Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
5.7

Ein warmes willkommen gab es nicht. Meine Freundin wurde plötzlich krank und ich habe freundlich gefragt ob man ein bett stornieren könne ansonsten würde ich den vollen preis zahlen. Er hat mir einen vortrag gehalten ob es mein erster Trip alleine sei und sowas müsste man im voraus sagen. Nachts kamen dann 2 ältere männliche Gäste in das 3er Zimmer und ich habe mich sehr unwohl gefühlt da es es nicht mal Kojen gab wo man sich zurück ziehen konnte.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Marimona
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2017
10.0

Lejos la mejor experiencia que tuve de todo mi viaje llegar a Lisboa con la tremenda recepción de los chicos del hostal, además ubicado en un súper buen sector, piezas lindas, impecables y confortables, muy linda decoración, muchas actividades que ofrecer y lo mejor, las cenas y desayunos de La Reina Rita!!!.... definitivamente un lugar ideal para conocer el encanto de la menina e moça Lisboa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
9.7

Very enjoyable stay at the Goodnight Lisbon Hostel. Some very nice and hard working people there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 zář 2017
9.7

Couldn't have asked for better as a solo traveller. The hostel is in a perfect location for walking all over the city, and right by main stations for connections to sites as well. Some of the friendliest and most accommodating staff and social environment for either nights out or in. The rooms and bathrooms are lovely, and the whole place very relaxed and welcoming. Can't wait to come back and stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.7

Pour mon premier voyage en solo dans un Hostel, c'était l'adresse idéale. En plein centre, presque tout est accessible à pied. L'ambiance est géniale, on y rencontre des personnes de tous horizons. Le personnel est incroyable, toujours dispo pour vous aider. Ils préparent tous les soirs de la sangria gratuite, organisent des dîners, des excursions dans la ville.... Je recommande à 100 % !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.7

Malgré mes appréhensions, ma première expérience dans un hostel fut vraiment incroyable. Spécialement due à une équipe adorable, une ambiance chaleureuse et à la parfaite localisation de l'hostel en plein centre ville. Je le recommande vivement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CalebOlsen
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 zář 2017
10.0

One of the top hostels on my trip, I was so glad I stayed at Goodnight Hostel. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, cheerful people who want to help you have a great experience. They have impeccable taste in tunes, whether to wake up and drink coffee to, or to enjoy free sangria to in the evening. The breakfast crepes are delicious, and there's a vending machine with cans of Super Bock for .90, just wait a second after it falls down to open it. Clean bathrooms, and a great vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aaronbesso
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2017
8.9

Great location, staff were very helpful, facilities very clean and a good social atmosphere. My only complaint is the door process to get in needs to be reviewed. You show your id card to a camera being monitored by staff inside, they then buzz you through the door. Doesn't work when its 4am though and the staff member is asleep on the couch so a guest has to come down stairs to let you in :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 52 Recenze
1 zář 2017
8.6

Staff, location and facilities are excellent. Bathrooms look new, rooms are small but ok. Bit noisy at night but that's what you have to expect when you're in the middle of the city. A bit expensive, maybe there's something better for less money. Otherwise is a good place to sleep and hang out.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2017
10.0

The breakfast was awesome. And sangria as well. Very good hostel!!!!! I do recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×