Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Canyon International Hostel

  • 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Stožár, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

This place is great! Great location, service and facilities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel! Very clean and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gezenneyzen
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.9

Flagstaff is a mad cool city and the hostel is on the main street so it's easy to get around. People who work there are great. They organize a day hike.The only thing i didn't like is that my room hasn't a closet to lock my stuff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.4

The staff were so friendly and fun to communicate with. The place has a very chill feel to it and is in a fantastic location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

First real international hostel with friendly travelers and nice staff. Wish we stayed longer there instead of staying so long in Las Vegas

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, wood definitely recommend for anyone visiting the Grand Canyon or Sedona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Great hostel! I stayed here a year and a half ago, and it's just as I remembered it. Nice common areas, friendly staff, and free continental breakfast. The location can't be beat!!! Just walk outside and you're in super charming downtown Flagstaff. Good for being close to the Grand Canyon and other outdoor adventures too. They only criticism I have is maybe update the bathrooms/showers, it's a pretty cool old building but better water pressure would be cool too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.3

Great staff (who remember your name) and great location. A little dated. Needs an upgrade to include lockers and additional charging points and new bathroom and general facilities. I woukd definitely stay here again though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
6.3

No lockers, no AC (I almost didn't sleep for two nights with the high temperatures!!!), rude staff (I have witnessed an unfortunate situation with an autistic girl) and old facilities. Is not a bad when going to Grand Canyon or Page but don't except too much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
9.7

This was a fabulous hostel in a great location! My only slight issue was the heat in the room! It was definitely bareable and we slept fine, but if you're sensitive to the heat, bring an extra fan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.