Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • marcantonw2258
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
8.3

Atmosphere near to nothing. Manly there to stay before and after you booked a tour. For welcoming they offer tea. But after you checked you are not allowed to use the facilities anymore for the rest of the day. Was a hit wired... Apart from that the room in a shared apartment with single bathroom for three bedrooms for clean spacious and bright. Liked our one night stay there. Location couldn't be better!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2017
3.7

A bad atmosphere of people, and very very small hostel with limited facilities. People are not particularly inclusive and nothing is made particularly clear. My transfer from the airport did not arrive, after I had booked through them, and my emails went unanswered. Disappointed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.4

All tourist around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.7

Incredibly amazing hostel, and unrealistically cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.7

Golden Gobi is a real recommendation - not only the hostel, but especially the tours they organise for you. They are very flexible, provide all kind of further services (Visa, flight ticket bookings etc) and the tours are very good priced and definitely worth each single cent. We had a real pleasant driver and tour guide, who took care of everything and who cooked very delicious food for a group also with Vegetarians. Only minus: Hostel has no washing machine for guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
8.6

Staff were friendly and eager to offer help. Tour suggested by the manager suited my needs. They were flexible with selecting tours too as they had the driver send me back from the rural to Ulaanbaatar the night before the tour ended for me to catch my flight. (One of the receptionists looked like the Canadian-Taiwanese model Godfrey Gao lol)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
9.1

We had a great time staying at Golden Gobi. Reception staff was very helpful, rooms were clean and facilities recently renovated. We also booked a ten day tour with them. It turned out to be a great experience, with a highly competent driver and a wonderful and extremely knowledgeable guide. Only downside: Unlike several other tour organisers in UB, Golden Gobi has no refund policy for tours and insists on receiving 100% of tour costs up front.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
1 zář 2017
8.9

Decent hostel! There was definitely a buzz in the hostel, the staff were super nice, some of my favourite staff from a hostel! Beds are comfy, the breakfast is nice, location is as good as you can get. The administration side of the business does need some improvements though. I booked in to the 10 bed dorm before i left on a tour, i came back and there was confusion, i ended up having to stay in a more expensive room. I am also pretty sure i lost my key deposit because it wasnt recorded.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
30 srp 2017
9.7

10 min walk from the square, free breakfast, good WiFi, supermarket across the road, lots of good food places nearby, nice upstairs and downstairs common room. The set up is that there is 3 showers and 2 toilets in the downstairs area, and a bathroom with everything upstairs. If there is 1 minor improvement to be made it's that out of the 5 beds we occupied in the main room beside the kitchen, 3 or 4 of them were the noisiest we've ever slept on, like any turn would wake up the whole room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
8.3

+ very central + very friendly staff, helps you with all your questions + very clean - bad internet connection - no extra sockets and extra lights at the beds

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×