Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.3

The rooms are secured by multiple doors (I had a private room w/shared bathroom), however the building the private and double rooms are housed in is a little decrepit. The bedroom itself was hotel quality. The main hostel (which is two doors down) is in a nicer building. There wasn't really any facilities and booking a tour there which I did was relatively expensive. The staff is really nice and tries to help but don't speak the best English though it's good for Mongolia. Wifi works great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 kvě 2017
8.6

Very good hostel with alot of guests from all over the world. They have a decent free breakfast and good facilities. Within the hostel they have a travel agency so it makes it easy to arrange a tour with people from within the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 kvě 2017
9.1

Facilities are wonderful, beds are not great for super tall people, and the top bunks squeak a lot, but would definitely stay here again. Also very easy to book affordable tours through the hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
8.0

ノミンデパートのすぐそばで便利な立地でした。 旅行会社も併設されていて、日本語が話せるスタッフもいました。 ドミトリーに泊まる場合は、外鍵を渡されないので、外出先から建物に入る場合はインターホンを押して中に居る従業員に開けてもらう必要があります。セキュリティーの面では良いと思いますが、夜遅く帰った時はスタッフを起こすことになるので申し訳ないし、やや不便を感じました。朝食は毎日同じメニューでしたがトーストが食べ放題でした。 一人、英語が話せない中年女性の従業員の態度が最悪でした。その他のスタッフはフレンドリーでした。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 dub 2017
8.9

Small hostel in excellent location. Dorm room is very small with beds making high creaking noise even for slight movement of body. Showers are perfect and small kitchen facilities providing coffee all the time. Customer service is good and breakfast is ok and same all the days. Overall I felt value for the money I paid.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.1

Great hostel which is clean, busy with backpackers sharing ideas and advice, along with great hot showers. Great base in UB but sometimes they'll shuffle you between dorms and other rooms as they've got so many paper books for all their bookings, with cash deposits for everything from keys to towels seeming a bit unnecessary.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
8.3

Good location right in the centre of UB. Staff are helpful and friendly. There's a good mix of travelers to connect with, and the GG's tour service is marvelous. Did two trips with my folks and was highly satisfied with both.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 bře 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time here! Met a few people in the hostel and organised a tour for 5 days with them. Nassa (guide) and Gamba (driver) where amazing and super helpful with history and facts about Mongolia! Look no further, you have found your place to stay in mongolia!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel. Great common area making it very easy to meet other travellers, and you can also book tours and drivers here. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and they provide breakfast and all day tea and coffee. Perfect location just off Peace Avenue; I was able to walk everywhere I wanted to go. Showers and toilets were always clean and the water was warm. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

Located in an unbeatable location just behind the department store, the hostel was extremely clean and our double room was light and spacious. The included breakfast was a real bonus. The staff were extremely and all spoke good kevels of English helpful but a special mention must go to Crystal who was our tour leader on the Nomad Family stay she really went out of her way to make sure we understood the history and culture. We would have no hesitation in staying here again if we return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.