Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Green Milk Hostel Located at 26 rue Ceuta, , Essaouira.
Green Milk Hostel
Morocco
Essaouira marrakech tensift el haouz 44000 26 rue Ceuta
89% 145
31.5149433 -9.7700446
Green Milk Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel i ever stayed in. Friendly atmosphere , cosy rooms . Thank you , i Ill back for sure !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

This was my favorite hostel from the two weeks that I stayed in Morocco. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and it was clean. I had booked 2 nights but ended up staying 4. It was a relaxed atmosphere, the other guests were great and we played card games in the evening. Essaouira is a great place to relax for a few days after spending time in big cities! 10/10 ☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.7

Amazing Location right in the middle of the medina! The Staff was superhelpful and nice, while the rooms and facilities were clean. All in all a very relaxing and nice stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Munki462
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
10.0

Mark : Quality,affordable accommodation in the medina, wonderful staff and atmosphere, perfect place to stay for all types of travellers from one day or a month and meet great characters and we will be back to the Green Milk,why not ;) Laura : Abdel,the stuff and Chico,the dog,are just great!the place is super nice,clean and cheap and the atmosphere is so beautiful and chilled out,one of those hostels where a traveller feels home straight away!we met amazing people and definitely going back!😘

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

El hostel esta muy bien. Los chicos te ayudan en todo. Lo único malo son las almohadas que son muy grandes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
8.6

Amazing Hosts and a great relaxed and chilled vibe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • karam7
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
2.0

they don't accept my reservation and this is what they said to me in them email : Hello Karam Sorry to let you know that we can't confirme your booking because of our policy and security checking they aske us to not let morrocans mix with the tourist there for we dont accept any locals at the hostel Hope you understand and accept our sincere apologies PS you can still pass so we can give you the deposit you paid already Greetings

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 říj 2016
6.9

Cheap hostel, friendly staff, but loud music by other guests plus staff until late at night in front of our room (at least they stopped around 2 am when we complained). Bedsheets a bit fusty and you have to pay extra if you want to use the kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
10.0

Best Hostel ever!!!:) Thank you guys for the great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abdel67
  • Maroko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.6

Petite auberge de jeunesse bien sympathique. L'équipe qui vous reçoit est super agréable. Remerciements à Abdellah et à son frangin. Sont à votre écoute et de bons conseils. Je reviendrai sans souci.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.