Hostelworld.com

Grand Hostel Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3,603 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3,603 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
92% 3603
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.4

I was really happy to stay at Grand Hostel in Berlin. Staff was very friendly and helpful from arrival until check-out. The room was spacious, clean and bed very comfortable. My only suggestion is to improve lockers in the room that seem very fragile and easy to open. Breakfast deal is good value and selection and quality is really good. I definitely recommend this place if you are staying in Berlin! Location is perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

The atmosphere was a bit strange but it was very big and clean and worth the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel !! Would definitely recommand !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

This was the best nights sleep I have ever had at a hostel. Amazing beds and rooms with an old school library and bar common room. Great wifi and friendly staff. They have no kitchen and the showers are not great but definitely stay here. Welcome drink on arival and they treat you so well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

I stayed there for 3 nights in a 5 bed mixed, room was very spacious and no bunk beds, plus lockers in room. The location was okay, nothing immediately close however. The small bar/lounge area provided a great place to meet people. Staff was very friendly. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.7

Its a perfect stay in Berlin. Very close to the u-bahn station and friendly staffs. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel, clean and friendly staff. Location is great. The only problem I found was the system they have for getting in to the dorms.. security codes?? They never worked, several times I had to go to front desk and ask for help. I think just a microchip swipe card would be much more efficent. Otherwise, excellent! Recommend the pub crawl!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.7

Very great !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

Comfortable beds and clean toilet. It is in a nice neighbourhood that feels authentically Berlin and has amazing food options nearby. Also close to the metro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my time at the Grand Hostel. I found the staff lovely and helpful with all of my questions. I would recommend going on the bar crawl, if it is offered. You meet a lot of interesting people. The location is great, and is easily accessible to other districts of Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.