Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
Golden Gobi Located at Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building, , Ulaanbaatar.
Golden Gobi
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar 976-11 Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building
87% 700
47.9175212 106.9079375
Golden Gobi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

It is always a pleasure to come back to this place! You can feel it is a family business, since the flair is just exactly like that! Everyone is very helpful and friendly and in the morning you will be asked whether you want coffee or tea with your breakfast. Rooms are well organized and clean, showers are shared but also clean. Best Hostel in UB!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
2.9

Im so disappointed about the staff's unfriendly and unmotivated service. Stayed 3 nights and could watch many scenes that I've never seen in any other hostels before, e.g. one night two girls arrived, they had a room for the next night and asked for another not booked-out hostel,the receptionist said 'idk' and walked away. Specially towards people that do not book a tour they are super unmotivated to help you out,roll their eyes,dont smile at you. Half of the staff doesnt speak a word Englis

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

Le personnel est sympathique et accueillant lors de votre arrivée. Mais si vous ne réservez pas de tour chez eux, ils deviennent tout de suite un peu moins arrangeants... La wifi fonctionne très mal, mais l'auberge est assez propre, agréable, et très bien située.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

Très bien situé,super rencontres et notre tour était super ! Merci encore !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.1

Très propre Personnel très serviable et disponible Ambiance très conviviale Wifi fonctionne de manière aléatoire

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.7

Great location just off Peace Avenue. It has a really friendly and homely feel and it's a great place to have a few drinks and meet people. The staff were great, shout out to Erika in particular! Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.0

Good for Mongolia. Probably need more staff, they were always so busy it was hard to ask them anything (very friendly and helpful though). Had a private room, was extremely hot, two little windows up high, even just a fan would have helped circulate the air

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
4.9

The staff are not so nice, they don't really reserve the room after your booking- they changed our room and had an attitude like they're doing us a favor.... the breakfast is just dry bread with egg and the service isn't good at all. Not worth your money, go to idre they're better

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You were booked one night only and when you wanted to extend the room of course we had to change your room to other room since your room was booked out for the next arrival. We offer fresh bread every morning with fried egg, butter, jam, chocolate spread and toasted bread. The bread isn't dry or old and we just offer toasted one since most people love it that way. The tea and coffee is available through out the day and breakfast is between 7am-9am in the morning. We hope to have you back again in the future and all the best to you travel.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.1

Good location. The staff for the tours are great, the staff that work in the hostel weren't very friendly. I little too big for my personal taste. The wifi was very temperamental, which was extremely frustrating as I was trying to book the next part of my trip. The wifi cannot support the amount of guests they have. They need to get more networks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel in great location. We arrived very early and were greeted with nice breakfast. Breakfast is very nice in comparison to other places with even some eggs. We also appreciated that they didn't pressure us into buying a tour, the staff was really cool. Definitely recommend this place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.