Hostelworld.com

Golden Time Hostel 2

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Golden Time Hostel 2 Located at 8 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel 2
Vietnam
Hanoi 84-4 8 Ly Thai To Street
87% 291
21.0312520 105.8545110
Golden Time Hostel 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.4

The breakfast was good and people were really nice. We checked in twice, both times we were allowed to do early check-in. Really nice attitude from personnel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.9

After three horrible experiences in Hanoi, this might be the best hotel around the old quarter. Location is perfect, staff is really attentive (specially Tony) and the building is quite nice. The rooms are a little old but probably the norm on this area of the city. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 bře 2016
6.9

The major drawback to our stay was the smell in our room. It was quite strong, and we slept with the window open. Once you get past that our stay was fine. Staff were friendly, and helpful. The room was clean enough, had a nice big window with a great view. Hot shower, laundry service, average breakfast. Alright if traveling as a couple or in a group wanting a quiet break, but not a great spot to meet and interact with other travelers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2016
10.0

Very welcoming on arrival and throughout my stay. Staff alrways ready to help. Free breakfat was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
9.7

A great stay with alice and yup looking after us and providing great tour information. They were very generous with checkout times and breakfast. Through the hostel we booked a great homestay trip to Sapa, visiting an area with few tourists. I can't recommend this hostel enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
10.0

Lovely, helpfull staff. They will have an answer for all your questions (tourtrips, activities in Hanoi, bus- or traintickets) Breakfast is great also the free coffee or tea inclusive fruits in the morning and afternoon. I really enjoyed my stay here - it's a special atmosphere which you can not find in every hostel. A small home far away from home - small and cozy :) Would really recommend it. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kenzdunlop
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 úno 2016
8.6

Great stay at the Golden Time Hostel 2! Basic breakfast in the morning, free tea and coffee in the lobby all day, wifi is decent in the lobby and somewhat spotty in the rooms, but it depends on the floor. We had a room on the 8th floor with an unreal view of the city. Location of hostel couldn't be better! 2 minute walk to main hub/lake in the Old Quarter. Streets are a bit noisy at night though. Staff were wonderful. We booked back here for our last night before flying out. Thanks Tony!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 led 2016
8.9

Good location, a few steps only from the lake. Big nice decorated rooms. Very dedicated staff. A little more variety/quality/quantity for the breakfast would have been nice though..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.