Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
93% 2774
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.0

장점: 직원들이 친절한편. 헤멜 것 같으니 역까지 데려다 주었고 무료 워킹 투어도 정말 좋았다 단점: 위치가 좋다고 했는데 역에서 꽤 걸어야 한다는거. 생각보다 노후한 시설인데 좀 비싸다. 특히 꺼진 매트리스의 6인실 도미토리 가격이 1500루블 정도로 러시아 물가대비 좀 어쳐구니 없었다. 시트랑 이불같은거 셀프로 다 끼우고 체크아웃할때 빼서 갖다줘야하는데 이불솜에 이불끼는거 되게 고난이도. 빼기도 일이구요 Staffs especially Pavel was soooo nice and helpful Location is good Walking 20 min from red square

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 srp 2016
9.7

Muito bom Hostel Bem localizado e funcionários atenciosos. Nota 10. Se tivesse café da manhã seria 20. Atenção para o funcionário Pavel, que gentilmente se ofereceu para me levar às famosas estações de metrô de Moscou.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • El Salvador, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.9

I stayed here for just one night in a single room. The facilities were pretty much standard, but it's the people what makes this hostel great. Evgeny, in particular, went well above and beyond. He showed me how to navigate the metro, accompanied personally to see a few places, was always ready to answer any questions I had. Him alone would make a great reason to stay at this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a good location. It's fairly close to the city centre if you walk (which I always do) or the metro if you prefer that. There are a lot of supermarkets and good restaurants nearby and the area overall feels secure. The staff are also great, especially Eseniya who has gone out of her way to help me with all sorts of unusual questions)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

Spent 4 nights at Godzillas and had a very pleasant stay. Can't complain about anything and the amazing staff is a big plus. Especially Eseniya, who was super nice, told as a lot of interesting stories and also taught us a Russian card game :) Chulak-Dani

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, clean, perfect location and lovely staff (worth going just to try convincing the amazing Eseniya dancing =))

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel is located close to the center of Moscow and in a neighborhood where you can find all kinds of middle priced restaurants and super-markets. Also and most important the staff is really great and helpful always making you feel comfortable and with very nice advice about all you want to ask or wish for. The rooms are clean and also the other facilities. You can cook and share your experiences with other travelers on a quiet environment. The city center can be reached by an easy walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

Coming into Russia alone, I was extremely nervous about everything from not having a good time, to getting lost and hurt. I had no idea what to expect. But Godzillas and in particular, one employee, Eseniya, changed that. From the moment I walked in, she made me feel welcome and helped me to feel comfortable in Russia. She, along with Juliet, taught a group of travelers Durak, helped make special Russian pancakes that were safe for allergy reasons, and was there for pretty much anything. Amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yunusm2848
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Easy to get to, great location and really good value. The staff are very helpful and friendly especially Uslan and Juliet on reception. Make sure you go on the pub crawl. Evgeny will teach you a lot about Russia as well as take you to some great places. He really made my stay great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

This is a very good choice when in Moscow. It's only a 20 minutes walk from the Kremlin and close to shops, bars and Metro station. Staff were really friendly and turned my stay into a very good experience. Especially Pavel (Pasha) who showed me around the neighborhood and other parts of Moscow one morning for a couple of others - despite having a uni exam coming up the next day... hope you did well in that man (-; Can definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.