Hostelworld.com

Golden Gobi

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.7

Had an amazing stay at Golden Gobi. The staff were amazing and our tour guide and driver gave us one of the best trips we've ever been on. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2017
4.0

I stay for 7 nights, I don't really like the feeling with the staff (only 2 person speak in really good english with another person was difficult communicate). When I'm arrive they ask to me after 30 second if I want do a tour of 3 days. I chose to have a tour with the guide and 2 another girls (in this mode you spend less they told me). Finally I spend less yes, but not the girl the price for their was the same (+30%). They don't pick up me from bus station because "is to far away"(be continue)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.7

Golden Gobi is definitely now an extention of my own family. Although I arrived in non-peak season the staff was so incredible at helping me make the most out of my stay and being solo on a budget. Each staff member went out of their way to keep me company, help me get things I needed, and navigate town. Along the trans siberian I've already recommended golden gobi to so many people, and I could go on for ages about how great my experience was. Tours were fantastic, staff was wonderful! Go go!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 led 2017
10.0

Golden Gobi was phenomenal. And the staff were the friendliest and most helpful of any hostel I've ever stayed in (and I've stayed in quite a few).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

Excellent little hostel with their own Mongolian owned and run travel agency. The staff are really helpful and nice - cooked us breakfast when we arrived at 5:50 am! The tours they do are excellent value for money, over 4 times cheaper than other tours

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The staff is super friendly. Facilities are clean. We also went on a tour for 12 days around Mongolia. Absolutely spectacular. Bogie was the guide and made is very special for us. Of u can ask for Ogie as the driver. He is the best. Totally recommended the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.6

A good place to stay in UB, close to the main street and walking distance to anything you need. Kitchen with tea and coffee, decent beds. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.9

It was a very nice place to stay, comfortable, great location, and we had beakfast included every day (eggs, bread, marmelade, coffee, tea). They offer a variety of organized tours as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 říj 2016
7.4

I have really mixed feelings about my stay at Golden Gobi. On the hand it was an absolutely amazing hostel with friendly staff, free breakfast served according to what you wish, and free pickup and drop-off service from the train station. On the hand, however the facilities were not especially impressive - one day the toilet didn't work, the other day it was the shower and hot water was a rarity. I would however wholeheartedly recommend their travel/tour-services as the were impeccable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 říj 2016
8.9

Great location can walk everywhere easily. We went on the tour to the national park and gengis khan statue and it was really great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.