Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Great Glen Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 912 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 912 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
8.0

Wonderful location - just 20 minutes from Fort William. On the canal for those walking the Great Glen Way. Very laid back place - nice atmosphere. Fully stocked kitchen with all utensils you could need. I would say to take ear plugs as anybody going up and down the stairs causes the whole building to shake as do the bathroom extractor fans.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
7.1

Beds were really comfy and the kitchen had everything I needed. Would of preferred a lounge space. But that's all

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

Ottimo ostello...sotto tutti punti di vista

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Really loved the place. Room 1 was very comfortable for us 4. Staff lovely and being able to buy provisions excellent as 2 miles to walk and we couldn't do that after our long walk to get there. Hope to come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

A very friendly place with nice clean rooms. They even have a little shop at the reception, which helped a lot, as there was no shop nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
10.0

The room was comfortable as the staff were helpful and friendly. The laundry facilities and drying room were greatly appreciated and needed. The only suggestion i have is for more food choices in the'store' as there are no other dining options in the area. Oatmeal bars just werent very filling. The lack of dining options was specified on the Hostelworld listing but we thought there would be more options available. Great accommodations except being hungry.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay. Hostel was clean and calm and I slept really well here. Lovely staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.4

Séjour d'une nuit au Great Glen Hostel lors de notre trip en Ecosse. Lieu propre et accueillant dans uns belle maison bourgeoise le long du loch. Grande cuisine et grande salle commune. Toutes les commodités nécessaires sont présentés et il y a même une petite épicerie.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

What a wonderful hostel! You should definitely stay there if in the lakes region of the Highlands. Erin, new employee, was especially nice and friendly. We met over the laundry machines. Speaking of which, they were soooo appreciated as we had a couple dirty loads to wash from the past week. Excellent price for using the machines. This place is a gem! And such a lovely area. Erin also left us our key in an envelope as the drive up from Edinburgh Airport took longer than we thought it would.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • motherandson
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.4

Superb place, very friendly people, great common room and well-equipped kitchen. Thank God, the host had a good range of alimentation for sale - no shop within reach. The only annoying thing was the busy road which was loud and made it quite adventurous to arrive safely at the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.