Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 527 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 527 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Gracia City Hostel Barcelona Located at Carrer de San Père Mártir 18, 08024 Barcelona, , Barcelona.
Gracia City Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08012 Carrer de San Père Mártir 18, 08024 Barcelona
83% 527
41.3990418 2.1578050
Gracia City Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • davegrunstein
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.1

Great location, great facilities, staff was very helpful and really approachable. Would recommend to solo travelers as there is a great common room downstairs! Overall very pleasant stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
7.7

L'ostello si trova in un'ottima posizione, a due fermate di metro dalla Sagrada familia.La prima notte non abbiamo dormito perché in camera con noi c'era un signore anziano che russava, però questa non è ovviamente colpa del l'ostello, Il personale è gentilissimo e i bagni e le camere sono abbastanza puliti. In camera c'è spazio per mettere le vostre valigie completamente al sicuro, ma il lucchetto costa 5, e sul dépliant c'era scritto che servivano solo per cauzione.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.4

Everything was fine apart from the squeaky beds

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. We try our best to make our guests feel comfortable in Gracia City Hostel. Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
4.9

People were great but to noisy, not very clean and the price we pay for the service we got was not good at all. In the following days, we've been in other central hostel, cheaper and much much better in verything.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. We try our best to make our guests feel comfortable in Gracia City Hostel. Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

Staying in this hostel was an amazing experience. The Staff is super nice and helped me with every question I had. It's also a perfect place to meet a lot of people because of the big living room there. The kitchen is so nice and has everything you need if you like to cook or if you're too lazy to cook for yourself try the family dinner cooked by the german girl Isabell, it's so delicious!! I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear traveller. We hope you are fine. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. The satisfaction of our guests is our priority, we want to make you feel like your own home, that's why our dinner is cooked with love, are cheap and tasty. We hope to see you soon, you are always welcome.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.7

Very very nice hostel situated within easy walking distance from attractions like park guell and sagrada familia, and a stones throw from the metro. Comfy rooms with good security lockers (byo or rent a lock). Staff were very helpful and professional, and friendly too. Breakfast was pretty massive though it was 3.5euro it's more than you'd get from a cafe for the same price. Wifi a bit slow. Bathrooms were clean and water pressure was really strong. Loved it here, do recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear traveller. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us & other travellers around the world. One of our best point is our location in the vibrant Gràcia neighbourhood of central Barcelona, within a 10-minute walk of the Passeig de Gràcia and of Gaudí's most celebrated buildings such as la Pedrera, casa Batlò and Sagrada Familia. We hope to see you again, you are always welcome.

  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

Excelente limpieza y Fran siempre super atento! El desayuno no está incluido pero se puede comprar por 3.5 euros y de verdad que vale la pena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay free much. Central to all the great sites. Excellent wifi. Amazing breakfast. All staff were really nice, but one staff member Kelly went out of her way to make sure my stay was comfortable. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • davidevita948846
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.1

Ostello abbastanza comodo per la posizione (anche se un po' lontano dai luoghi più turistici, ma comunque molto ben collegato...e al massimo una bella camminata non fa male). Ottimi spazi comuni come la cucina (forse un po' affollata la sera verso le 21.30 perché preparano la cena comune dell'ostello). Stanza da 8 un po' scomoda perché piccola, pochi bagni, ma puliti. Senza infamia e senza lode.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
5.1

La limpieza de las instalaciones deja mucho que desear. No tanto la infraestructura, pero bastante mejorable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.