Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 4414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 4414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostales en los que he estado. Muy limpio, el personal súper agradable, cerca de la zona comercial. Muy buen ambiente en su bar, y con precios accesibles!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.6

Berlin is such a huge town that it's really hard to find somewhere that's really central. This hostel was a little out of the way, but with the metro card, it was easy to get anywhere on the U. The hostel workers were extremely friendly, and it was a beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.7

A garder dans son carnet d'adresses

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.4

The hostel was in a good location. You can walk to some of the tourist spots from there. Everything was fine except for the additional 4 euros for linens. I kinda like that the beds aren't double decks. Also, the people at the reception were awesome. The breakfast was quite nice but it was for an additional 6 euros. (Shoutout to one of my roommates Chris from California. Too bad we didn't talk much. Really wanted to ask you to walk around together but you were gone when I came back) #fail lol

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.9

Great bar and good location. Some things are far, but that is natural considering Berlin is huge. It is close to a metro stop and they sell day tickets, so that made getting around very easy. The staff is great and they offer you wonderful advice on what to do and where to eat as soon as you come in. They also have a good bar and fun activities, which make it very easy to meet fellow travelers, and they give you a free drink on arrival, which is always a plus. Definitely would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

I had a great time in this hostel. It was my first time traveling solo, but it was super easy to meet people in the common area! Staff was friendly and efficient. Everything was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chetanbhasin
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

This is the best damn hostel ever! The staff is deeply engaged with travellers and tries to do everything they can to make your stay better. If I'm coming to Berlin again, I'll definitely stay here. 100% recommended! Thank you guys for making my last day in Berlin awesome! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

Great Hostel with very friendly staff, nice rooms and a cosy bar. Events are run every night encouraging socialising and the staff know where to point you for the days activities. There is no kitchen and the laundry is expensive. Overall the best hostel I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.6

Good location. Very friendly staff. Rooms are clean, WC and bath room could have been better. Breakfast is good and value for money. Nice entertaining bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

Great staff and atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.