Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 2725 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 2725 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at! I was in the all girls room and had my own little corner with locker, curtain, and sunlight! The staff were amazing and very accommodating when I had to leave a day early. The breakfast and family dinner were both excellent and the environment facilitated socializing with guests. The hostel was very secure and I felt extremely safe. I would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Lisbon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place to stay the staff was AMAZING! had a private dorm with a balcony. Shared bathroom but not a problem at all. Sangria when we got there, 10/10 stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is very beautiful, well located, lots of art in the hostel, free sangria everyday. And the Staff is awesome, specially Gabriel, that helped me alot solving some problems very efficient. The beds and the entire hostel is very clean, the bathrooms too. i wish I could stay longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.9

Clean and new.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ABO2010
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Adorei minha estadia, pequeno almoço muito bom, instalações sempre limpas e um espaço muito acolhedor. A equipe do hostel muito simpática e atenciosa. Gostei muito e só posso dizer até uma próxima.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

It's a very nice and cosy hostel in a great neighbourhood of Lisbon. The staff are super friendly, the beds are comfy and there's a drink dispenser where you can get beer for 1 EUR! What suprised me most was the wooden floor in the showers, super nice! What I would recommend most is join one of their pubcrawls! epic nights guaranteed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

10/10 Victor Rosa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Had a great time there! Great Staff and Atmosphere. Very central. Really good breakfast! Loved and really enjoyed my stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 kvě 2017
9.4

My only real complaint is that there isn't any sort of laundry service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.1

イベントを沢山してるし、雰囲気も立地もいいのでよかったです。 中も清潔で朝食付き。他のヨーロッパ諸国と比べ、値段の割に群を抜いてよかったです。 ただ英語が拙いとめんどくさがられるかもしれません。負けじと、喋れないんだからしょうがないと接するのがいいと思います。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.