Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel Located at 3109 N. Ola ave, , Tampa.
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
USA
Tampa FL Florida 33603 3109 N. Ola ave
95% 355
27.9725460 -82.4635240
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lelonismith
  • Americké Panenské ostrovy, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.3

not your usual hostel. it is located in a quiet neighborhood in a house away from any commotion. That is probably why they have quiet hours enforced. Breakfast isn't prepared for guests but instead the supplies are given to prepare breakfast for yourself. There are no lockers in your room but instead there are small lockers available in a main area. The lockers are barely used so be sure to keep valuables close. hostel itself is hipster meets tropical. clean and vibrant with friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and it was so amazing.This hostel is built like a huge comfortable treehouse, with comfortable bedrooms, amazing showers and awesome people. The breakfast included offers everything you can wish for. The staff is super friendly and they are very supportive concerning your trip and well-being. All in all I can only recommend this accommodation to anyone who wants to have an amazing stay in Tampa Thank you so much for this amazing time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

This is place is the Best Hostle I ever stay In . The staff are amazing and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.7

GRAM'S PLACE IS THE BEST! Everything was perfect. Just a short walk or bus ride to downtown and equipped with everything I needed to feel at home. Plus, breakfast was fantastic! I will be back undoubtedly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

It was really amazing, I will back, for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Very beautiful place, with nice people and close to Tampa downtown. I will come back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
10.0

Love everything there. It's perfect. If you like to experience something different this is perfect. With the friendly staff and friendly tendons. It's the perfect place to relax.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Just one word: Wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.7

This place is absolutely awesome. I really enjoyed it and would love to come back. Thank you for making my Florida travel so great. (And I really recommend the jacuzzi ;) )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.4

Very very great place, 100% recommended! Rhona and Bruce run the place and it was awesome to spend time with them. Whoever enjoys relaxing at the end of the day, drinking a beer and watching sports finds the perfect company with this beautiful couple. Whoever likes to party, relax or work, there is plenty of space for everybody. The hostel is designed with lots of love and creativity. There is even a rooftop space where you can enjoy the stars or just have a look aroud. Really Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.