Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 806 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 806 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.4

Golden Gobi definitely lives up to its reputation as one of the best backpackers hostel in Mongolia. The experience from initial online booking to airport pickup, up till my last day after doing a 6-day tour with them has been exemplary! Ogie & her staff takes pride in their work and treats all hostel guests with sincerity & warmth. My guide Adyia and driver Byamba were great ambassadors of hospitable Mongolia & Golden Gobi. I had only a week this time, but will definitely be back this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
4.0

The staff are the worst that I have ever seen and this makes everything else awful. they are rude and obnoxious, unwilling to help and all they want is your money and for you to a tour. DONT GO THERE!!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

Very good hostel and they offer fantastic tours of the country as well. Perfect place to stay in UB and a great company to travel round Mongolia with!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2017
7.4

El lugar está bueno, pero la cocina cierra a las 22.00pm y eso es bastante malo. Además el wifi andaba mal principalmente cuando había mucha gente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Tolle Tour mit Sola!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • susanylyoung8058
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
9.1

Staff is wonderfully responsive and helpful. They are very useful for organizing tours of all types. Well located. Showers and toilets very clean. Quiet relaxed common area lounge downstairs. Main floor seating and kitchen a little tight, but it's usable and working area. I highly recommend Golden Gobi!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.7

Stayed here going and coming from a trip to Olgii, and they accommodated for our late arrival and departure times. They organized taxis for us and with a few knocks on the door they were awake for us. They're great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 čer 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, if you want to explore and get the most out of Mongolia you will want to stay here. The staff are very knowledgable about Mongolia and the trips they provide will give you the experience you want to have, even though I was only there for three nights they found something for me to do outside of the city. The hostel is very well looked after with staff always cleaning and there is a great atmosphere with a good mix of people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.9

The beds are creaking, so that was nog very nice but they made up for that by everything else!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this place. The staff is incredible, breakfast is great -egg cereal toast coffee. Very clean. Right across from state department store so great location. Their tour director Ogi is also amazing. Very knowledgeable gives you the best deal she can find and met all our requests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.