Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Aurea 242, , Lisbon.
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon Lisbon 1100-065 Rua Aurea 242
77% 359
38.7117683 -9.1390049
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
24 srp 2016
9.7

I've stayed here before and will be staying again next month. Centrally located, easy to find from the airport bus or metro, 5 minutes walk to the waterfront and small beach. Clean dorms with a curtain for each bunk and clean bathrooms and well equiped kitchen, excellent wifi. Friendly staff, comfy lounge and big dining area. My only complaint is the automatic lights, they go off when you are in the loo and shower, leaving you in the dark!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.4

Sólo un baño por piso no funciona y no tiene suficiente ventilación siempre q entraba apestaba y tener regaderas asi quita mucha privacidad

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • dawson_mg
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
4.3

Parece que desde que lo abrieron no han realizado ningún mantenimiento. Está viejo y sucio, las fotografías no son reales: no hay cortinas, luces que no funcionan, repisas arrancadas, pintura desconchada... Ponen el AA a tope y te mueres de frío. Las duchas están hechas polvo y el agua va mal. El desayuno es horrible, el zumo son polvos... No estiran las camas y cobran las toallas (la descripción es mentira). No tienen consigna (tienen una sala y suelen robar). Y para rematar son maleducados.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
7.7

This hostel is absolutely okay but nothing special! Staff could be friendlier, location is great, dorms and kitchen are clean and there is everything you need except lockers for the dorms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.4

Good hostel in a really nice location. Good value for money. However staff were quite rude and there was just 1 toilet on each floor. Pl

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
3.7

I booked a bed in a women Dorm and i got a bed in a room full of men. The staff did not understand my problem.They just said that it is only for one night and why I make such a big problem, They didnt change my room.I am extremely unsatisfied with the service; not only my booking was not processed corcorrectly, I was woken up by another costumer claiming at 4am that I was using his bed.I didnt got any compensation for this.I was writing 2 mails to the hostel and still got no answer/ no refund.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.0

The rooms are so small. There is really no where to get ready & just basically enough room to walk between the beds. Beds were comfy though. Doesn't look like the photos, there was no curtain privacy for the bunks. Atmosphere wasn't that inviting but average hostel . Breakfast was okay. Wifi was good. If you are driving here beware it's very hard to find parking..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.9

The hostel is okay, but we had some problems with the staff, as we booked 3 beds in the same room one month before, and when we arrived, they said it was not possible, that you can never book 3 beds in the same room (??) and blame Hostelworld about our problems

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

8인 도미토리에서 잤는데 의외로 침실이 좁고 불편했습니다. 시트에는 얼룩이 묻어 있었구요. 도미토리의 경우 캐리어를 펼 수 있는 공간이 별로 없어서 불편했고 캐리어 보관하는 장소 역시 고장나거나 없어서 불편했습니다. 그것 빼고는 괜찮았어요. 위치도 좋구요, 아침에 나오는 조식도 먹을만 했습니다. 다만 다음에도 여기에 묵을 거냐고 묵는다면 글쎄요...고민 좀 해봐야 할 것 같습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 srp 2016
5.4

Really disappointing. I stayed here last year (on the 2nd floor) and loved it. This year I stayed on the 4th floor and it was horrible. Check in was smooth and the receptionist was lovely. But after that it went down hill fast. The other staff were rather unhelpful. The room was not as advertised: there were no curtains on the beds, no lockers, and a missing handle on my ladder made it hard to get in and out of bed. All 4 showers on my floor had major issues. And the hostel was full of children!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.