Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand hostel LerO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 970 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 970 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
10.0

Amazing staff so helpful great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 zář 2017
10.0

My bf and I had a private room. The room is separated from the dorms, so very quiet. We have a shared bathroom and big kitchen, all the facilities Are in good quality. We enjoyed it very much. The location of the hostel is good. The only problem is hard to find a parking spot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
10.0

Best hostel that I have ever stayed in! Great location and the best staff ever, would definitely recommend this hostel over any other.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 srp 2017
10.0

Very kind and understanding after having a major hiccup in our plan by missing our connecting flight into Croatia from Rome. Thank you so much for helping us during a stressful time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel was so fabulous. So SO clean and immaculate facilities!! Great location 10 min walk to Split main strip and a supermarket 2 minutes down the road. Really kind, friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2017
8.9

Lero is a great host and his staff are just as vibrant and hospitable. I strongly recommend staying in Lero's properties.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
9.7

Soggiorno davvero piacevole. Ottima soluzione anche per chi viaggia con bambini, l'ostello é in posizione centrale, in un quartiere sicuro e tranquillo. Ben arredato, tutto nuovissimo e pulito. Il personale é molto gentile e disponibile, e si respira un clima di amicizia e accoglienza. Unico neo non avevamo la chiave della stanza, in modo da chiuderci di notte, ma evidentemente ci siamo scordati di richiederla.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • e_deiber2582
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2017
8.6

Located in an old house on the hill of Split, the hostel is easily accessible and it is easy to park around. The hostel was very clean and the hosts are very nice and helpful. The only thing to know is that, as it is an old house, it's not very calm: you can hear people from other dorms talking, the tv from the living room and obviously people talking/laughing in the living room as well since it is very close to the dorms. Overall, it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
10.0

A pleasant place, great staff, good location. HZV

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 srp 2017
9.1

Stayed here 3 times now. Absolutely love it! The kitchen is so modern, all of the facilities are excellent and it's a short walk to the centre. Lero and the guys are the best! Highly recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×