Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
86% 169
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere, great position in San Franscico. Clean, lots of individual bathrooms. Activities every day/nights, good rebates for bike rentals. However, no rebate on in and out car parking.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

A really fun hostel with a great atmosphere. Good location near China Town, Little Italy and the bay. Fairly well connected with Muni buses/trams nearby and the bike share scheme right outside. Inclusive food was a great plus and fairly good quality too - both breakfasts and dinners. The communal 'ball room' was great for eating and drinking. The staff were helpful, knowledgable and courteous. Bathrooms usually very busy but never a particularly long wait time. Would definitely visit again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
4.6

This hostel is badly in need of renovation & modernisation. Compared with other hostels, the security is poor, the interiors dull and unwelcoming. In terms of cleanliness, both I & my friend started getting itchy feet after a few seconds of contact with the floors in the place. One morning, in the lobby internet area one of the cleaners disgustingly hocked up spit into the bin in front of everyone as if it were completely normal. Location - loud & bad area. No air-con. No value for money here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

Absolut gut ! Dass das Hostel eine Sauna hat, war der Oberknaller ! Würde wenn ich noch mal nach San Francisco komme, auf jeden Fall wieder dieses Hostel nutzen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

El lugar esta bien, lo encontre un poco costoso Pero creo que es por estar en San Francisco que es una ciudad costosa. Los desayunos son ricos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

I had the absolute best time at Green Tortoise! The staff was incredible and so accommodating. Everything was catered to making the solo travelor as well as group travelers meet and mingle. I really couldn't say enough about the place! I would 100% recommend it to anyone traveling in Bay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.7

Todo bien pero es algo antihigiénico en la cocina ya que los trastes en el desayuno no están bien lavados, de ahí en fuera todo bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
6.9

Pros: Good location nearing to pier 39 and Golden Gate, good security, free breakfast, social nights but I didn't actually stay on a night they had one so can't comment. Cons: Parking! Don't bring a car to SF, hostel sends you to a suspect parking garage that costs $20 and you have to give your keys over... Just park on a street a few blocks downhill for free between 6pm-9am. Staff did their job well enough but we're in no way friendly or welcoming, they need to cheer up. Expensive.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 srp 2016
4.6

Due to circumstances beyond my control i was delayed and pre-informed the hostel at lunchtime. They still charged me for that night. The 'deposit' paid to this website was not honoured so I was in total nearly USD100 out of pocket. On top of that? The bunk beds are high, narrow, and have no guardrails. The carpets are musty. Some rooms have no windows. What's not to like? When I mentioned these matters the girl at the front desk invited me to leave after the first night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Green Tortoise is an awesome hostel. They definitely cover all the bases of a traditionally good hostel but also add a few nice amenities. The kitchen is very well maintained and the free coffee, silverware, cups, plates, bowls, etc. available for use is really nice. The fridge space available for guests complete with labels for labeling your food was a nice touch. One of my favorite things about this hostel was the sauna on the third floor -- awesome!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.