Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Canyon International Hostel

  • 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Stožár, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Grand Canyon International Hostel Located at 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff.
Grand Canyon International Hostel
USA
Flagstaff AZ AZ 86001 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001
89% 768
35.1960040 -111.6485570
Grand Canyon International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.3

The situation is really good.the staff is nice and quick.it have free parking next to the hotel. For me the unique bad thing it is the temperature in the rooms, this is really hight. I recomend hightly this place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
9.7

Can't say enough about this place. The location can't be beat. The atmosphere is laid back and comfortable. The staff was great. Everybody is super friendly. I found myself hanging out with the staff on several occasions and really enjoyed all of them. Initially, I was a bit weary because my bedroom door was always left unlocked and there was no locker or lockbox for my stuff, but it really wasn't necessary. I could have locked my room if I felt the need but I never did. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.9

Excelente hostel, muy acogedor, limpio y confortable, aunque pequeno (eso explica tal vez por que no hay lockers). Era invierno, no tuve problemas de ruido, pero me dijeron que en ocasiones se arman buenas fiestas! En mi caso, todo bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
8.9

Great location in historic district in Flagstaff. A day trip away from Sedona and the grand canyon. Great atmosphere and the staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
7.4

My only complaint being the parking. It's absurd that adequate parking was not available, especially given we let them know we would need a space. But the staff worked tirelessly to amend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! It is right next to the train station and close to restaurants, coffee shops, etc. Met amazing people from all over the world here. People are warm and friendly, the space is very home-y.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.6

スタッフのみなさんが親切です。治安立地もよく雰囲気も家庭的でいいです。朝食やコーヒーも無料、キッチンも自由に使えます。 また、グレイハウンドの駅まで無料で送迎してくれました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.0

Impecável

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
9.1

グランドキャニオンとセドナに行くのに利用しました。スタッフの方々がとてもフレンドリーで楽しく滞在できました。朝食付きなのが嬉しかったです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 říj 2016
9.7

Great hostel in beautiful downtown flagstaff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.