Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 4524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 4524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel! It is honestly the best one that I have ever stayed in and has set the bar much higher for any other hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.0

This hostel is very comfortable. The trainline that the hostel sits on was getting fixed when we were there, so it was quite tricky to get around with replacement buses. The rooms get cleaned everyday which is nice. There is not a lot of privacy in the men's showers, but they work fine. The alternative walking tour is very very good!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I stayed at on my 3 week trip! I can't even begin to describe how wonderful the environment was! I met a huge group of great people on the pub crawl, a few I ended up being close with in just a few days! They have a new event every night at the hostel, plus its just a block away from the metro to get to the city. This was a wonderful experience I will definitely be back here again! Plus the buffet breakfast was good and a reasonable price. Just a great place overall

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.1

I got in a little late and they were super helpful with check in! Got washed up and had a beer at the library bar which is cool! Met a lot of awesome people, they do your laundry for a couple bucks which was convenient. Downside: no communal kitchen so I spent a little more than I wanted to on food. But everything else was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jasminalconcher
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.6

The staff here is great! From reception counter to bartender, everyone was very helpful and enthusiastic. Finn stood out the most as he had good vibes and interacted productively with the guests. I also really appreciated Joao's help. Good people. Some things I hope this hostel improves are their showers. The automated sensor turn on/off didn't work well and it would be great to have a refrigerator to save left overs as they lack a kitchen. Thank you again to the amazing staff!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
10.0

Quite literally the best hostel I've stayed at . It's like a four star hotel where you have to share rooms . A 24 hr bar with the best singing barman in Germany. Shall definitely come back X

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.7

awesome location as far as getting around the city is concerned. also, probably the most comfortable bed I've had at any of the hostels I've been at in the past 3 weeks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.4

Great athmosphere and staff, great rooms - wide and clean with big lockers. Overall one of the best hostels I've ever been at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

Grand hostel is one of the most comfortable, modern and well furnished hostels I've stayed in. The staff is very helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.