Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Time Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.0

The staff was very nice and friendly. Breakfast was simple but nice. A baguette and omelette and coffee. Shower and the toilet is the same place (I mean the same space on the ground so it's impossible to put a towel or anything around to keep it dry during the shower). Lots of light comes from the bathroom and the hall. It smells funny in the hall when the staff do the lunch. They are definitelly trying but for the money you can have better places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.9

Nice quiet hostel, a little out of the main tourist area, but only a 10ish minute walk. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. We arrived at 530am and were able to check into our room as it was free. Our private room was clean, and the bed reasonably comfortable. Breakfast was basic but did the trick!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
8.6

This hotel was great. It was in a fantastic location, just far enough away from the centre of the old quarter to avoid excessive noise, but within walking distance of many locations. The staff were the highlight, offering exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend booking this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

Look no further! Best Hostel I have stayed at. Clean. Great A/C. Incredible Service. Excellent Location. Great with helping you book accomodations. Great breakfast included! Overall: Incredible Value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 čer 2017
10.0

High-level quality service. Staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks to all of them for making our stay so pleasant!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čer 2017
8.0

It's a nice place to stay but it is more like a cheap hotel, rather than a hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čer 2017
9.1

Golden Time Hostel was a great place to stay. Although the hostel felt more like a hotel we still had a good time. Not much interactions amongst the guest as there is no common area to hang out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay. The room was big and clean,AC worked great and water was hot. Breakfast was also very good. It's a 10 minute walk away from Old quarter which allows for some quiet. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.1

Staff super friendly!! They offer some beverage and food and organise trips for you. Possible to arrive very early they even propose to let the luggage and some food for free. I warmly recommend this hotel for hanoi!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×