Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granny's Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

It was a pleasure stay in this place,really guest friendly atmosphere, clean and comfortable accomandation. Can only recomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

Really impressed with this hostel - they foster a friendly and communal atmosphere. It was very easy to utilize the kitchen and prepare my breakfasts, and get from the hostel to Sliema and other major points (Valletta, Mdina, Luqa airport). Hostel is well kept, clean, and has all basic necessities you would typically need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
5.4

From the very good comments shown on the website i stayed there for a night. the staff is quite friendly but the privat rooms do not have a nice atmosphere or neither to they have a nice view. They are very small with a small sink and old beds. The common shower wasn't the cleaniest and reminded me more of a very old hostel. there are nicer hostels in the area for lower prices with more modern rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, I'm glad the staff was friendly, we try to bring a smile on all of the guest's faces. In regards to your review, it is slightly unfair. You booked a single room and came as a couple. When one of the members of staff mentioned that you booked a single room, your reply was that usually a single room has a double bed so two guests can sleep. It must be said that it is stated on this website that it is a single room. I'm sure that you found this arrangement tight but since we were fully booked that was all I could offer you that night. In regards to the showers, they are cleaned at least once a day. We emphasise on keeping the house clean but unfortunately we cannot control the cleanliness of each guest twenty four hours a day. The single rooms are small but have a big window which over looks an old school building. With the hostel being in Sliema, we are very lucky that it's not over looking a block of apartments. We are one of the smallest hostels, if not the smallest and we try to keep our prices very competitive. I should also mention that you stayed at the hostel around 10hrs, from 23:00 till 9:00 so you didn't have enough time to check the sunny terraces, roof garden and all this old townhouse has to offer. Since you knew it was a single room I just wish you would have told me you were coming as a couple so there would have been no misunderstandings. I will be taking all of your feedback on board and improve the points you mentioned. I hope your next stay will be more satisfying. Aaron

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! Just a couple blocks from the beach, awesome decor. The shower was only running cold water the first day I was there, but they had fixed it up by the next day. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.7

One of the best place below all hostels i have seen of all time. Thanks for welcoming!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, nice vibe and people, good facilities. The problem, it's freaking cold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.7

The hostel is perfectly located with good access to public transport. Good social interaction with other guests. Everybody comes together everyday and spends time. The hosts Aaron and Juli are the most wonderful I've met. Definite recommendation. Would love to visit again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 led 2017
8.3

Good place to stay in Sliema. Even though the staff isn't there 24/24, it is possible to access your room as the owner will provide with clear instructions. There is a kitchen with the basic apparatus and there is a common room with a TV. The place is well located (quiet at night, but close to lively neighborhoods, reachable from the airport with one bus and 5 min walk to ferry to get to La Valetta).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
9.7

Cheap & cheerful in the nicest possible way. Great central location in a quiet street within 2 minutes walk of the promenade, bars, restaurants, shops and bus stops. The property itself has plenty of communal showers/loos, a large communal kitchen, fridges in dorms, a cosy TV lounge and small outside balconies. The staff are helpful and friendly, and there's a generally good vibe and ambience in this very cosmopolitan, great value hostel. As a sole female traveller I would recommend it highly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.6

das Einzige, was ich beanstanden würde, ist der Zustand der Waschräume. Ein Waschbecken war anhaltend verstopft und das andere tropfte permanent. Zwei sind nicht sicher abszuschließen. Sehr nett fand ich, dass die anwesenden Gäste zum ersten Weihnachtstag zum gemeinsamen Essen eingeladen wurden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.