Hostelworld.com

Grand Hostel Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 4248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 4248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.6

Eeverything is GREAT but 1 they more showers and showers are sensor based. 2 You can not use your bed linen they have to charge you without telling how much up front

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
10.0

청소하시는 분들이 깔끔하게 정리해주셔서 청결합니다. 조식 미리 예약하면 뷔페식으로 먹을 수 있으며 방 크기도 넓고 카드키로 방문이 열리며 자물쇠 사용가능한 개인사물함이 있습니다. 샤워시설은 커튼식이에요. 전반적으로 만족합니다 추천!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.1

Perfectly located in the centre of the city within walking distance to major attractions and the gentrifying district of Kreuzberg. 24 hour reception, friendly and helpfull staff, clean rooms, no concern with "missing privacy" in the shower as stated in an earlier review. Fee for linen is not included in the displayed final price and somehow a case for the "Verbraucherschutz". Breakfast is 6,60 Euro and the price worth. Good option for another stay in Berlin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Incredible customer service, top facilities and a fun relaxing atmosphere make this easily one of the best places I have stayed at ever. Upon check-in we were provided with a free drink and given a quick rundown of the Hostel and Berlin, with markings drawn on a map they gave to us. The bar was affordable and due to the cosy size of it, getting into conversation with other guests was easy and natural. Beds are really good. Lockers in each room for your luggage are well sized.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.0

Very comfortable beds and great deal on not having bunk beds. Staff were helpful and engaging with people each and every time I needed their attention. The atmosphere was great and the hostel itself is very spacious on the rooms areas. However, the hostel needs to improve their shower facilities urgently. Such bad showers doesn't reflect or seem to be from the same hostel that have such good comfortable beds, welcoming common area and a bar lounge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
10.0

Brilliant. Thats the only way i'd like to describe it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.3

The bathrooms were clean. The atmosphere was lively with the in-house bar area. I was a bit disappointed with an incident with the housekeeping lady, who took my clothesline off the wall above my bed. I had to pay 50 euros for the damage caused to the wall by her ripping off the plaster, I had no idea I wasn't allowed to hang things and would've completely understood if it was not allowed, however no one said anything. The rest of the staff were lovely and very polite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Superb place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic time at the Grand Hostel. Its located centrally next to 3 main stations. The best Kebab and Currywurst in town were within a walking distance. Lovely building and flawless staff. Bar area was fun with great people, especially trevia night extremely funny. Our group won lots of beer... They gave free beer as a welcome drink. The single beds with 2 pillows were more than i would expect from a hostel at all. Really a very good choice and i will for sure come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.4

Super endroit pour profiter d'un weekend berlinois.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.