Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Green Milk Hostel Located at 26 rue Ceuta, , Essaouira.
Green Milk Hostel
Morocco
Essaouira marrakech tensift el haouz 44000 26 rue Ceuta
87% 134
31.5149433 -9.7700446
Green Milk Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • abdel67
  • Maroko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.6

Petite auberge de jeunesse bien sympathique. L'équipe qui vous reçoit est super agréable. Remerciements à Abdellah et à son frangin. Sont à votre écoute et de bons conseils. Je reviendrai sans souci.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.0

Neat little hostel: good location, very clean, secure and cheap. One small point of critique: the space is a bit crammed, so the single rooms are located right above the patio and below the roof terrace, which makes it little bit noisy at night – although it's not really a party hostel. Also, you have to be comfortable with the sounds of mice (or rats?) running up and down the wooden ceiling at night. But hey, it's an old building right?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing staff!! Said, at front desk, Khadija, who was cleaning, and even Chico, the dog, were amazing!! So kind and hepfull!! Amazing place and atmosphere too. The best stay we had in our trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, good location and excellent wifi and kitchen. The staff were the highlight, they create a great atmosphere, were helpful, very friendly and would often stay up late for card games and chats. There is also a very cute dog who likes to have cuddles in your lap. No breakfast is included but this is no issue as the medina offers a plethora of options within several minutes walk. Would come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.1

In Green Milk there are working 2 guys and a lady who does the housekeeping. immediately we felt we had a new family, so friendly and helpfull! They did some calls for us for booking a nice tour in Marrakech. The rooms are cosy and clean, and there are a few nice places to hang out, like the beautiful roofterrace. The location is perfect, although it is in an narrow dark alley.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

This was the best place we've stayed on our three month trip around Europe and Morocco. Beautiful rooms, incredible location right in the centre of everything but down an alleyway so still nice and quiet, and the staff here were so helpful and kind. We felt like part of the family and enjoyed spending time with the staff as well as other guests on the lovely terrace. I couldn't recommend this place more highly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Excellent staff that really made my trip. Thankyou!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

This is so far my favorite hostel in Morocco. The staff are so helpful and friendly. We met wonderful people here, talking away about our life philosophy every night in the damp cold windy weather of Essaouira. The location is just a couple steps away from the Main Street of the medina, 10 mins walk to the beach and 5 mins to the port where you can buy fresh fishes. The facility is clean and beautiful, a bit small but that's how it brings people together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • spazzy579638
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.0

Nice chilled place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.4

Had a lovelt stay at the hostel. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and people were generally around for a card game. I loved all the communal areas outside and the relaxed vibe. Would definitely stay again if Im in essaouira again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.