Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
8.3

Good location right in the centre of UB. Staff are helpful and friendly. There's a good mix of travelers to connect with, and the GG's tour service is marvelous. Did two trips with my folks and was highly satisfied with both.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 bře 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time here! Met a few people in the hostel and organised a tour for 5 days with them. Nassa (guide) and Gamba (driver) where amazing and super helpful with history and facts about Mongolia! Look no further, you have found your place to stay in mongolia!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel. Great common area making it very easy to meet other travellers, and you can also book tours and drivers here. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and they provide breakfast and all day tea and coffee. Perfect location just off Peace Avenue; I was able to walk everywhere I wanted to go. Showers and toilets were always clean and the water was warm. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

Located in an unbeatable location just behind the department store, the hostel was extremely clean and our double room was light and spacious. The included breakfast was a real bonus. The staff were extremely and all spoke good kevels of English helpful but a special mention must go to Crystal who was our tour leader on the Nomad Family stay she really went out of her way to make sure we understood the history and culture. We would have no hesitation in staying here again if we return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.7

I actually only booked this hostelntonise the showers between coming in from the Gobi and heading off on the train. The staff were lovely and the facilities very clean. The only downside is that there is no key code for the front door, you just have to knock and hope someone hears you - I was stuck outside for 10minutes in winter before someone opened the door!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.7

We had a very nice stay at Golden Gobi. They arranged a two day trip out in the nearby nature reserve and it was a very good experience! And at a very good price. We would definitely choose Golden Gobi next time visiting Ulaanbaatar or for booking a trip in Mongolia..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.7

Had an amazing stay at Golden Gobi. The staff were amazing and our tour guide and driver gave us one of the best trips we've ever been on. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 led 2017
4.0

I stay for 7 nights, I don't really like the feeling with the staff (only 2 person speak in really good english with another person was difficult communicate). When I'm arrive they ask to me after 30 second if I want do a tour of 3 days. I chose to have a tour with the guide and 2 another girls (in this mode you spend less they told me). Finally I spend less yes, but not the girl the price for their was the same (+30%). They don't pick up me from bus station because "is to far away"(be continue)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

excelente atencion, desayuno gratis muy bueno!!, nos fueron a buscar a la estacion de tren y nos llevaron sin cobrarnos un peso. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.7

Golden Gobi is definitely now an extention of my own family. Although I arrived in non-peak season the staff was so incredible at helping me make the most out of my stay and being solo on a budget. Each staff member went out of their way to keep me company, help me get things I needed, and navigate town. Along the trans siberian I've already recommended golden gobi to so many people, and I could go on for ages about how great my experience was. Tours were fantastic, staff was wonderful! Go go!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.