Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3,790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3,790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
90% 3790
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Knowledgeable staff, very clean and very spacious dorms with single beds! Good location for reaching the city by foot or tube, but the street itself where the hostel is isn't vibey yet a bit noisy with train line right next to it. Common area is quirky but gets quite crowded at night. No kitchen facilities or fridge to use, but very close to a whole host of affordable street food options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel , great service and location !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.1

The staff were really helpful and there was always someone at the front desk (except when they were out having a ciggy break which was annoying at times if you needed urgent assistance!) Loud at night if you don't want to party/drink and it's hard to get a restful sleep when there are people are coming in and out of the room between 3-5am. Beds, showers and wifi were all okay! Location is also good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Key cards can be a bit unreliable from time to time, but the 24/7 reception is always happy to help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay, clean and bright, large rooms. Really great place,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.3

The room was very comfortable and the locaation was quiet "ok" to walk to the main center. But the staff wasnt so nice, the only wanted to sell me things of their bar. Despite that, was a very nice stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dmarjo
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
4.9

We make a reservation, when we arrived, really tired, they just told us that the Hostel was full, and that there were made an agreement with another hostel. But it was not the same. So, it is a lack of customer service. I don't recommend that Hostel because the experience I had.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • PanchoVS
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

El personal lo mejor muy amables y ayudan en todo. Cuando llegue estaba en una habitacion para 6 personas pero habia 7 camas y solo 6 lockers y sin numeración y otro día mi cama la ocupo otra persona, falta un control para evitar problemas, el resto excelente, volveria sin dudarlo aunque los precios son caros no me arrepiento de estar en este hostal

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

The Grand Hostel was a friendly, fun, well-located, and clean hostel. It didn't have a kitchen, and the crowd was maybe a little young for me, but I enjoyed my time there and would certainly recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

This was the #1 best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. The atmosphere made this place stand out. It felt like a cross between the cleanliness and services of a nice hotel, but the relaxing and open feeling of a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.