Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand hostel LerO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 927 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 927 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel/guesthouse just outside of Split Old Town. Bedroom, bathroom and kitchen all newly renovated and sparkling clean. Very comfortable bed with good AC. Staff were amazing, very friendly and helpful, made us feel at home right away. Washing machine facility was handy and the check in/out procedure relaxed and easy - and the hosts gave us some cold water and juice while we waited to check in which was a nice gesture :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
10.0

A group of us stayed at grand hostel Lero for one night and really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful and the amenities were clean. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
10.0

We stayed for one night and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hostel was clean and the rooms had airconditioning. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.7

We are still in love with Hostel LerO and are planing our next visit to our new favorite croatian paradise! Everything was perfekt! Our only criticism was a missing trash can in the room :-P Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • williamgoudie4772
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
10.0

Great place and great hosts. Really enjoyed the stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 čer 2017
10.0

We had a fabulous stay at the Grand Hostel Lero! The staff are particularly helpful and hospitable. We highly recommend this Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.7

Turned out more like an air B and B because they put us in a different building further away with only 2 small rooms, which wasn't bad because I was with friends, but if your a solo traveller watch out for this as there was almost zero social interaction with other travellers. They also didn't tell us this when we booked. Other than that, decent facilities with a nice balcony and great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.3

Very nice staff. Good facilities and good location. I would recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
7.7

Very bad beds :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jsiefers94
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

The staff were amazingly accommodating and made the whole place seem cozy and welcoming. Great value for a clean, fun hostel. 10/10 I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.