Hostelworld.com

Godzillas Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
93% 2683
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
25 dub 2016
9.4

I stayed in 14 Bed Mixed Dorm in this hostel 3 times. It was February and April, not a high season, so the dorm was half-booked or even less. The staff is very responsive and helpful. They kindly allow to use all facilities (except dorms) after check-out at 12:00 a.m. It's very useful if your flight or train in the evening. Overall atmosphere is typically quiet, bathrooms are always free. Minor negative point is that linens and towels are pretty old and can be with small holes sometimes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal!!! Las personas lindisismas y siempre dispuestas a ayudar! Esta en una ubicacion muy centrica y muy segura! Puedes caminar a la red square y tomo unos 20 min o simplemente tomar el metro que esta a 5 min!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
10.0

Smashing pub crawl! Don't miss it. Godzillas number one. Moscow rocks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2016
8.6

Awesome free city tour!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2016
10.0

I stayed in godzilla's hostel 4 days. It was the best hostel that i have ever stayed in my life. Especially free walking tour, i could get historical knowledge about not only the most famous place such as red square and kremiln but also peripheral places too! I strongly recommend this hostel to potential customers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2016
10.0

Had a great time at Godzillas. Clean modern facilities. The free walking tour to the Kremlin really helped me get my bearings in this megapolis. And it was a very interesting tour as well. Free Russian borscht and blini were delicious on a cold Winter evening. Moscow can be a bit overwhelming at first due to its size. But very cool! Thank you Vova and Scott. Hope to see all of you again sometime!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2016
7.7

Ich hatte ein schönes Einzelzimmer im obersten Stock mit schöner Aussicht. Das Hostel selbst hat alles, was man braucht, ist ein bißchen schwer zu finden. Fußweg zum Kreml. Insgesamt auf jeden Falle zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 úno 2016
6.9

The staff were great and there was plenty of space. I stayed here 5 years ago and the place is looking a bit tired now. The kitchens were not very clean and the equipment wasn't in good working order. The dorms were okay but nothing special. I will probably try somewhere else next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2016
10.0

Godzillas was very quiet, although I stayed in mid-January. Still met some like-minded travelers and had a great time. Facilities are immaculate. Staff went out of their way to help me navigate around Moscow. Special thanks to Vova. See you guys again soon after my journey to Siberia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great location, great coffee! Staff were very friendly and accommodating and were helpful with our modified itinerary. On my way down to the baggage storage I slipped down the steps and hurt my arm badly. The next day I went to the hospital, luckily it was not broken. Take care of slippery stairs and try to find a solution!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.