Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 čer 2017
7.7

Fantastic location, comfy, clean beds, great breakfast and good WiFi. Not much of an atmosphere and reception weren't particularly friendly or offered any info.. Showers could have been designed differently. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.1

The hostel is well located and comfortable. The staff is nice but definetely the owner should learn to behave better with his employees and with customers if not there won't be good vibe in this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gianna_mh6337
  • Řecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2017
3.1

In this hostel there are a few things that are not as one expects. The bathrooms and showers are not clean, the sockets in the room are not working and the security is bad mainly because of the bad organisation of the hostel. Above all, the very impolite manager and reception staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lulirp9503
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.1

The location is excellent. The rooms and facilities are fine. The hostel is good. Upon my arrival they said that the bed that I had booked was not available and that they couldn't offer me another bed in another room because the hostel was full. After discussing for a while they gave me a bed in a different room and did not consider the payment I made previously

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2017
4.6

The duvets absolutely reeked of the sweat from previous guests. I asked the staff if it was possible to change the duvet and they refused claiming it smelled "fresh". There was only one toilet for men and one for women and there was no window or ventilation for the toilets, so it was stuffy and smelled horrible. The showers were ok, but most shower head fixutres were broken and you had to told the shower heads. They definitely need to work on the cleanliness.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.4

Localização maravilhosa, a proprietária Linda foi um amor e muito receptiva. Só senti falta da limpeza mais frequente nos banheiros e da cortina nas camas no quarto (como mostra na foto de divulgação dos quartos).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2017
6.6

The hostel is well located, right n from of the San Justa Elevator in the heart of Lisbon. Too big for my taste though, as a solo traveler I didn't feel so comfortable. No atmosphere at all and chaotic organization, in my dorm it happened not ony once in 4 days that someone came and her room was alrady taken by someone else because of the wrong bed assignment and she had to take whichever bed available at the moment. When it comes to the cleanliness neither this was perfect.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Ambiente maravilhoso. Mamma Linda uma portuguesa simpática com mil histórias. Muitos jovens, próximo do melhor de Lisboa. Recomendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alha03824834
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čer 2017
7.1

The night staff was quite friendly, but the receptionist during the day was very unhelpful and standoffish. Dorms were hot and crowded, and boys were brought into the female dorm rooms. Bathrooms could use some ventilation. The atmosphere was not as lively and inviting as other hostels in the area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.