Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 676 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 676 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
Golden Gobi Located at Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building, , Ulaanbaatar.
Golden Gobi
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar 976-11 Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building
88% 676
47.9175212 106.9079375
Golden Gobi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • justhappened6595
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.3

Very central location and helpful staff. Other than some squeaky beds, the facilities were also great. The tours arranged from the hostel were pretty inexpensive and well handled. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing place to meet new people. The hostel staff is very helpful, especially the owner. Awesome breakfast as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
6.3

The hostel itself was ok, but that staff were very hit and miss and at times even bordering on rude. I know this was a busy time but this aspect needs to be better managed. The 8 day gobi tour was an incredible experience. Mongolia is a beautiful country, but the guide, Uunaa was disappointing. She spent A LOT of time talking in Mongolian to the driver. We were an afterthought. One guest told her this. Customer service NEEDS to be better if this hostel is to maintain its reputation

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.4

The Golden Gobi is in my opinion a bit too touristic and professional for a Mongolian hostel. The general feeling from senior staff is: we are in it for the money. The regular staff, showers and location are great. Good: - Tour itinery ticks all the boxes. Driver and guide are marvellous. Bad: - They canceled our confirmed booking. If insisting they help find another hostel - A taxi to the airport is T35000 instead of the regular T20000, which made me wonder about the tour

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2016
10.0

great hostel & perfect Tours. Had a great time! =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.7

Fabulous...one of the best hostels i have stayed. The best part mamma and the crew in the kitchen ...at reception...and in tour guide office. Well done you create good homely feel for Mongolian experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.1

L'hôtel est très bien placé. Le personnel est au petit soin, un petit déjeuner délicieux, et une propreté tout au long de la journée. Le gros plus sont les tours organisés tout simplement géniaux pour comprendre la vie des familles nomades en Mongolie. On recommande sans hésiter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nioe
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.6

Nice guesthouse. All dorm entry doors are secured with a digital number lock. Also the toilets and showers seem to be quite new. In the public area you can get in touch with other backpackers easily.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
9.1

First thing I noticed were the excellent showers downstairs, such a relief after flight delays etc.! Great atmosphere, breakfast is a good time to meet people in the little upstairs reception/kitchen area. Lockers are available to put valuables in while you're out in the city. The reviews are right however, when we chose to book our tour with another hostel (Sunpath) suddenly they no longer had any beds available for our final night in UB and we were glad to leave the next day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.1

Clean hostel with helpful staff. Breakfast incl. one egg which is nice. The owner ogi also runs a tour agency from the hostel. Good place for meeting other travellers to do a joint tour with them across mongolia. Mongolia is not hugely touristy so might only be 1 or 2 more people on your tour of mongolia. People from different hostels even came here to book their tours. Common area is fairly decent. Can meet other travellers here but hostel could improve sociability by organising evening events.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.