Hostelworld.com

Green Frog Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 533 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 533 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
Green Frog Hostel Located at Str. G-ral Dona nr.11, , Bucharest.
Green Frog Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010781 Str. G-ral Dona nr.11
74% 533
44.4424055 26.0880446
Green Frog Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.7

I only stayed one day and one night yet I have had such an amazing time in this hostel! Easily the best I have ever been! Near the train station and close to the airport bus! Roxana and the other lovely ladies working with her have been so kind and helpful to me, given me maps and helped with direction, they have stored my bag and kindly provided breakfast. My room was big super clean and had nice and comfortable furniture! Also Ana took me on a tour of the old town!overall an amazing experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • royalsquad834580
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
4.6

We showed up at greenfrog hostel and were told to wait 10 minutes for check in. 30 minutes later we are asked to jump into a cab so they could bring us to another place (with no further explanation). we end up in a place far away from where we should have been, Far away from the city, very noisy, no common areas, only one bathroom for a 4 storeys building, etc, etc...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
7.1

I arrived at the hostel shortly after they reonvated it so everything was a little chaotic. There was no reception yet and the only staff I got in contact with was the owners son. But I ended up sleeping in a room (pretty clean, little furniture, but I had a balcony) on my own though I had booked a bed in a room for 8 people. Good WiFi, one tiny bathroom for the whole house which was clean (and surprisingly free, everytime I needed it) and a kitchen. Nice to sleep, not so nice to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lord_derfel742826
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2016
2.0

Lamentable es poco. Cuando llegamos a la dirección indicada (Nicolae C. Dona, 11) nos encontramos con otro hostel, el Olive. En él nos redirigieron a una oscura calle, Inginer Pisoni, a dos kilómetros y muy lejos del centro, y allí nos encontramos con una casa de tres plantas sin cartel alguno ni más huéspedes que nosotros en la que nos recibió una joven completamente borracha que entre risas nos acomodó en una habitación sin cerradura. Cuando se lo dijimos se encogió de hombros.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That girl was a guest like you, not our staff. The house has three levels indeed, a lot of people arround. I am sorry we didn't meet because you came and left like you were friends of that girl not our expected guests. Normally people use to talk and ask about everything. The rest is your is simply your opinion. Strange behavioer. We are sorry for that.

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.7

Nicest staff in any hostel I have ever stayed in. A really personal experience. Location great for the station, and all the sights are within walking distance. Hostel currently being refurbished and if all their plans work out, it will be an incredible place to stay - they have a vision. Spotlessly clean and lovely outdoor space. Would absolutely choose to stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We look forward to meet you again. I wish to visit your wonderfull country. Thank you !

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 bře 2016
7.1

The staff were so nice and friendly! The new location is conveniently close to Gara du Nord. My only negative would be that there is only 1 bathroom...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
8.6

The new hostel is being refurbished so there is some mess but I'm sure it will be great once completed. Roxana & her son were so helpful - I was upgraded from a shared room to a private room at no extra charge, given advice as to where I could go, a 'guided tour' to the local shop the first night I was there (with recommendations as to which things were best/cheapest), a trolley case when the wheel on mine became damaged, & a discount on my stay. Great value for money & near the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mariafferreiro9698
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2016
4.9

The hostel has moved to another part of the city, near Gara de Nord, and we were informed thanks to an email I sent to confirm the reservation the day before our arrival. We did not like the new location and we would not have reserved this hostel if we had known it was there. The new house will be great when they finish the refurbishing, but right now I will not recommend it. Also, there was an unpleasant smell of cigarettes all around the place. We reserved two nights but only stayed one.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It takes time to move the hostel in a new location. Thank you for understanding us. The new place will be great indeed ! This is how we made the right choice. There are still workers arround indeed and they use to smoke. Thank you !

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.