Hostelworld.com

Golden Orchid Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 68 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 68 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Golden Orchid Hotel Located at 34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Golden Orchid Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
92% 68
21.0322310 105.8555240
Golden Orchid Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
10.0

An amazing hotel with fantastic staff who consistently went above and beyond to ensure we were having a good time, and that they were taking care of us. Would 100% go back, and recommend to anyone wanting to travel around Hanoi & nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
9.4

Very nice and helpfull staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2016
10.0

The review where true , the staff are so friendly , and can litrally not do enough to help you they completely sorted me out with trips and a full itinerary ! The room was great clean and a good size , and for what you pay its excellent , good location , good wifi , and litrally no complaints , the staff are the stars here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
10.0

The hotel is very security , clean rooms , airy , fully equipped . Staff cheerful , dedicated service . Cheap hotels but good quality .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
10.0

Hotel located in the old town, very convenient to find places to play and eat . Friendly staff , clean rooms , cool .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2016
10.0

The hotel is in a favorable position to find places of entertainment and other services . Staff were friendly , attentive service . Rooms are clean and safe .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 úno 2016
9.1

The staff were really helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • akbuffington3333
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 led 2016
9.7

We originally booked our 2 night stay with Golden Orchid Hotel, but when we arrived from Halong Bay, they had accidently overbooked, so they sent us to their sister hotel a few blocks away. I forget the name of the other facility, but the room we ended up with was very nice. I think they upgraded us on account of their error. The room was beautifully ornate with lots of hand carved dark wooden furniture. Spacious bathroom with hot water as well. Customer service was great as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2016
9.1
Přeloženo: Google

Byla to skvělá zkušenost! Personál byl fenomenální, a tak bylo umístění.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2015
9.1

My stay at the Golden Orchid Hotel was absolutely wonderful. The staff is amazing and I wouldn't think twice about returning. The bed was comfortable, shower was great, and it was clean...a few bugs managed to sneak in from outside, but that didn't bother us too much. The breakfast was good, and the location perfect. Everywhere we wanted to go was within walking distance. The shopping was amazing in the Old Quarter. What made my experience so awesome was the kindness displayed from the people!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.