Hostelworld.com

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Aurea 242, , Lisbon.
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon Lisbon 1100-065 Rua Aurea 242
87% 309
38.7117683 -9.1390049
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
6.9

The staff Andreia is amazing. She was so thoughtful and nice. A very nice person! The hostel is well located but the atmosphere wasn't too friendly. The showers wasn't that cleaned but the room was ok. The bed sheets was really clean as well duvet and pillow but there wasn't lockers in the room. There's no pictures of the room that I stayed which was a bad first impression once I was expecting to stay in the same room of the pictures.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
5.7

This hostel is located in the middle of downtown Lisbon, a good location to start exploring the city. The staff was something between ignoring you when entered the hallway greeting, friendly and explaining everything but not showing you the room (like in any other hostel I've stayed in) and pretty lazy and unfriendly. The place itself is very basic, bathrooms medium clean, no rail for the top beds. There are a lot of families and a lot of noise. Breakfast is only basic. Have had better for same$

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
6.6

Good! But the time to check in was 13:00pm and they let me in 14:30. I was waiting since 8:00 am in the reception after 10 hours fly. It was raining outside I was very very tired and had to stay a bit more. No happy with that but the place is nice and clean. Thanks!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • foxreis5055
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.3

Good vibe , cheap and clean. And theres an supermarket nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.1

Its located in the perfect place for night life and city seeing during the day as well. And also close to metro line, very very close. The room is clean and nice. The staffs were friendly, most of them. Its worth for your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.6

Great location and very helpful staff. Comfortable beds, also

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
10.0

Great location.. Staff and facilities. €2.50 a pint.. You can't go wrong

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2016
10.0

El hostel está genial para pasar en Lisboa unos dias! Las habitaciones están en muy buen estado, las camas muy comodas y los baños muy limpios. Es una zona muy tranquila y tienes todo a muy a mano. Precio-calidad excente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juananmat
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
5 úno 2016
10.0

De los mejores que conozco en todos los aspectos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 led 2016
7.4

J'ai beaucoup aimé cette auberge de jeunesse. Cependant j'émets un avertissement, on m'y a volé un sac, donc niveau sécurité, cela peut être critique. Cela arrive, ce qui m'a un peu déçu c'est le fait qu'on me dise que je vais être dédommagée alors que j'attends toujours (je n'ai plus de nouvelles et cela fait 3mois). Malgré cela je vous le conseille tout de même, le seul conseil que je peux vous donner c'est de conserver vos affaires. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.