Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Great Glen Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.9

Great Hostel, very relaxed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

Recently refurbished, this is a really great place, everything works, great kitchen and very clean. Very obliging staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

Unbelievable atmosphere and facilities. Friendly staff, beautiful kitchen and lounge, great wifi, one of the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.0

Doing the Great Glen Way, there is a short horrible walk up the A82 with fast lorries passing very close. But this is a minor on the overall very positive experience. Note The Eagle barge is closed Mon+Tues, and no shops close. We had an ASDA delivery for dinner, breakfast and pack lunch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
10.0

We stayed in the ensuite room for five opposite reception. Nice and clean, great common area and well equipped kitchen. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
8.0

Only guest at the hostel, so I'm not exactly sure about the atmosphere. Regarding cleanliness though, the room I was assigned had dust covering the furniture, but the washroom was very clean. If the owner knew I was going to be the sole guest, maybe he could have dusted-off the room a bit? Just saying. I had a booking, so it wasn't like I arrived unnanounced. Overall, he was helpful and polite. I do think the price was a bit too much for what was offered, so maybe I'd look into a B&B next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.3

Hi, Great Hostel, Great staff, Great location. Only minus - Drying room capacity and function (not good enough for Scottish weather!) Only enough room for 2 wet walkers kit and that did not dry overnight. Apart from that all good. 2 small things - extractor fan not working in shower / toilet. Only one of the 2 lights working in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
9.7

Great stay at the Great Glen Hostel. The 2 of us had a family room with en-suite all to ourselves, since the hostel wasn't busy. Great and plenty cooking facilities. Nice common room. Great location for Munro bagging.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.