Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.4

cool place with a relaxed atmosphere, ideal to meet other travelers, super friendly staff, nice interior decor...what else do you want from life? If I go back to Essaouira I'll stay in green milk again Caracas ama la leche verde :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.1

Très bien. Les gars sont très sympathiques

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.9

Essaouira, c'est top après Marrakech ! Les gens sont gentils, calmes et posés. L'hôstel est très chouette.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels i've ever stayed in in 20 years! a really beautiful, laid-back hostel, with nice terraces, great staff, comfy beds, clean rooms, hot showers and a kitchen to use. already made my reservation for when i return to essaouira in a month!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mathieufumey6551
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.1

Best hostel in town! The staff is also g and know every bit of the city and will gladly assist you. After some busy days in Marrakech we found the hostel to be the piece of heaven we were looking for! Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.4

A really great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 kvě 2017
8.9

Nice relaxed atmosphere, staff were helpful. We had the double room on the terrace which was very nice. Terrace was kept quiet at night so we weren't disturbed by any noise. Friendly dogs also!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.1

Mint place for the price you pay, the guys are super friendly, great location, great terraces

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.4

Green Milk was the main reason we loved our stay in Essaouira. The staff-Abdul and Jiwad-are angels, so warm, friendly, and always on hand to help, i felt like I'd known them for years rather than 6 days. The atmosphere was so sociable and there were always people around to chat to. I was very sad to leave the hostel! Also Abdul and Omar organised a desert trip through their friends from Marrakech which was fantastic so thank you guys! Ellie & Lottie X

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Good location, security (lockers provided and lock in the front door - had to wait to be let in), but down a dark alley so wouldn't want to be walking there alone at night. Enough simple bathrooms and kitchen for cooking was a bonus. Very cheap, good value. Very chilled vibe, staff helpful with information. Unsure about the blankets though, they smelled pretty bad, unsure if they are ever washed and the pillows were SO hard. Other than that, nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.