Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand hostel LerO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 903 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 903 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Grand hostel LerO Located at Marjanski Put 7, , Split.
Grand hostel LerO
Croatia
Split 21000 Marjanski Put 7
89% 903
43.5103083 16.4305901
Grand hostel LerO
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rubenfernandes
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.4

I only stayed for one night. When we arrived in the afternoon the guy who was there didn't know where are our rooms so we only could have access at night. At night we payed to a different the guy (because they didn't accept card) and early in the morning they first guy was waiting saying that we didn't pay. It's not easy to discover the place because there is no plate in the building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
9.7

Merci pour tout ! J'ai passé un merveilleux séjour à Split grâce à Branimir, sa famille et ses amis qui nous accueillis très chaleureusement. Les hôtes étaient très soucieux de notre bien-être et de la propreté des lieux. L'auberge est située dans une grande maison dans le quartier résidentiel (à 5min à pieds du centre historique et près de la forêt). Branimir était de très bon conseil (boîtes de nuit, plages...). Mes amies et moi (19ans) nous rappellerons toute notre vie de ce séjour !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.0

The place was clean and in a decent location, the hosts were super friendly and nice to us which made up for everything. I should just note that all the rooms are bunk beds (even if you book a private ensuite) and the living room is right next to the rooms so you can hear everything. Still, would recommend this place based on price and location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, had a great time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.3

Es un hostel familiar muy tranquilo . La ubicación permite conocer todo lo importante de splt y te Buenos datos el dueño del lugar

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

The host is extremely helpful. The hostel is not far from the old town. We enjoyed the common TV room with air con. The room was basic but not the most comfortable beds. Otherwise very nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

We booked a private and had the whole apartment to ourself! (The privates are in a separate building just 3 min walk from hostel). The apartment was very nice & clean. The host was helpful and always available if we had any questions. They even did our laundry for us for free. The location is great but it was hard finding our way back in the dark as there are many loops. But really close to everything in the old town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 srp 2016
7.7

Staff were very nice and helpful. Offered the guests fresh fruit from the garden! Alcohol is not permitted on the property. Also, not all rooms have a/c, contrary to what they say in their description. A sign with the hostel name outside would be helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.7

Apart from the fact that it was a 30 min walk from the old city everything else was great. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.6

Bien situé ( moins de 5 mn) du centre ville , calme, chambres bien aérées ( pas besoin de clim) et bien tenus, n'acceptent que le cash (ils doivent pas payer beaucoup d'impôts à mon avis) accueil correct bien qu'un peu dilettante.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.