Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2,568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2,568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
95% 2568
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

Really nice location. They also have an awesome free walking tour with Wild Walkers... look for Hugo, he's awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Goodnight Lisbon is amazing! One of the coolest hostels I've stayed at! Right in the heart of the city and 20min away from the beach makes it beyond perfect! Wish I could have stayed there longer! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! The breakfast is above average compared to other hostels! The design of the beds is nothing over ever seen before and it's so cool! I love the vintage sailor theme, makes for a home feeling! Bathrooms were clean, bedding was soft! All around amazing!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

We had a great time in that hostel, there is a friendly and welcoming atmosphere, everything is very clean, it's very well located in Lisbon. I would definitly reccomand it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

Everything was great! In summer an air condition might be an investment that every guest might appreciate. Thumbs up

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

Hôtel agréable avec un personnel très sympathique, souriant et serviable. Deux bémols : faute de climatisation la chaleur est parfois difficile à supporter la nuit malgré le ventilateur. Autre regret : le comportement de certains clients rentrant tard dans la nuit et peu respectueux du sommeil d'autrui.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, they've got everything from bedside power outlets to free breakfast, and very friendly staff. I only stayed one night, but would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ellmclaughlin
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.4

Legit one of the nicest hostels ive ever stayed in, will probably return on the weekend! Amazing staff, so helpful and welcoming. Lovely atmosphere, really easy to make friends and the rooms are also ace!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

Pessoal muito atencioso! Ótima localização! Recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

저는 개인적으로 좋았어요! 위치도 호시우 광장이랑 코메르시우? 광장 그 중간쯤이라 괜찮았구요 저 갔을땐 파티한다고 샹그리아랑 스낵도 그냥 주고 그랬어요 저는 영어가 부족해서 어울리진 못했지만ㅜㅜ단지 엘베가 없어서 좀 힘들다는것만 뺀다면 다 좋았어요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with great person and amazing pancakes for breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.