Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 4693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 4693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with great atmosphere and 5 star stay. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.7

The location is great right opposite the u bahn station, the atmosphere is excellent and the rooms were lovely. The showers weren't the best though and there's not enough space or privacy in the shower blocks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at the Grand Hostel Berlin, the staff was super nice and helpful, the location is only a walk from the subway and the value was very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.4

An overall really great hostel. The staff were very friendly, helpful and able to give great advice on things to see and do in Berlin. The hostel is right beside Mockernbrucke train station, so it's easy to get around. The hostel is clean, it has lockers, laundry service, Wifi and a great communal area and bar where you can easily meet other travellers. They run different events depending on the nights you are staying. I met some great people during the stay. The beds were comfy too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ethanmufc3114
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.7

This a decent hostel in Berlin, located within walking distance of public transport getting around Berlin is easy, especially with one of the hostels €6.50 unlimited day tickets for public transport. The breakfast is not worth the money, you should go elsewhere for food. The beds were very comfy and cleanliness was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 srp 2017
9.7

Great place. There was repair work going on and it was noisy and the water got turned off BUT it was still an excellent place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

A great hostel with a friendly vibe. Not a lot of activities compared to some of the other hostels but the vibe in the evening is great and it's just fun hanging around in the common area. The staff is friendly and helpful. Pretty close to the subway and so getting around isn't a problem. I would recommend renting a bicycle and cycling around from here - about 2-3 km to Potsdamer platz and about 5-6 km to Alexander platz.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff and facilities were of a high standard. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.1

Great place to stay and with the best staff I've met my hostel who went out of their way to help.....lending me a phone charger, giving us a extra time to check out after over sleeping, and impromptu Karaoke in the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CalebOlsen
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

Man, this place was fantastic. It has regular non-bunk beds and I was greeted with a drink which was great after a decent walk (45 min) from the Berlin Hauptbahnhof. Huge lockers in the rooms, and a bar downstairs that doubles as a library during the day makes socializing sooooo easy. They also have events every night of the week and the staff are so fun and friendly! Plus the building itself is beautiful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.