Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 4322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 4322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

located conveniently close to a metro stop, with friendly and very helpful staff, this hostel is a great place to stay in berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 bře 2017
10.0

Enjoyed my stay here - the bar/lounge is a great place for meeting people though it does not get too crazy and noise does not transfer to the rest of the hostel. Rooms are clean, no bathroom in dorm rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

Sem dúvida um dos melhores hostels que ja me hospedei, a equipe maravilhosa e atenciosa e sem falar do diferencial dos quartos nao terem beliche. O bar funciona ate tarde e sempre muito animado! Sem duvida me hospedaria novamente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. The facilities were clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. I definitely would stay there again. The location is ok a bit of a walk from the city center but easily reachable by the S-Bahn or U-Bahn. Even during the weeknights there was a great atmosphere. the bar and lounge is always fun and there is a nightly event (quiz night, karaoke, beer tasting, pub crawl etc) that were all really fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
8.9

实际上整体不错,前台很热情,环境也挺好。但,美中不足的就是隔壁那几个人实在太吵了,玩的太hi了,一直疯到晚上12点半。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jeffpan2003
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.4

舒適、交通方便、衛生,服務品質極佳的Hostel,推薦所有到柏林的旅客入住

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.6

The hostal in general was nice. I didnt like that they charge you for the breakfast and also, depending on which room are you, the ones close to the street, is sooo noisy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.4

Schönes Hostel, unweit aller wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten Berlins. Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt während unseres Messe- und Sightseeing Besuchs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

The Grand Hostel Berlin was a really fun environment. I had an amazing time meeting new friends, exploring the city, and hanging out at the hostel. The beds were cozy, the staff were helpful and engaging, and the other travelers were kind and enthusiastic. It was definitely a trip to remember. I highly recommend the hostel, and have already recommended to friends I've met in other cities who will be traveling to Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
9.4

Great.The staff was really great,so nice and welcoming.The rooms were cosy,felt like i was in a class trip :) (so beware if you prefer a bit privacy) but it was perfectly clean and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.