Hostelworld.com

Grand hostel LerO

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
Grand hostel LerO Located at Marjanski Put 7, , Split.
Grand hostel LerO
Croatia
Split 21000 Marjanski Put 7
79% 880
43.5103083 16.4305901
Grand hostel LerO
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Mike611
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 zář 2015
9.4

Great hostel, really nice staff and great facilities. Good location only 15 minutes walk from the ferries, trains, bus and old town. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 zář 2015
5.1

El personal que nos atendió fue muy rudo e insinuó que, por ser mujer, no iba a saber aparcar. Se suponía que había parking y que te reservaban una plaza pero directamente no tienen parking. Sigo sin entender por qué hay un retrete en la ducha. No nos dieron ni una sola llave, estaba todo abierto. Está bien para dormir, pero poco más.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 zář 2015
8.9

great staff willing to go the extra mile for you. made a store run for me, food recommendations, et . clean and secure facility.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2015
7.4

A fab welcome & upgrade from our standard rooms to an apartment!! Only issue was the unclear marking that alcohol was not allowed at all. Me and my friends don't overly drink but did on the first night. the next day we were appalled to find the second room had been filled (unknown to us) by another couple at 12/1am! We felt terrible for waking them. We were then accused of breaking the toilet seat which was broken prior to our arrival. The member of staff accusing us was unnecessarily rude.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2015
6.9

Hostel is okay, butbut a bit hard to find, unless you check the building om StreetView before. The private rooms are located elsewhere, in an other house a few hundred meters closed to the city center. The staff was definetely drunk/ had hangover when we arrived in the very early morning. However, they were kind and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2015
7.7

Big pretty house up a steep hill from the old town/diocletian's palace. Rooms and bathrooms on ground and first floor, all very clean and modern. Little kitchen in the living room, bit of fridge space. Nice balcony with seating (and room to hang laundry!). Cool staff, did the standard circling & writing all over a map for us but spent 99% of our time out of the building so rarely saw them. Didn't use the AC unit, open windows was fine for us, but it was definitely there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2015
7.4

A bit far away from the airport, would recommend somewhere else that is closer and easier to find. If I had known this I would have booked somewhere else. The owner was really helpful though and the place was clean! Lockers in room to store your things, great common area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hrbrt
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 zář 2015
6.9

Would be worth it to provide better information before the arrival in which facility the guest will be hosted in order to avoid carrying bags from place to place...perhaps having a second front desk in the 2nd house might be handy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2015
2.9

My friends and I (4 girls) booked 3 nights with Hostel Lero, and we immediately wanted to leave. We stayed in a closet with 2 bunk beds in it. The bed itself was extremely uncomfortable and the pillow had no support. We were given a crusty hand towel for a towel. The water heater was not turned on so I had to take an icy cold shower. One of the bathrooms had a toilet INSIDE the shower. The manager was also really creepy. He didn't even ask why we left early.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2015
7.7

Good hostel, relatively easy to find. The staff were helpful and showed us a nearby bakery and cafe and got us a taxi to the airport at the end. We were a 20 minute walk from a good beach. The kitchen is a little small but the sitting room area was nice and everyone was friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.