Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2017
9.7

We stayed at the hostel for 3 nights. The receptionist (the only staff in the small hostel) was extremely sweet and helpful. It felt homely from the very start. Had a great stay and would definitely love to return to the place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2017
9.7

È un ottimo posto dove trascorrere la propria avventura a Budapest. Il personale è piú che cortese (inoltre una parla italiano). La posizione è anch'essa ottima a 20/30 minuti da ogni luogo di interesse turistico e non. Lo consiglio per chi come me è un vagabondo solitario, l'ambiente è molto amichevole. L'età va dai 20 ai 30 anni quindi ci vuole un attimo, dopo una lunga giornata a scoprire la città, andare la sera a bere qualcosa assieme ai compagni di camera. Insomma lo consiglio vivamente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2017
9.1

The location is great and the hostel is very charming. Also the staff is very nice and friendly. Had a awesome stay in Budapest, thank you for that!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
9.7

Really nice place. Very close to public transport, and in walking distance to places like the Gellert hill or the Market hall. Super-nice staff! The bed I slept in was a bit uncomfortable though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • celempke4233
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

A really nice hostel on a quiet street, close to everywhere you might want to go. The staff are all very helpful and kind. Overall just an entirely good hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Artuescudero
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
7.4

Todo muy bueno excepto la cama, dormir sobre una tabla sería lo mismo que ese colchón

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 srp 2017
7.4

Good location, lovely interior. Didn't feel like your ordinary, party hostel but that was good for us. Only suggestion would be to change the locks on the bedroom doors as they rarely remained locked. This is only a minor problem as both main doors felt very securely locked. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel was super cool and nice, the staff was great and super helpful and friendly. And Budapest is just amazing. My travel buddy and I loved our time in Budapest and this hostel was part of the reason it was so great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • frankflcd76
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.1

Well First of all didn't have good first impression ,but After 15 mins I fell in love with this place!They have Good location near to a street full of restaurant and very close to metro and Green Bridge.They have good facilities,kitchen,laundry and they have a basket of ''free stuff'' which was really welcoming!Excellent Wifi.Last but not least just want to give a special shout out to the staffs–Vivi and Bronni!Incrediblt helpful and friendly during my stay.Love every bit of it!😃

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff. Fantastic location, very close to restaurants and bars. Hostel was busy so with only a couple of bathrooms there was often a queue. Simple kitchen, very homely feel and staff would do anything to help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×