Hostelworld.com

Golden Time Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
Golden Time Hostel Located at 43 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi, Vietnam 00844 43 Ly Thai To Street
84% 286
21.0278570 105.8559480
Golden Time Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.1

We had a nice stay at the Golden time hostel. It is a short walk away from the old quarters and the lake. We got free water, sweets and watermelon whenever we went to the reception. Staff was very helpful and provided us with a lot of information about tours. Clean and spacious room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 úno 2016
8.6

A very well located hostel. A short walk to everywhere but away from the buzzing madness. The staff are extremely facilitating and the rooms are nice, colourful and clean. It was lovely to have breakfast to your room but the breakfast itself could me made better as it only offers omelette with bread. Overall, good value and an enjoyable stay 😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 úno 2016
6.3

All in all it is a nice Place to stay! Breakfast is egg,bread, jam and coffee. It is really loud, I guess that's everywhere a problem in Hanoi. I had a really bad experience! We left our luggage at the reception and when we came back, things were missing (medicine for more than 180€, 2 usb sticks,..) that's annoying. The luggage was directly at the reception, so they did not take care or the staff had stolen it by themselves. Would never stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
30 led 2016
8.9

Excellent free breakfast, great information about tours and nice location, just slightly outside the old quarter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 led 2016
7.7

Nice small hotel very close to the old quartier. Rooms simple but clean. Good value for money (14 usd per night). No lift in the hotel, so be prepared to take your bags till the 4th floor on a very narrow steps. They bring breakfast to your room that it is an omelette with bread and coffee (same every day). Staff were nice and helpfull they remember my name since the first day. They offered me halong bay and other excursions with them. However I found them much cheaper outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2016
7.1

The staff here make up for dirty, less than appealing rooms. Paint is peeling, sheets were not clean and the comb in the bathroom had hair in it still. BUT do use Golden Time for bookings!!! Ammy handled our tours and transport to and from Sapa, Ha Long Bay and Sapa fast and efficiently! Next time, we won't stay here but we'll definitely use them for more bookings!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 pro 2015
8.6

We arrived early, around 7am in the morning after getting off a night bus. The staff was so accommodating and let us take a different room to rest in before our room was ready. They even provided us for breakfast for the day! The room itself was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a little small but OK.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2015
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed in in a long time -great location (less than 5 minutes to the lake) but a quieter area than some hostels, which suited us as we used Golden Time as a "base camp" between trips to Sapa and Halong Bay etc. Extremely friendly and helpful staff - always greeted us by name which was a nice touch and constantly gave us free water and fruit. Organised tours etc through them too for a great price. Beds comfy, showers hot, breakfast in room is delicious. Couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.