Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Golden Time Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Golden Time Hostel Located at 43 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi, Vietnam 00844 43 Ly Thai To Street
87% 291
21.0278570 105.8559480
Golden Time Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.9

Great base but pretty basic. Breakfast was good and the rooms were clean. Location is slightly away from the old quarter but easily walkable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.1

Golden time hostel was everything we expected from the previous reviews. Nice big comfy beds, breakfast was quite bland but still a great touch. Location was amazing, right next to lake area which comes alive in the evening with loads of outdoor aerobics classes and hundreds of kids on roller skates! Also a short walk to old quarter, glad we didn't stay within OQ though as was mad! We enjoyed our stay here and although it's not a party hostel, we just wanted a good base to sleep and relax.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
10.0

Ammy, the front desk receptionist is a wonderful person! She has amazing advice on where to visit in the city for food&sight seeing . Be wary of booking tours and busses through the hotel, like most they reccomend based on commission. I stayed in a twin room and I felt that it was great value for the cost ($12 US). the room was clean, wifi worked well and showers were hot, though the water pressure was weak. really enjoyed my stay and would go back!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.9

The staff was so nice and helpful!! Always giving us cold water and fruits :) , free breaky, room was clean. Close to main places to go and a nice park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

Friendliest staff in Hanoi so far, they went out of their way to help us with everything and remembered our names from day one. Banh mi breakfast delivered to your room is just a phone call away, and Amy at the front desk was forever giving us plates of ice cold watermelon. Perfect quieter location out of the buzz of the old quarter, and also close to the lake. Computers for use downstairs and they'll let you print. Clean, comfortable rooms and the softest beds in Hanoi! Thanks Amy and co!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.1

We had a nice stay at the Golden time hostel. It is a short walk away from the old quarters and the lake. We got free water, sweets and watermelon whenever we went to the reception. Staff was very helpful and provided us with a lot of information about tours. Clean and spacious room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 úno 2016
8.6

A very well located hostel. A short walk to everywhere but away from the buzzing madness. The staff are extremely facilitating and the rooms are nice, colourful and clean. It was lovely to have breakfast to your room but the breakfast itself could me made better as it only offers omelette with bread. Overall, good value and an enjoyable stay 😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 úno 2016
6.3

All in all it is a nice Place to stay! Breakfast is egg,bread, jam and coffee. It is really loud, I guess that's everywhere a problem in Hanoi. I had a really bad experience! We left our luggage at the reception and when we came back, things were missing (medicine for more than 180€, 2 usb sticks,..) that's annoying. The luggage was directly at the reception, so they did not take care or the staff had stolen it by themselves. Would never stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
30 led 2016
8.9

Excellent free breakfast, great information about tours and nice location, just slightly outside the old quarter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.