Hostelworld.com

Golden Gobi

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Golden Gobi Located at Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building, , Ulaanbaatar.
Golden Gobi
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar 976-11 Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building
87% 644
47.9175212 106.9079375
Golden Gobi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
4.3

トイレがとシャワーが同じ部屋つどかつ、1つしかないので朝はならひばます。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 dub 2016
6.3

Golden Gobi were refurbishing when we stayed, which meant deafening noise from 8am - 10pm. They didn't bother to tell us before arrival, or else we certainly wouldn't have stayed. Some staff were excellent and beds were comfortable but the bathroom (singular - due to refurb) was particularly bad, the shower was terrible. Not what you want when you're going on/coming back from an excursion! They also advertise washing facilities... Which is actually an expensive laundry nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2016
9.4

スタッフの人がみんなとても親切で過ごしやすかった。ベッドは寝るには充分、ネットの環境もとても良かった。シャワーを使った後すぐに床を拭いてくれてとてもありがたい。ツアーにも参加したが、参加者の希望に合わせて日程を組んでくれて、とても有意義に過ごす事ができた。 次にモンゴルに来る時も必ず利用したい。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.7

A lovely, family owned hostel with the most helpful staff ever who speak who speak good English. For example we needed to repair a jeans and someone walked all the way with us to a shop and did the translation for us. There was construction work going on while we where there and probably therefore only 1 toilet was available and limited amount of power points. If this is fixed together with the finishing of the renovation it is a perfect hostel that offers amazing tours in Mongolia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mcasadevall
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
31 bře 2016
10.0

Right in the center of Ulaanbataar, the GOlden Gobi's staff are really helpful, and its one of the nicest single rooms I've stayed at. Like a hotel, but more much affordable. It was too cold to take a gobi desert tour, but I'll strongly consider it when I return, as well as staying at the golden gobi again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 bře 2016
10.0

Super cool place, extremely helpful staff. Can't recommend it enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 úno 2016
10.0

Staff were really friendly and will organise trips and tours for you if you ask. The private rooms are in apartments with 2 or 3 rooms and a shared kitchen and bathroom so they're really comfortable. Hostel is right next to state department store so is pretty much in the centre of town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 úno 2016
7.1

Good hostel located in the city center close to everything. They offer free taxi service to pick you up from the train station. When you don`t book a tour with the hostel, the staff can become a bit unfriendly. Nice common room and kitchen. Breakfast is inclusive. No lockers in the dorm, beds were quiet hard. Bathroom was ok, the shower seems in need of renovation. I stayed during New Year`s Celebration and the staff provided great homemade food all the time! A HUGE thanks for that!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 lis 2015
8.3
Přeloženo: Google

Skvělá poloha! Pěkný a malé. Snídaně není úžasné, ale vzhledem cenu to je v pořádku. Personál hovoří anglicky ok, co je dobré pro UB. Internet funguje jen do půlnoci. Neexistuje žádná klávesa nebo zvonek u dveří, takže budete muset zaklepat. Je všeobecně velmi peacfull a relaxaci, určitě žádná strana místo :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.