Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
87% 274
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Hey! I was traveling alone to San Francisco, but in the green tortoise I didn't feel alone. Nice chatting all the time. The stuff is super funny and even when they are meeting a lot people all the time, they want to get you known too. It was really clean, of course. Another really important thing for me: the food! In the morning you can pick a tasty bagel, or you prepare some eggs. In the night ( 3 times a week ) they prepare a theme inspired dinner. Take it if you can. I would recommend to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.9

Great hostel. But...... In need of a bit of modernisation with the beds. Bottom bunk mattresses are on top of the underneath storage lockers and you basically feel a mess metal cage. All the beds could do with a shelf for personal belongings. More toilets/showers are needed. There will always be a queue, or some out of order.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • magan0
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in San Francisco! The free breakfast and free dinners are a plus, plus the activities at night.. rooms are nice and clean, so are the bathrooms! Recommend and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.7

Exvelente hostal, excelente ambiente y todos los dias hay actividades para conocer la ciudad y a personas de todo el mundo, el personal es muy amable y amigable cerca de todo el centro y de museos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.4

Really fun atmosphere, favourite hostel. Is near strip clubs but felt safe at night as still busdbusdy area. Does occasionally smell of weed in rooms/corridors

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

I had an excellent stay here. It was like a young person's resort with everything you could need or want and more. There was abundant free food, a comfortable hang out area, and a big kitchen. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to any and all!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels you will stay in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 led 2017
9.7

Excellent location and pure San Francisco vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere! Met awesome people and had an amazing time. Personell is very nice and helpfull, went out partying with hostel staff on multiple ocassions. Abosutely a blast staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for staying and loving our hostel. We always have fun doing what we do and providing the best accommodations and amenities so our guests feel at home here. See you again! Best Green Tortoise Management.

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
9.7

It is the best hostel I even stay. Just what you image a hostel should be. Great atmosphere, great people, a lot of activities. I had a great time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So great to hear you enjoyed staying at the hostel. We also have a hostel in Seattle that is a blast too! Happy Travels! Green Tortoise Management

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.