Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Great Glen Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Great Glen Hostel Located at South Laggan, Spean Bridge, Loch Ness.
Great Glen Hostel
Scotland
Loch Ness PH34 4EA South Laggan, Spean Bridge
84% 789
57.0341218 -4.8135673
Great Glen Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
4.9

Nous sommes très déçus de notre séjour au Great Glen Hostel. Pour 48 livres, soit envoi 55€, nous avons eu une petite chambre vieillote (vieilles parures de lit, moquette et tapisseries désuètes, pas très propres). Notre chambre était la seule située au rez-de-chaussée, avec 2 lits superposés (mauvaise surprise quand 2 lits simples sont précisés dans la réservation). Bruyante, située juste à côté des cuisines et de la pièce commune. Salle de bain vieille et sans fenêtre qui ne fait pas envie.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.9

I stayed at Great Glen with a couple of friends and found it to be very convenient & clean. Hygiene was on top of my list when I booked and Great Glen did not disappoint in anyway! Would definitely stay here again and would recommend too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
3.4

Both showers were broken. The pillows were very hard. The room was tiny.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.3

Gut gelegene und praktische Unterkunft am GGW

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
8.9

We had a great good time at de GGH The only suggestion would be to have a bigger room for a five-membered family and disponibility for a lounge room to rest, read, apart from TVs room Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.0

This hostel was very pretty from the outside and comfortable enough. Our room was comfortable and clean. It's location is easy but there isn't much around as far as activities. The kitchen was nice and laundry was available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

The website does not do the hostal justice, A fantastic place to stop especially if your crossing the Great Glen Way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
8.3

Todo genial, las instalaciones limpias y amplias. Eramos una familia de 5 personas y estuvimos muy comodos. El wi fi funciona perfectamente. La cocina muy bien equipada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.9

The rooms, common rooms, and kitchens are all very clean and tidy. The reception staff was very nice and helpful, and flexible measures were prepared for people who arrived late. I would advise to close the windows of the washrooms in the evening, as lots of flies came in and was a nuisance when we showered.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
7.7

Was a good place to stay, conveniently located to the Great Glen Way. Nothing can be done, but it's disappointing that the hostel is on a busy road. The staff was very kind and helpful; facilities very good. People in the next room were a bit loud--not much soundproofing. Beautiful old building. Good stay overall--thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.