Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
6.9

Swap to Spanish I stay 3 nights in the hostel. Has a very well equipped kitchen and a very large dining area. The rooms are ok but they don't have lockers for all the beds and could improve them a bit. As for the bathrooms you would have to be cleaner and the showers to be improved. The location and staff are very good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
6.0

It was the less nice hostel of my trip. My bed was next to the door so it was a problem all night and in the mornings. The beds didnt have curtains like in the pics. The shower areas was ok, but you will shower in the darkness cuz the light turn off after certain time. The toilet.... theres only one, no paper, and smelled sooooo badly. I asked for an extra blanked and they didnt wanted to give it to me despite i was frozen. Anywy, the young guys and the old lady working there were nice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • LaRocambole
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
7.1

Très grosse auberge. Manque un peu de chaleur humaine. C'est un peu l'usine et un peu limite question propreté. Maintenant c'est en plein coeur de Lisbonne donc très simple pour les visites.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rachelclingen1236745
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
3.7

My boyfriend and I booked to stay here for 4 nights but ended up staying just 1, it was awful. There was no electric in our room for a good 12 hours we told them twice when we got there and it was fixed for about 3 hours then it went off again over night so told them again in the morning and no one seemed to care, the toilets and showers were horrendously dirty, no hand wash and no dryers. The showers were broken. The walls were paper thin and beds didn't smell clean. Terrible experience

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
6.9

Great location! The rooms and bathrooms are kept nice and clean! However the staff were not that welcoming and were very rude on arrival which put a big downer on the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.4

Staff were very rude, left us standing at reception with huge backpacks for 15 mins ignoring us but not helping anyone else. I paid €10 for laundry service at reception then was told at laundry that they didn't have time to do it and reception were very reluctant to refund me?! Pictures advertised curtains on beds but there are none. Good kitchen/bar/common area. Great location right on one of the main streets. Facilities were ok. Overall was good value for what you pay for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
2.3

Al llegar por la noche despues de un vuelo cansado me dijieron que no habia mas lugar que habia cometido un error, despues de armar un terrible escandalo me terminaron dando una cama y cuando les dije porque no me la dieron antes me respondieron porque no estaba armada, lo cual era simplemente acomidar una colcha y unas sabanas, cosa que termine haciendo yo. Los baños siempre sucios y con mucho olor, los water no tienen la segunda tapa para poder sentarse, parecen baños de estacion de servicio.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.3

Good hostel snd nice atmosphere! Facilities present and working well. We had just some littlle misunderstanding with sone guys sleeping with us, but that is not hostel's responsability. I would reccomend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
7.1

Wer hier wohnen will sollte besser alles 5x abklären und darf außerdem nicht so zimperlich sein was die Badezimmerhygiene angeht.. Das Frühstück und die Lage ,sowie die Küche sind top, für eine schlechtgelaunte Mitarbeiterin kann man nicht unbedingt was und ansonsten waren wir relativ zufrieden. Wenn ihr was gebucht habt, geht sicher, dass ihr es auch bekommt ; )

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
6.0

Zum Übernachten in Ordnung. Ein längerer Aufenthalt wird nicht empfohlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.