Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 4,200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 4,200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
91% 4200
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
10.0

nice place , good location, nice staff really helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
9.1

Very clean, very safe, but a bit far away from the main sights!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 led 2017
9.7

Todo Excelente, solo por cuestionar que te cobre casi 4 euros por las sabanas y que en su web dice que en la habitacion teniamos agua free y solo nos dieron una botella de 750 ml, todo lo demas excelnete

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adolfonz
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.4

Excelente hostel. Cuenta con muchas actividades para conocer a los otros viajeros y el bar librería es también fantástico. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 led 2017
7.1

The double room with en-suite itself was a good and clean room, but the walls seemed to be very thin, as our room (with en-suite) was located next to the toilet block, we heard everything! Also, we got charged for bed linen which I found quite odd, as the room wasn't cheap. The room it self was very clean though and nice, and I liked the beer we got on out welcome :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
10.0

I could not fault the hostel at all. We were welcomed by a very friendly staff member who provided us with a complimentary beer on arrival as well as map of the city and as it was our first time visiting Berlin he showed exactly where all the hotspots were for sightseeing, shopping, dining etc and advise on how to get there and so on. Everything was very laid back and we felt really welcome. We had a private room which was spotless. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
10.0

The Grand Hostel Berlin was a wonderful place to stay! The staff was extremely helpful, accommodating, and very friendly. The location is near to important sites and even nearer to public transportation. Rooms were nice and very clean. Overall, this is an excellent place to stay during a trip to Berlin! Thank you Grand Hostel Berlin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.9

A must stay place for all solo travellers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 led 2017
6.9

The showers were the worst. Curtains gave little privacy, and taps didn't work so the showers were stuck at boiling hot. I had a private room which was lovely but not the cleanest and was right next to the bar which made it very noisy. Also there were no curtains so it was super bright all night from the light outside.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.