Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
8.3

Aunque estuve una sola noche me gusto el lugar, acogedor muy amable quien me atendió, servicios completos, para tomar transporte publico hay que caminar varias cuadras pero esta cerca de la terminal de buses.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

This hostel is wicked! The guys running this place, Bruce and Ronda, are so lovely and attentative - Ronda even gave us a lift to the bus station when we were leaving! The breakfast has a big variety, the wifi is decent & everywhere is cleaned often. Theres a great 'crows nest' up top to chill out in and a well set out downstairs, good for socialising. It's location is a bit out of the way, but it's walkable to the centre, especially along the lovely riverside walk! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Me quedé con mis dos hijos. Para ellos fue la primera experiencia en un hostal y la pasamos fenomenal. Lo recomiendo por ser un lugar limpio, acogedor, con todo lo necesario para una estadía inolvidable. Si te gusta la música y eres retro, te va a encantar este lugar!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

This place is a gem, definitely coming back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.7

I loved this place! Great atmosphere, awesome host and staff. You can tell in every corner of the hostel that this place is run with love and passion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
8.3

I had a very nice stay at Gram's Place and met a lot of great people there! Rhonda was lovely and made me feel at home from the first minute. The hostel is located in a quiet neighbourhood about 20min walk from Tampa Downtown. The people at Gram's Place are really fun and it is great to hang out together in the evening at the hostel playing games or using the hot tub :-) Thanks Rhonda for making my stay in Tampa so great! Katja

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sebastianbyron
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.1

Grams place is a seriously unique hostel. It has such a warm and friendly vibe, everybody is made to feel welcome but all the staff who work there including the owner and manager. Free breakfast is available every morning. This place is one of the best hostels I have stayed in! Highly recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • allisonhyder9493
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
9.7

Grams place is an oasis. Unique charm, great breakfast, a variety of comfortable, quiet areas to relax. It was a great place to stay after flying cross country before heading out on Florida road trip. Close to River walk downtown Tampa, easy access from airport. Will def stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Very cozy, and a wonderful atmosphere. Great staff too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
8.9

Nice folks, friendly place to rest my head for the night. I enjoyed the international guests and great conversation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.