Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.3

Staff here very friendly and helpful.. downstairs dorms are a bit cramped.. but all seems to work well. No queing for the bathroom..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

After a hard day in Marrakech, we arrive to the Ceuta street judging the smells of the street and kind of worry about what could we find inside... then A HUGE SMILE open the door ! We get in and felt inmediatly at home ! Good music, good conversations, great location ! And one of my favorites, you can hear the sea all day long from the terrace ! Perfect to chill and read ! I'm sure there is no better place in Essaouira for this price !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

Relaxed atmosphere, in the medina but away from the noise. Can be hard to find, the doorway right next to the arch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.3

Great location and hostel atmosphere. Showers were not hot

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
5 bře 2017
10.0

Salaam alékoum! Green milk has what every backpacker is looking for ... a real good vibe, the spirit of hosteling! Omar, Abdel and Abderratif are great hosts. You are sure to enjoy your time at the hostel! Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.0

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. That, in combination with the location and overall city atmosphere made it a very relaxing stay. I only have 1 point for improvement for this hostel: the blankets where a little bit nasty because they only give you 1 (thick) blanket without a clean sheet under it. So you get a blanket that already was used by 100+ (?) people before you. But the beds are good and I slept well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.9

旅舍是民宿改建,在比较深的巷子里面,晚上回去会有点暗。整间旅舍的空间都很紧凑,我住的床位房光线很暗,感觉不是很干净,而且8个床位只有2个充电插座,不方便。 店家很亲切,一来就给讲解很多有用信息和建议,有问题也很热情回答。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.3

Great location ,great host,overall a great place for the budget

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.1

Staying at Green Milk was wonderfully relaxing. The dorms are quite dim, but alright for the night (you should probably spend the day out in the sun anyway). The people - especially Abdul, the host, are VERY kind and caring and the rooftop is beautiful - a very positive atmosphere overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.1

We stayed 2 days in this wonderful Hostel. Abdul was a perfect Host. Lovely place, lovely people. Best Accomodation in Essaouira!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.