Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
Graffiti Located at Carrer D'Arago 527, , Barcelona.
Graffiti
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Carrer D'Arago 527
73% 1572
41.4062996 2.1834683
Graffiti
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
5.7

Showers were dirty. The photos only show the good rooms. The lock on our door was broken and anyone could just walk in. I find it ridiculous that you can't use the facilities after check out and the receptionist was quite rude about it. I understand that this is a hostel and they're not always perfect, but I have stayed in hostels with the same price tag and even cheaper that have been more enjoyable places to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
3.7

This place is horrible. Staff was unfriendly. Hostel is very dirty and cramped. There were no lockers in the room. Floor is very dirty so we had to take our baggage in our beds. Badroom was moldy and very dirty. The room was very hot at night and sleeping was difficult. I can't recommend this place to anyone, it wasn't worth of money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.3

Ostello carino, posizione buona, in poco si arriva in zona Sagrada Familia. Dietro l'angolo c'è una fermata della metro, comodissima per spostarsi. La ragazza della reception é molto disponibile! La cucina é pulita e attrezzata. Nella media rapporto qualità prezzo buono.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hrich016
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
3.7

Dirty, no AC, decent wifi. Says there is AC but there is only a fan. If you plan on staying here in any hot season you'll melt. There is only one bathroom to shower in- only two with a toilet but one is outside of where the rooms are. They were all very dirty and unkept. Not very clean. Uncomfortable beds. One tiny locker for valuable belongings, not any place for luggage. Not even that close to the metro. Overall not a great experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
2.0

todo fue horrible. Una malisima experiencia. Si quieres dormir. Vete mejor a un parque o a la estacion del tren. Creo q hubiera pasado mejores noches.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • raymondwhite
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Excellent vibe. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
4.9

Awful experience upon arriving! I had an overnight flight. I was exhausted bc hadnt slept. I got to the hostel 830 am and asked if I could please have an early check in..she said no I would have to wait till 1pm. Fine...so I asked her for the wifi. She told me I also couldnt have the wifi password until 1pm. Really?! So...I make my way to the common area and sleep on a bench. She wakes me up and tells me I have to leave and come back at 1pm. All in all rude AWFUL unaccomodati customer service!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Just to clarify that unfortunately, our hostel does not provide early check ins. Guests already staying at the hostel were still sleeping and had not checked out therefore we could not offer you a bed at that time. We offered to store your luggage and apologised for the incovenience and feel we did what we could to accommodate you as best as we could. Having explained our policy to you, you left the hostel then returned a short time later and you then went to the kitchen bench and proceeded to sleep there. While we understand that guests travel to here overnight our website does state check in is after 1pm in order for us to run our hostel smoothly and efficiently. Also our Wifi is for guests that have checked in also. As you saw we have a cosy hostel so as to allow for a comfortable stay for everyone it is for this reason that our hostel has these policies. As you had booked an extra night at our hostel I presume after this that you had no problems with your stay here. Again we apologise for the inconvenience.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
7.1

clean, super friendly staff, next to three lane road :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

Very useful Metro station close (Encants). Staff are friendly and there is a 24 hour reception. Communal kitchen useful but has no oven. It is difficult to eat out cheaply near to the hostel. Bathroom is shared between small number of people but not particularly clean - gritty floor so take flip flops. Room also smelled foul. May have been partly due to hygiene of clientele.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.