Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
91% 2839
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

A really great place to stay, facilities are great, the place is really clean, its close to a wee mini market, just up from a main Metro stop too. I also thought that the staff were great, super helpful, and tried to make you feel comfortable while you were staying there too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
6.9

The girl at the front desk wasn't helpful and with rude manners...is a bad image for the hostel this kind of service... Besides her, the other guys were very kind and help us to find a good place to take breakfast ! Good location, quite noice at nights because of the share bathroom ..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.6

Good location, great stuff. A little bit cold in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
5.4

The bald head guy told us that the laundry room can be use from 7pm till 11pm only then 2 days later another guy told us that we can use from 3pm upwards.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We are very sorry for this inconvenience, caused by a technical problem. For the short period the washing machine was only available for limited hours a day. We have now fixed it and the machine is now available at any time. Godzillas Hostel team

  • dpuenteb85
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

The best experience in a hostel!!! The staff are the best!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 pro 2016
10.0

This is my favorite hostel in Moscow among 3 others! Excellent staffs. So willing to answer all my questions. Spending more than 30 minutes just to me. More than 1 staff on duty all the times so you can always get helped. Excellent atmosphere. Party to play even I just stayed there for 3 days. Excellent location in the city. Clear signage. Super close (1 minute walk) to supermarket. They are using motion sensor to save energy. Wow! Nothing to challenge. Will go back definitely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 pro 2016
10.0

This hostel couldn't be any better! Perfect location and amazing staff! Pasha is especially helpful and absolutely adored their Xmas decoration plus little treats like oranges etc... they have a good kitchen if you're in the mood for cooking and the water pressure in the bathroom is just SO GOOD. Very rare for hostels. I absolutely enjoyed my stay and I will stay again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, situated close by the metro. We were there around Christmas, but there weren't many people so it was a bit boring in the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mongolia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 pro 2016
10.0

Very good place. Nice stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.7

Hostel in a great location with excellent helpful staff at a cheap price. Room very nice and security good, hostel also kindly looked after my bag after checking out. Not much atmosphere in the hostel, but that is to be expected for Moscow in early December!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.