Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Green Milk Hostel Located at 26 rue Ceuta, , Essaouira.
Green Milk Hostel
Morocco
Essaouira marrakech tensift el haouz 44000 26 rue Ceuta
89% 140
31.5149433 -9.7700446
Green Milk Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

El hostel esta muy bien. Los chicos te ayudan en todo. Lo único malo son las almohadas que son muy grandes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
8.6

Amazing Hosts and a great relaxed and chilled vibe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • karam7
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
2.0

they don't accept my reservation and this is what they said to me in them email : Hello Karam Sorry to let you know that we can't confirme your booking because of our policy and security checking they aske us to not let morrocans mix with the tourist there for we dont accept any locals at the hostel Hope you understand and accept our sincere apologies PS you can still pass so we can give you the deposit you paid already Greetings

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 říj 2016
6.9

Cheap hostel, friendly staff, but loud music by other guests plus staff until late at night in front of our room (at least they stopped around 2 am when we complained). Bedsheets a bit fusty and you have to pay extra if you want to use the kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
10.0

Best Hostel ever!!!:) Thank you guys for the great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abdel67
  • Maroko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.6

Petite auberge de jeunesse bien sympathique. L'équipe qui vous reçoit est super agréable. Remerciements à Abdellah et à son frangin. Sont à votre écoute et de bons conseils. Je reviendrai sans souci.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.7

Green Milk is a seriously good value hostel. It has superb facilities with a clean and well equipped kitchen. The staff are great, super helpful and friendly. It's not a party hostel like The Atlantic but this doesn't mean it is lacking a vibe, the central terrace/smoking areas are a super good place to relax and talk to other guests. While the multiple levels also offer you the possibility of some privacy. Green Milk is fresh.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.0

Neat little hostel: good location, very clean, secure and cheap. One small point of critique: the space is a bit crammed, so the single rooms are located right above the patio and below the roof terrace, which makes it little bit noisy at night – although it's not really a party hostel. Also, you have to be comfortable with the sounds of mice (or rats?) running up and down the wooden ceiling at night. But hey, it's an old building right?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing staff!! Said, at front desk, Khadija, who was cleaning, and even Chico, the dog, were amazing!! So kind and hepfull!! Amazing place and atmosphere too. The best stay we had in our trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, good location and excellent wifi and kitchen. The staff were the highlight, they create a great atmosphere, were helpful, very friendly and would often stay up late for card games and chats. There is also a very cute dog who likes to have cuddles in your lap. No breakfast is included but this is no issue as the medina offers a plethora of options within several minutes walk. Would come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.