Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 699 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 699 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

Great Hostel with great people, everyone is so chilled out and relaxed, not to mention the Pet Goat that greeted me from the moment I stepped out the taxi!! Can't wait to get back there as I did not stay as long as I would have liked, would reccomend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

One of the coolest hostels in the world! The staff are amazing, literally will go way out of their way for you to help you in any way possible. It is located in the National Park so you need to take a bus to town but if you want something quick to eat theres a mini mart close by.. otherwise there's no reason to stay in town. The hostel has the perfect serenity location and such a cool vibe. You get to know everyone as soon as you walk in the door. Would highly recommend and 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kamzag
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.7

First and foremost, make sure you have correct directions to this place. If using GoogleMaps, use their name and not their address or you will get very lost. The staff are really nice and friendly. The hostel is located within the woods, so the vibe is nice and you feel one with nature, which is suiting for Zakopane. Lots of cool, young people staying here so its easy to find friends to go climb mountains with. Hostel is clean, delicious breakfast provided. Wi-fi isn't the greatest but whatever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čer 2017
8.0

Good location for hiking and taking a break from the cities if travelling

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.7

I LOVED THIS HOSTEL. Staff is really cool, perfect location (across the street from the national park and a short bus ride to Morskie Oko), and overall just had a really chill vibe. The bathrooms are kept clean and the beds are pretty comfortable. Wifi was slow/didn't work at times but didn't matter much to us. I would 100% recommend this hostel to anyone heading to Zakopane.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.4

IT was so Nice there. Great location. Great hostel But the beds are small . Defenetly go back there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Tucked away in the woods, but close enough to the main town of Zakopane and good hikes nearby by walking or bus. The staff give this place a great atmosphere and are always around to help with directions or recommending a place to eat. Would stay again !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stasiabaldwin3026
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Look no further, STAY HERE! Out of town but that's what you're after when you go to somewhere like zakopane. It's right at the entrance to the national park, which the town is not, so it's a huge plus! The people I met were awesome and it has such a homely vibe, however if you didn't maybe trust people in your room as much as I did, the security isn't great. Breakfast is great. Overall great stay. And the guys who work there are bloody brilliant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Loved it !! Best hostel ive stayed at so far, the atmosphere was lovely and the people there were to me as a second family ! thank you for the wonderful time 😄😄😄

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lincolndavies96
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
10.0

Friendly staff that helped plan out treks and booked my taxi to the bus station when I was in a rush! Beds were comfortable and the showers are one of the best I've had in a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.