Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.1

Great place to stay for cheap. The staff was super friendly and someone was onsite at all times. Only issue was that I booked a room for my friend and I and they only gave us one key...... which made things quite inconvenient if one of us wanted to stay out and the other wanted to go back to the hostel. When we checked in, we had asked for another key and they said no. I would suggest individually booking for each member in your group in order to get your own keys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.1

Todo bien. tienen personal toda la noche, lo cual es re bueno en caso de chek-in tardio.muy buen ambiente y limpio el lugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.9

Most perfect location in a BEAUTIFUL area. Almost next door of a lot of the greatest squares to stop, lay down on the floor, and drink the greatest local beers (referring to Plaça del Sol, place I'm in love with). Staff is great and the hostel does it's job. Not much of a party place (the "lounge", is almost always empty) but near the bars, the Carrer de Gracia and Avinguda Diagonal (beautiful avenues), and the subway and bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.1

La estancia fue genial. Especialmente por la gente que trabaja en el hostel Roger y Luis muy buena onda todo el tiempo. También Luciano que hace los paseos por los bares y fuimos a conocer la vida nocturna de la zona pasandola de lujo. Sin dudas recomiendo ir. La zona esta bien hay que caminar 20 minutos para llegar a paz Ramblas o tomar el metro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čer 2017
6.0

No hay agua caliente para bañarse. En recepción te dicen que si hay pero que tienes que esperar media hora entre cada persona que se bañe -ojo que solo hay baños compartidos así que a menos de que vayan a preguntar a cada cuarto- NO hay agua caliente. La ubicación cercana al centro, pero es una caminata de aprox 20 min al metro más cercano. Personal y desayuno bien. Mala relación calidad-precio.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2017
2.9

This is one of the worse hostels I've ever stayed in. The pictures are completely misleading so its a huge disappointment once you are there and see the rooms. The hostal itself is in a tiny building just a few blocks away from Psg. de Gracia. The rooms are tiny and there are no ensuit bathrooms. Also, the bathrooms were pretty messy and wet (not sanitary) and for some reason they had no toilette paper in them. My room in particular was really small on the ground floor right next to the street.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.7

Banheiro não esquenta agua. Único problema, o resto é maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.3

Buena ubicación aunque para mi gusto muy lejos de la estación de metro mas cercana, buen desayuno, del personal había una chica (muy agradable y amable) y un hombre (mal rollo), no es el hostal mas ambientado en el que he estado y ya, para unos días lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Esta céntrico y todo bien,me gustó mucho

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
7.1

El hostal es sencillo, como es de esperarse. Es verdad lo que dicen de las camas, los colchones son muy delgados. El personal no ayuda mucho, son amables pero tienes que preguntar, el servicio es solo lo necesario. La ubicación es muy buena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.