Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3,929 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3,929 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
90% 3929
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.0

Wirklich schick für ein Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 zář 2016
8.0

This was a very good hostel to stay in. The location was excellent and the facility was clean. They did have a mix up with one of the room and overbooked the room and I had to switch beds. Other then that it was a pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.4

Great location, nice and friendly staff. Our room was pretty empty in terms of interior, but you're not going to stare at sealing at hostel - so its totally good for this money. 20 min by foot from almost every notable attraction in Berlin and great common room with a bar at first floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

Me and my friends had a very pleasant stay in the Grand Hostel for 2 nights. The beds are very comfy, you have enough space :) . The people working there are also really nice. There's a bar in the hostel and they threw a party, which was so much fun!! And the location of the hostel is also good. We hired bicycles from the hostel and you can get everywhere in Berlin very easily. Plus, public transport is nearby too! I can definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

Alles bestens bis auf das Frühstück, was man optional buchen kann. Es war an beiden Tagen ständig etwas anderes alle (Kaffee, Käse, Rührei etc.), aufgefüllt wurde mitten in der Frühstückszeit auch nach 30 Minuten nicht - das ist für den Preis (mind. 6,50 €) absolut indiskutabel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hallo und guten Morgen! Es tut uns sehr leid, daß Du eine solche Erfahrung gemacht hast. Wir haben Dein Feedback zum Anlass genommen alles nochmal unter die Lupe zu nehmen und mit unseren Kollegen zu sprechen. Unser Ehrgeiz ist es, ein absolut tolles und abwechslungsreiches Frühstück anzubieten. Das steht jetzt ganz oben auf unserer Liste und Dein Feedback hilft uns sehr dies zu erreichen. Liebe Grüße und nochmals Entschuldigung für Deine Erfahrung. Bis zum nächsten Mal? Lieben Gruß, die Geschäftsführung... Jörg

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.1

Very welcoming !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.9

This place is chil and in a good area for walking to anything. Staff was helpful, would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

Highly recommendable hostel. Location superb, staff friendly, fairly clean place and really interesting and friendly guests. Great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

Gran estadía, gran ambiente, buen staff, recomendadisimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

The beds were comfortable and clean. Showers and toilets were exceptional. My only complaint is the lack of elevator in the building, but it's understandable since it's an old building. Overall a great hostel. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.