Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Outstanding hostel! Only reason it didn't get a perfect 10 was the amount of stairs, not fun if you're on the 5th floor with luggage, but other than that, amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 čvc 2017
9.1

Located in the dead center of the city, Good Night hostel was the perfect place for a fast and effective 24hr layover to take advantage of the city. Friendly staff and a welcoming vibe make this a place I would highly recommend while staying in Lisbon. A minor detraction, I was unfortunately welcomed into a room that the previous person staying in my bed hadn't checked out so all of the surrounding area of my bed space was cluttered with trash and dirty clothes, but I returned to a clean space.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.4

The hostel was very good. The location, cleanliness and staff are great. The only thing negative I would say is the dorm got quite stuffy and it smelled like plywood. The bunk beds are made of plywood sheets as part of their cool design but does have a smell to it. Not a huge deal thou

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LaBez
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Prima volta in un ostello!da rifare assolutamente Pulito , sicuro , nuova esperienza che suggerisco a tutti/e

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Foi ótimo Equipe maravilhosa Voltarei com certeza

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
9.4

Good location, mostly friendly staff, met some nice people, and the pancakes in the morning were delicious

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Comfy beds, good location, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Hostel muito bem organizado e limpo! Quarto com ar condicionado e café da manhã com panqueca pra começar bem o dia! Me surpreendeu!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.1

Muy bueno hostel, volvería sin duda. Lo único que tengo para comentar es que es todo por escalera asíque si vas cargado con bolsos, prepárate para subir varios pisos. Excelentes los panqueques de la mañana, el desayuno es muy bueno al igual que las sangrías por la noche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
8.9

The stay here was really nice. Staff were great, however I was given no information at check in regarding tours or the hostel in general. You have to show a card at the entrance through the camera but I had no idea I needed to this as I wasn't informed. The next day they told me to as if it was my fault. Security in room was great, ac in rooms, lockers have a key and were big! Pancakes at breakfast were also tasty! I was in a female room of 10 and all the girls were lovely. I'd go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.