Hostelworld.com

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
76% 500
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.9

Great location, spa a good experience too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
6.0

This is an Onsen. Pure and simple. I booked this as my first night in Japan, and I was instantly turned away because I have tattoo's. (I wasn't showing them, they asked and I gave a simple answer). I respect the culture and people of Japan, much more should be made of the description of this facility. I was turned away pretty swiftly and was forced to find alternative accommodation on my first night. Without speaking Japanese, this could put other people under much stress.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • A2JK
  • Indonesia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

My first time stay at capsule hotel and it's really nice. The hotel has many facilities. Luggage storage, shoes locker, locker, massage with many choices (chinesse, korean, etc), comic library, vending mahines, bathroom, sauna, smoking area, laundry, computer, etc. Staff is really friendly, especially the bald man. He's really friendly and help me a lot. There're many restaurants, bars, nightlife attractions (girls bar, pink salon, etc) The hostel near Seibu Shinjuku Station & Shinjuku Station

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
6.9

As you can read you really should just stay one night if you want to experience a capsule hotel because the whole concept is really just for one night. Most staff doesn't really speak english.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 dub 2016
10.0

Classic experience... capsule and onsen in the heart(?) of Tokyo...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • len3745
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 dub 2016
2.9

I arrived as planned on the 10th april 2016 round 6 pm. Even i get a print of my booking, they were sorry to be unable to check me in !!!.To be honest I do was relly lost and wondering at that time...more specially I HAD PAID for that booking ??? I have to great the japanese police, koban which help^me to find another place. Thank so much the help and service given to a foreugner in your country where values as respect are values completely out in ours countries. I claim the refund of the money

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.3

Capsule Hotel is very interesting, it's not like a regular hostel. More frequently used by the Japanese than travelers, so it was kind of hard to communicate at the front desk. Cool experience though if you want to try out a capsule hotel and their onsen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
8.3

Awesome cheap capsule right in the heart of shinjuku, only down side is checking in and out everyday

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay, plus all the amenities you would want/need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
7.1

Not bad if you're just looking for a place to rest your head. A lot of businessmen coming through at all hours. Can get a little loud, but not too bad. It can get really hot in the capsule. No tattooes either! I didn't read that part and had to hide mine. P

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.