Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Time Hostel 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Golden Time Hostel 2 Located at 8 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel 2
Vietnam
Hanoi 84-4 8 Ly Thai To Street
91% 309
21.0312520 105.8545110
Golden Time Hostel 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.1

Non sono pienamente soddisfatta, leggendo le recensioni mi aspettavo di più. Camera vecchia e maleodorante, porta del bagno che non si chiudeva, tenda della doccia con la muffa. Mi dispiace per Tony perché è assolutamente gentile, simpatico e d'aiuto. Colazione povera. La posizione è perfetta per girare a piedi nella Old Town. Offrono servizio taxi a 15 dollari, perfetto se si arriva di notte, altrimenti di giorno si può prendere il bus 86 (30.000 Dong)!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

From the first welcome to sad goodbyes, our stay in Golden Time Hostel 2 was delightful. Tony and Natalia were very helpful when we asked for a recommendation of a tour of Ha Long bay, which we enjoyed a great deal. We would highly recommend this hotel. Golden Time Hostel 1also had lovely staff, although the facilties were not as good. Oli and Horatio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.6

A highly rated hostel that doesn't necessarily live up to it. We booked a triple room but were initially put in a double room with a double bed and a pull out. All the switches were dodgy, half the plugs didn't work and the shower bath didn't drain - it just ended up filling the bathroom floor. The air con also spat water onto my friend at night, preventing my friend from sleeping. Sheets were slightly dirty but nothing major That said, it is ideally located and staff are friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
8.9

Really good located hostel with several Vietnamese places to eat on the road. Rooms were big with AC and felt safe. Would definitely recommend travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Golden Time. We booked for three nights and ended up staying for 5. All the staff were friendly and helpful, especially Tony. They helped us book a day trip to Halong Bay which was really good and we recommend it. The hostel was ideally located within walking distance to the main attractions and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • glara25
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.9

We had a great time! People are nice... Locate close to everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.4

Really nice staff, though some barely speak English. Clean, spacious rooms, great wifi entire place!!! Tasty, simple, free breakfast, free coffee & tea all day. I really like this place, extended my stay the first time, and after coming back from Sapa they were nice enough to give me a room really early in the morning way before check out. Even nicer than the one before! Great location next to the little lake and nearby other great Old Quarter spots. Mini fridge in room is nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.1

Good hostel, Tony from reception is super friendly and helpful. Nice location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
10.0

Super Hostel in zentraler Lage mit netten Mitarbeitern!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2016
7.7

The staff at reception were very helpful helping us book tours. Good service. Saw quite a few cockroaches. Bathtubs aren't fully stuck to the ground so when you stand in it to shower it rocks back and forth and you could slip over easily. Rooms overall are nice and cheerful. Wooden floors are nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.