really recommend staying here if you have the chance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

Very nice and clean hostel, I enjoyed my stay a lot. Breakfast is okay. Rooms are quiet. Location is kind of perfect, we did everything by foot; also lots of restaurants nearby. The best thing is the free sauna, very clean, and uncomplicated to sign up! I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.