Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
Golden Gobi Located at Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building, , Ulaanbaatar.
Golden Gobi
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar 976-11 Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building
84% 738
47.9175212 106.9079375
Golden Gobi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The staff is super friendly. Facilities are clean. We also went on a tour for 12 days around Mongolia. Absolutely spectacular. Bogie was the guide and made is very special for us. Of u can ask for Ogie as the driver. He is the best. Totally recommended the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.9

It was a very nice place to stay, comfortable, great location, and we had beakfast included every day (eggs, bread, marmelade, coffee, tea). They offer a variety of organized tours as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 říj 2016
7.4

I have really mixed feelings about my stay at Golden Gobi. On the hand it was an absolutely amazing hostel with friendly staff, free breakfast served according to what you wish, and free pickup and drop-off service from the train station. On the hand, however the facilities were not especially impressive - one day the toilet didn't work, the other day it was the shower and hot water was a rarity. I would however wholeheartedly recommend their travel/tour-services as the were impeccable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 říj 2016
8.9

Great location can walk everywhere easily. We went on the tour to the national park and gengis khan statue and it was really great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 95 Recenze
6 říj 2016
7.1

Pro: pick-up treinstation, uitstekende locatie, schoon en goed om mensen te ontmoeten. Con: het personeel. Wanneer je geen tour bij ze boekt, word je er na een paar dagen uitgezet onder het mom van 'we zitten vol', terwijl op hostelworld bedden beschikbaar zijn. Na 10 maanden reizen dacht ik alles gezien te hebben, maar nee. Zeker 5 anderen werden er zo uitgezet, je voelt je een geldobject. WiFi doet het vaak niet, de op afbeelding getoonde computers zijn er niet en de bedden kraakten enorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
5 říj 2016
9.1

The hostel overall was great. We hired a driver through the hostel and did the Gobi and had an amazing time. The thing I did not like about the hostel was that the showers and toilets downstairs have frosted glass for windows and doors. This makes going to the bathroom downstairs a bit awkward if someone is right next to you doing the same thing. There is a private shower/toilet upstairs though. Also there was no handsoap at the downstairs sinks most of the time we were there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 říj 2016
8.6

I really like this hostel. The staff helped set up cheap tours because they put guests together to save money on drivers. Wifi worked half the time. Showers were gross and you could basically see through them to the other person in the shower next to you. Beds were okay. Chill room is great and the guests and staff were awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
10.0

Stayed here for a few nights either side of taking a 18 day tour through Golden Gobi. The hostel had everything you needed and the staff were really helpful throughout. Beds were comfortable and clean and the showers were brand new and although needed 5 minutes to warm up were really good afterwards. Wi-fi was a bit patchy if that's important. Would definitely recommend staying here. Also as mentioned above we took an 18 day tour through Golden Gobi which was excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
8.9

Location is excellent near the center of town and the State Department Store. Staff were very helpful in arranging tours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.6

Plus side is, it is in the heart of the city. Down side of it: there is no hunger in the bathrooms. If you want to have a shower, you have to leave all your clothes outside and enter the bathroom naked! No soups or shampoo provided. Now towels either! Guests are not allowed to wash their cloths and hang them in their rooms. But a few German men can bring their alcoholic drinks to the hostel and drink them until they are drunk and talk loudly in the middle of the night. Breakfast is repetitive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.