Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel Located at 3109 N. Ola ave, , Tampa.
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
USA
Tampa FL Florida 33603 3109 N. Ola ave
83% 325
27.9725460 -82.4635240
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

C'était très très bien :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
2.3

The worst hostel that I have ever been in my life.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.7

タンパのダウンタウンまでバスで行けて、静かな住宅街にある立地は最高に良かったです。 夏木マリに似たオーナーも丁寧で、ロックンロールな雰囲気も、優しいしゃべり方も大好きになりました。ベッドはドミトリーでしたが、清潔、タオルも用意してもらえます。シャワー室もキレイ。またドミトリーの前に自動販売機があるのは非常にありがたく、毎日ダイエットコーラを飲みました。キッチンも使えて、自炊もできるので一ヶ月くらい住めそうです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
9.4

This place was great. It was the most interesting hostel I've stayed in. Awesome atmosphere, and the propery was completely fenced off from the outside. Felt like you were your own little commune. 10 mins from downtown Tampa and ybor city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
6.0

My friend and I had booked for three nights but only stayed one. On our uber rude there our driver asked why we were staying in that neighbourhood insisting he "wouldn't let his daughters go near this neighbourhood". The staff that greeted us were very friendly but that's the biggest positive. The room was small with no lockers and one of the guests was clearly staying there for a prolonged period. The vibe was incredibly weird and I'm glad we didn't stay the full time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.9

Very good Hostel, unique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
7.1

The female military officer was impudent, unreasonable, arrogant, disrespectful, and threatening. I called her sir only for 2 days, and then asked her what her name was. She accused me of being manipulative, a con artist, arrogant, disrespectful to others, and rude for calling her by her first name in a friendly way a few times. Also, a big lady, about 60, Hilda Washington, stole my driver's license, and demanded that I pray holy rosaries to take her diabetes on myself. She is a black witch.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
7.1

If this were a yacht I'd name it "Show & Tell". Great hostels improve with tinkering and diy just like GP and the tree-house concept of space. Close to the Marion Transport Center, and Hillsborough Bd. definitely drop in soon for a slice of fun. And thanks, Keith for the Digiorno pizza slice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
6.6

...vielleicht bin ich zu alt :-D oder es ist einfach nicht meins: Gram's Palace ist wirklich "bunt" und das muss man mögen. Die Gastgeberin war sehr nett, hat uns alles gezeigt und sich bemüht, uns willkommen zu heißen. Das Hostel besteht aus Chaos pur, was dem ganzen seinen Charm verleiht. Die Zimmer sind klein und ebenso voll, wie das Hostel, so dass wenig Platz bleibt. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und sauber. Vielleicht mein Fehler, weil ich mich da auskenne: Fussläufig war dort nichts...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.9

Emplacement ok si vous avez une voiture, il est facile de se garer devant l'auberge. En revanche sans voiture oubliez! L'endroit est très roots, petites chambres, petits lits, draps d'enfants, lits superposés dont ceux du bas sont au niveau du sol, casiers en dehors de la chambre, lumière automatique qui s'allume dès qu'une personne bouge un petit doigt la nuit (et réveille donc les 5 autres personnes de la chambre) etc. Bref ça dépanne pour une nuit mais pas très agréable pour plusieu

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.