Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granny's Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Granny's Inn Hostel Located at 53, Blanche Huber Str, Sliema, Sliema.
Granny's Inn Hostel
Malta
Sliema SLM2057 53, Blanche Huber Str, Sliema
90% 259
35.9132970 14.5000219
Granny's Inn Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 říj 2016
7.7

Situated in Tas-Sliema it is close to Valletta (accessed by ferry) & St Julian's Bay (walking distance). Bus routes are easily accessable so getting to the tourist sites is not an issue. As the hostel is in a quite area getting a good nights sleep is possible. The facilities are of an expected standard. Shame the brick walls block out the WiFi signal so you'll need to stay in the common areas to get access. Pity the hot water is heated by solar power as it leads to mostly having cold showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.7

Un personnel jeune et à l'écoute ! Très agréable, une expérience vraiment agréable et sympathique :) Seul bémol : le manque de casiers fermés dans les chambres. Je recommande vivement cette fantastique auberge !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.4

위치가 좋습니다 조금만 걸으면 버스정류장이 나와요. 클럽있는 번화가쪽은 15~20분 걷거나 버스타시면 돼요!샤워시설은 1층이 물이 콸콸 나오진 않았지만 2층에서 씻으면 됩니다ㅎㅎ 호스텔 주인인 아론에게 필요한것이 있으면 물어보세요~ 친절하게 알려줍니다 이 곳에서 좋은 사람들 많이만나고 가서 몰타에 대한 기억이 좋네요^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
6.9

The hostel was very disorganized. To start off our journey, the staff put our key in the wrong safety deposit box, giving us the opposite code. We were left outside at midnight with no way in. In addition, one of my friends could not make the trip but we still paid for her bed, in the last night of our stay they put someone in her paid for bed. Not only was this unsettling due to the fact that they did not refund us but also it was a male in an all female dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel with everything you need. The owner was away for the weekend and we had late arrival but we organised self check-in and met the other staff the next morning who checked us in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

Extremely clean hostel with great staff. I would just say that common room areas could do with more life. Great value for money and definitely worth staying for 2-3 nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.6

Tres belle endroit!!! Le personnel est vraiment sympathique !! Aaron est un gars vraiment gentil !!! L'atmosphere est tres relax et cool :p !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

I adored my stay. It was very sad to leave :( I wish Aaron and Julia all the very best :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 srp 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, brilliant host; thank you Aaron!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.4

We had such lovely time at this hostel. Amazing! Peaceful, great location, GREAT STAFF, clean.. Nothing to complaint. AC for hot nights and little lockers for your important stuff. Perfect for even staying longer. I bet this is the best hostel to go to in malta. Thank you guys! -Finnish girls-

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.