Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 530 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 530 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
73% 530
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
8.0

Very nice place for one night. Sauna and open baths could have been more clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.9

A great experience especially for a first timer! I was expecting a simple capsule room but the sauna and other facilities definitely took me by surprise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
3.1

Horrible service, no one speaks English. Heavy discrimination to people with tattoo. Rubbish.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
6.6

This place was fine for what it was, a capsule hotel. It was probably overpriced to be honest. It is fine if you are a male with 1-2 travellers in your party. The inconvenient aspect was not having access to your things as they had to be put in storage only accessible from the main desk. Otherwise it was fine for a brief overnight stay. The amenities are old and all though clean they were old. There was a room upstairs for relaxing that had a manga library and relaxing chairs to watch tv.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
8 říj 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my experience! Read the rules first! this booking is for men only. Women can still go to the same location to get a capsule on separate floors. Luggage can be checked in for free. Grab what you need for the day and check the rest in. Shoes are also checked in. You swap out the room key for shoe key if you decide to leave. Saunas are full nude, this is a cultural thing. Facility includes all toiletries. Soak, rest, and sleep in the pod. Not bpck friendly but the experience is worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
2.3

So difficult and strange to get to, horrible when you do get there, difficultcommunication, poor storage and so on. Couldn't even stay. Just left and never went back. Found a luxury capsule elsewhere

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
8.3

Different Experience and well pleasant to stay....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
5.4

In this capsule hostel you have to check in and out everyday... It means you can't let your stuff into the capsule nor the locker. By the way the locker it too small to put a cabine luggage. When you want to go out, you have to give your keys in other to take back your shoes... (it means waiting at the lobby). Not verry convenient for tourists.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

The capsules were surprisingly comfortable and not as cramped as I expected. I am 180cm tall (about 5'11" for those in the States) and I could lie flat on my back without any problems, I could also sit cross legged in the capsule with no problems. The Onsen was quite a strange experience for a Westerner too. It's open 24 hours and I was out until the trains were done so I literally went at about midnight, still plenty of people using it but I was the only foreigner. Strange but worth trying!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.1

Great fun. Very centrally located. I just stayed the one night to experience the Japanese capsule hotel. For that it was fantastic. However the bed wasn't the most comfortable and it as a bit noisy with all the guys sleeping in so many pods around you. So probably not one for more than a single night. Definitely worth the experience though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.