Hostelworld.com

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 2,466 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 2,466 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
97% 2466
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.7

Truely had a blast there! You feel at home as soon as you walk in, the staff is the sweetest and friendliest (cheers to Vitor and Fabio, you just go guys), the place in itself is super clean and cozy...it was heartbreaking to leave! The location is very central/easy to get around the city and my stay at this hostel really added to my whole experience; Lisboa definitly stole my heart. You guys rock (and listen to awesome music), plein d'amour pour vous mes cocos ❤️ Marie Xx

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Great free breakfast, amazing 7 euro dinners on Thursday nights, very easy for solo travers to meet people. Chilled out staff and overall good vibes. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Excellent, best hostel ever. Staff you are the best even if you are from Sporting. Honestly you are awesome like the pancakes in the morning. The decoration is nice and the location just excellent. Thank you very much for your welcome. Viva o Benfica ;) See you soon, Os tri-campeões.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

I fell in love with lisbon and the people. This hostel was a great impact behind that, planning awesome nights out, offering great options to meet people in the hostel - sangria to family dinners, trying Portuguese food and enjoying the hostel as a whole, it was all beyond my expectations. The staff were awesome and became friends with all the travellers instantly. I will definitely be heading back here as it showed me Portugal in the best way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
10.0

The locations is perfect, the staff is super friendly and helpful and I loved the breakfast time... they actually make pancakes for everyone and they were yummy! :) Well done guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed at! Awesome staff, location, cleanliness and breakfast! They even prepared waffles and pancakes, there is unlimited coffee and a cozy living room where everyone gathers to eat. We arrived after midnight and left very early in the morning and still there was always friendly staff to help us with everything. The hostel is located in a charming old building in the middle of Baixa with great decorations and interieur. Thanks a lot for an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

I have travelled across Europe several times, bagpacking mostly, and can safely say Goodnight Hostel lies near the top: In three words, it simply "feels like home" with amazingly friendly staff (shout out to Victor, Martha, Fabio, Sergio and Joanna) and good clean facilities. The location is perfect: Close to the main train station Rossio for Sintra, Cais do Sodre for Cascais and Caba de Roca, Baixa-Chiado (metro) for Bus station in Sete Rios, and tram15 for Belem. And I loved the free pancakes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Großartiges Hostel in der Mitte der Stadt mit super nettem Personal die einem in allen Belangen weiterhelfen. Die Badezimmer werden laufend gesäubert und die U-Bahnstation ist gleich ums Eck.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at this hostel and didn't want to leave. Marta, Vitor, Fabio and the rest of the team make you feel right at home, giving you lots of advice and guidance about their awsome city. The free sangria in the living room was a great way to get to know the other guests. The dinner on a thursday was amazing. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms were extremely clean. This is a social hostel, not a party hostel. I cannot recommend this place enough. Obrigado!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

Nice people, great place !!!! It was simply perfect... and the breakfast.... INCREDIBLE

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.