Hostelworld.com

Grand Hostel Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3,653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3,653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
92% 3653
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
7.4

The room was fine, the toilets not very clean (the women's yes, not the men's though). Ennoying were the showers, divided only by glass cabins. Since they work by sensors, it isn't possible to dry oneself in the cabin, so one has to step out and is exposed to everyone else in the shower as well as to everyone walking by, since the door often stayed open. We expected more privacy. Moreover, of the three women's showers, one was completely broken and another only had burning hot water.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
25 kvě 2016
7.7

Good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
8.3

The hostel is very clean And has 24 hours reception. They Will Also do there best to feel u Welcome in Berlin. Due to the mistake of A personel i was told to get my bags, And leave the hostel for another one. IT was very rude of him. however the next morning i went Back at this hostel for another night, the staff was very friendly And helpfull And did all they could to solve the problem. They really felt bad what happened. I would still return to this hostel cos the try to really help u feelgood

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

This Hostel was absolutely great! I have one small con plaintiff but it doesn't take away from my experience. I would visit this place again and refer my loved ones to stay here! My complaint is only that there was no place to sit your clothes while taking a shower. They need to have little shelves in the shower room but other then that the place is great! Very easy to find, clean, they speak multiple languages, laundry, locked luggage room, lockers and so much more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • torresvic
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.6

The rooms were clean and big. The bed was pretty comfy. The happy hour at the bar was pretty good. Its right next to a subway stop which made it easy to get from place to place. They sell you discounted day passes which is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sneha_k
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.7

Only stayed here for a single night with my friends, but I really liked the place. The hostel staff was very warm and friendly. Although we arrived way before our check-in time, we were made to feel comfortable. We were offered welcome beverages and were given directions to popular destinations in Berlin. We stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm. The room was huge and the beds were perfectly comfortable. Also, I loved the breakfast menu. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Cool looking place, very central. Personel was very friendly. They allowed me to drop by earlier and stow away the lugage in a safe room free of charge. Excellent Service. Cosy hangout area, free Wifi. Beds were clean and already prepared when I arrived with big lockers available only requiring a lock. Showers and others facilities were clean and in working order. Cheap all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet was available for purchase. Did not expect to find something so great for little money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 kvě 2016
9.7

WONDERFUL place to stay! Very friendly staff, very helpful, really fin.& safe atmosphere. Highly recommend bike tour with Martin...fabulous!! I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.4

A fantastic spot with a lovely warm atmosphere and staff. Central for sightseeing and a short ride or u bahn to kotbusser damm and cafes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.6

Un lindo hostel. personal amable , muy buena ubicación. Se puede ir al centro caminando y sino hay una estacion de metro frente a la puerta que te permite comunicarte con toda la ciudad. Habitaciones muuuy amplias con locker. Me gusto mucho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.