Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.7

This hostel has a great atmosphere and the staff were very nice but overall I found the place to be quite dirty and lacking in some facilities. Everything in our room seemed kind of damp and smelled a bit like mildew. There was no place to lock our valuables and no lock on the door. The bathrooms were strangely situated outside right next to the social area and there did not seem to be enough bathrooms for the number of people staying there. Ok for a few days but wouldn't want to stay longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

The Green Milk Hostel felt like going home. After only 3 days I was sad to go and it felt like leaving friends. Amongst the craziness of a Medina, it was an incredibly relaxing, safe, social and a welcoming place that made it feel like a home away from home. Travellers and staff a-like, they are all wonderful people, and any backpacker shouldn't miss out of this haven. Thanks guys, one day I'll come back and say g'day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado, aunque un poco difícil de encontrar, esta prácticamente en el centro y muy cerca del puerto. El ambiente es muy bueno, la decoración es chula y existen taquillas para dejar las cosas bajo candado. En lo negativo, existen poco espacio dedicado zonas comunes, solo una mesa para comer q se llenaba enseguida. Creo q estaban de reforma pq algunas zonas no estaban acondicionadas. Aún así lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
1 srp 2017
9.4

Absolutely, I will return back to this amazing hostel. I have met great staff who do their best to make my stay comfortable. Cimo is a great host who born to run hostels! They offer me great tips to explore Essouira! The location of the hostel is great and the terrace is an amazing place to meet people. Amazing place if you want to meet people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.1

The owner was really helpful, and is happy to help recommending places to eat/things to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Quedamos encantados en todos los aspectos! El mejor hostel de todos los que visitamos en Marruecos. Muy buen ambiente, muy tranquilo, camas cómodas, lockers grandes, muy limpio todo. Y lo que más me gustó fue la amabilidad y educación de los chicos que nos atendieron. Hostel green milk no defrauda!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
8.9

Abdul, the guy who runs this place, is really awesome! He gave us great recommendations and advice. The only other thing about this place is that the social area is very central and people stay up really late talking, so it is pretty loud if you are a sensitive sleeper like me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.7

Green Milk hostel was a very friendly place to stay! The staff were very helpful in providing tips on what to do in Essaouira, and provided really easy to follow maps of the medina. The rooms were clean and comfortable. A nice atmosphere for hanging out on the terrasse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Lovely double bed room, really central just off a main shopping street. Would definitely recommend! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.7

I could not recommend this place more. Sure it has some problems like the water pressure and the steps to the top bunks are a bit doggy at night but all these little problems are more that made up for thanks to the great staff and fantastic atmosphere. You will not find a better place and you'll find it hard to leave I know multiple people how extended their stay and I would have as well if I didn't have a flight to catch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.