Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,824 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,824 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
92% 2824
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • davehazzan8231
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 lis 2016
10.0

Great place, zero complaints. Highly, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

excellent hostel, quicky reply on email enquiry, good location, resturant, supermarket, money exchange nearby, short walk to metro station, clean and big room with locker provided, good security. free wifi in room, common area, free desktop computer internet connection. free filter drinking water. Very nice staff especially for Pasha and Margarita , Pasha helped me to buy ice hockey ticket on the internet and Margarita shared with me about the russian culture. recommend you to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.1

Great place, huge hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 říj 2016
10.0

Staff is so kindly and atmosphere is so good. People have lots of enjoying on the evening and Margarita is helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 říj 2016
10.0

My stay there was brief, only a few days. I was welcomed warmly from the start, and found the staff to be extremely helpful. Next time that I am in Moscow, I will be looking forward to staying there again. The city centre is only a 20 minute walk, there are a few convenience shops very near and I cannot fault any of the facilities in the hostel either.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 říj 2016
10.0

The hostel is really nice, well located and the staff is really nice and helpful. Thanks for the great time!!!!, especially to Margarita, for all the tips to enjoy the most of the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 říj 2016
10.0

It's not a big hostel but it's super clean and cozy place to stay in Moscow. Location is great too, close to metro station and main attractions are within walking distance. What makes it more specially are the stuffs working there. Shout out to Margarita, she's really friendly and helpful! Who made my stay there an enjoyable one! Will recommend to all!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 říj 2016
10.0

Godzilla Hostel, like home sweet home ! All perfect, and special tanks to Володя !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
9.4

Good hostel for solo travelers. Most of the people in the hostel were travelling solo or with one other person so it was easy to meet people. They also had many things you might want available such as hair dryers and computers. The only negative thing I would say is that I was in the large dorm and it felt like anyone could walk into the room (but to enter the hostel you need to be staying there). They did have lockers for your stuff - just make sure you have a lock. The staff were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 říj 2016
9.7

My stay at godzillas was really good everything was great. Staff treats you really well, specially Sasha, who helped us a lot to find the places we wanted to go.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.