Hostelworld.com

Grand Canyon International Hostel

  • 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Stožár, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
Grand Canyon International Hostel Located at 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff.
Grand Canyon International Hostel
USA
Flagstaff AZ 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001
91% 675
35.1960040 -111.6485570
Grand Canyon International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay and meet new people. It was clean and very accommodating. You have to remove the sheets from your bed when you check-out so they can wash them. Good little breakfast in the morning (toasts, fruits, coffee) you can also bring your own food and put it in the fridge after you've identified what is yours. They got a computer, plasma TV with movies, plenty of stuff to accommodate the people. We only stayed for a night tho, but would gladly appreciate a longer stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.4

This was a really great place to stay. Real Homely vibe and welcoming environment. Facilities were clean and the beds were comfortable. I made some great friends and slept like a baby. I would recommend this place 10/10 times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

I had to go to Flagstaff for an evening meeting and did not want to drive 100 plus miles. In the dark on the highway to get home. Too cold for me to camp so came across this hostel on the internet. Great value for the price. Just what I needed. Very clean. Great location within walking distance of the down town area. I will definitely stay again when need9d.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.1

Love the nightlife even for the Wednesday night i was there for. I hated the parking though, The photo map they made could be in better detail. One thing that only kinda bugged me only out of the surprise factor on both me and my room mates is the room. I requested a female only, the males requested a male only and we were put in a coed room without our knowledge until the morning. Since i wasnt in my room until midnight and the 2 males i shared with were in bed we didnt notice until we woke up

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 dub 2016
7.1

Keine Schließfächer, sonst alles ok. Recht teuer für ein Kaff wie flagstaff, aber das liegt wohl am grand Canyon

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.4

Grand Canyon Hostel was awesome! I walked in and they had ample parking in the lot adjacent to their place, not more than 250 feet away. As soon as you walk in, it is a rustic, quaint hotel with an Indian chief painted on a door across from the entrance. The free coffee and tea, toast, and apples and oranges in the morning, plus free towels and bathrooms were great. People were friendly. 75 miles from Grand Canyon, $85 full day tours of grand canyon! :D TY Lincoln, Jonny, and Melinda! U rok

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

It is a great hostel. I really enjoyed been there. Very recomendable. Thak you so much for everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 bře 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. the only thing was that the heating was so hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 úno 2016
9.4

Me encantó la atención del personal, sobre todo de Allison, muy simpática y atenta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2016
8.0

This hostel would greatly benefit from hosting/having daily planned activities as most hostels do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.