Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1172 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1172 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at Gongkaew the rooms and bathrooms were really clean. They had lockers outside the dorm which you could fit your whole bag in if you wanted. My favorite part was they make you breakfast in the morning and can't complain about eggs on toast. Yummy. Plus you get free tea, coffee and toast all day. Added bonus that one when you get the afternoon munchies

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.9

Really great location--easy to get to the old city and a lot of major sites. It's pretty bare bones, but it's clean and the staff is excellent. The free breakfast is also great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 dub 2017
6.0

Location too far away, no Hostel atmosphere, only Chinese people in that place. I would never stay there again. Luckily I had just one night there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
10.0

very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

This place was great. The staff was wonderful and helpful. The breakfast was also fantastic. The place in general was so amazing, the lush backdrop made you feel that you were in the jungle. The location was great too! All good things.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Quiet neighborhood, but if it's the bar scene you want it's just a tuk-tuk ride away. Staff is helpful in arranging tours and treks. Rooms are clean, complimentary breakfast. The staff go above and beyond to assist guests. We've been there 2 times now and will return if our travels take us back to Chiang Mai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
27 led 2017
6.3

Location was good, inside the old city. Room was big but it lacked lockers (just a tiny one outside of the room for valuables). Was moderately clean and staff was friendly. However, showers did not had hot water, the bed was thin as paper hence incredibly uncomfortable, and somebody got into our room at 6am that was not part of it (woke up by the noise of the door closing) so security is dubious.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.7

Gongkaew was a wonderful retreat in the large city of Chiang Mai. It has a nice sitting area and they've always got toast and tea available, as well as great free breakfast. They do laundry for a small fee, and have super helpful staff always willing to help you. It's a nice little place to relax at the end of a busy day. There's a neat little waterfall with frogs too. Definitely recommend, and would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 led 2017
9.1

We loved this place except for the beds. The beds are as if you are sleeping on a rock, and I know beds in Thailand are typically harder than I am used to, but there was no cushion in the bed. Other than that this place was great; good wifi, nice hot showers, nice common area, air con worked well, quiet (minus the frogs, but you get used to them), good breakfast for a hostel, and free coffee, tea, and toast all day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 led 2017
6.6

El hostal tiene excelente ubicación muy cerca de donde están los bares por lo que puedes ir de fiesta y caminar de regreso sin problema, el ambiente es tranquilo y el personal amable sin embargo el hostal está sucio, no hay agua caliente para ducharse y los baños no son muy agradables, está caro para lo que es no regresaría.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.