Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
6.3

I am severely allergic to cats, and I found out only after arriving that the hostel had three of them. Of all of the staff, only one showed concern about this issue while the other two doubted the severity of my allergy and proposed I just try to sleep there anyway. After at first promising to pay the difference of new lodging for us, they eventually declined to pay for anything that was available and left us homeless and stranded for the night until we could find a bus to Krakow the next day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 srp 2017
8.9

Dit is misschien wel het tofste hostel waar ik ooit ben geweest. Na 1 seconde voelde ik mij al helemaal thuis. Top personeel. Locatie is fantastisch, maar wel afgelegen. Dat is ook het minpunt. Geen 'fatsoenlijke' winkels id buurt. Ik kon wel wat calorieën gebruiken na een hike, maar daar moest je behoorlijk creatief voor zijn. Restaurantje ad weg is wel prima, maar ik had een grotere kwantiteit voedsel nodig. Desondanks, fantastisch! Ik kom zeker nog een keer terug.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

Great place to rest and relax. Superfriendly and helpfull staff, tasty breakfast, low prices and beautiful place (both hut and surroundings). 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2017
6.0

Positives: location quiet and close to hikes. The common room was cosy and chilled. The American girl Lory was helpful and nice. The bad: I found all the other staff unhelpful and they didn't know about the hikes. The Russian guy that works there was the rudest staff member I've come across in 2.5 years of hostels! The bathrooms were always dirty, the towels and dish cloths weren't changed in 3 days and the beds were gross. I never slept well here. I had high hopes but was disapointed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.6

Great hostel for those looking for friendly vibes and the nature of Zakopane. Some of the staff members can seem grouchy at times, but they're there to help and they can be fun, too. A restaurant and mini market are within 5 minutes walking, but that's it. The entrance for a hiking trail is across the street, and it's so worth it! Definitely go if you have 3-4 hours of free time; it's not TOO intensive, and the view (if you go to the very end) is TOTALLY worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've been so far! Great atmosphere! Everybody is here for hiking which attracts nice people. Also the staff, mostly volunteers is very nice and friendly! Not so many showers, but good pressure and temperature :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anagardet
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 srp 2017
5.1

No destacaba por su limpieza pero tampoco había suciedad en exceso. Habíamos reservado una habitación compartida con más gente, pero se ve que tuvieron algún fallo de cálculo y nos enviaron a dormir solos a una casa adyacente no muy bien acondicionada por no decir mal (no dieron explicaciones). Con respecto a la estacion, está lejos pero hay algunos buses. El trato del personal era muy ambiguo, dependía de factores que se escapan de la razón humana. Había una cabra y el desayuno estaba bien.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Beautiful location, great breakfast and relaxed atmosphere. Highly reccomend, especially for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 čvc 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel on the edge of the National Park. Staff were moody - the Italian guy was great, but there was a girl (not the owner) who stomped around and growled at us as if we were imposing on her personal home experience, while the Austrian guy was hit or miss. Breakfast is simple (no protein, hikers) and the mini market nearby only stocks very basic food items, so be sure to stop by the Tesco by the main bus station on your way. Any Morskie Oko bus will stop at hostel, just ask.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Great location right by the entrance to the park. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. The hostel attracts like minded people who are getting into the mountains and enjoy the outdoors! It was a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.