Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bellehughes
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2017
9.4

Absolutely fantastic experience! This is probably the most unique hostelling experience I've ever had. The place is clean and there are lockers avaliable. The common areas have a great "hippy" atmosphere. Its a converted, mismatched home, with great facilities including a fully equipped kitchen, an outdoor kitchen, bathrooms in every dorm, good wifi, a pool, bike rentals and complimentary breakfast! I wish I could have stayed longer, the atmosphere at Gram's is so homey, I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • monsterting
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
9.1

The place is so convenient,the staffs are very nice and friendly.They are so flexible,give me a big help,the manager even gave me a ride when I went to airport.This is first experience in the hostel and it is also a good experience.If I ever come to hostel,I will live there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever visited. The arhmosphere,people,staff and everytng was just amazing. I felt like home the minute I walked in and did not even go to the city during the 4 days. I totally recommend visiting and hoep to come back again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • iliana_tsou
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Gram's Place was the best hostel I have ever been to. Once we got there, we were really impressed by all the facilities - a treehouse, a hot tub, and many neat places to hang out. The whole place is so beautiful and the staff is super nice, you honestly feel like home there. I will totally come back here if I ever visit Tampa again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Honduras, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
4.3

Ubicado en zona bastante desagradable y con sensación de inseguridad. Llamé para indicar hora de llegada, debido a retraso en vuelo (9 pm) . Al llegar al hostal, tomé el teléfono blanco que está junto a la puerta, marqué el número indicado para que saliera alguien o abrieran la puerta y nadie contestó. También llamé al fijo. Afortunadamente, mi amigo que me recogió en el aeropuerto me hospedó en su casa, caso contrario no sé que hubiera pasado. No recomiendo este lugar para nada.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

I really had a good time in Gram's place! the owners were so friendly and helpful with everything! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elton_curitiba
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.6

boa localização pois não fica longe do centro mas ainda assim fica bem mais fácil de carro pois não tem muita coisa por perto. Muito tranquilo durante a noite e ótimo valor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel which isn't too far from downtown. It has everything you need with some shops local to you. Great staff and Ronda is absolutely amazing. She really goes out of her way to do anything for you and make sure you have a nice stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel full of character. This has been one of my favourite hostels while travelling the US. Nice and laid back friendly vibe. Facilities are great and include spa in the garden, bikes for rent, fully equipped kitchen, activities, lots of out door seating, living room and plenty of bathrooms for guests to use. The staff are really friendly. Only set back for me is it's a 20 minute walk to bars and restaurants. If you have a car then no problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Great location, close to downtown, the riverwalk, and the Ybor Historical District. Friendly staff happy to help with recommendations. Plenty of community areas (kitchens, living room, pool, porch, balcony) on the grounds that are nice for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×