Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pearselenz9951
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

Great location (worth noting most cafes and restaurants in the immediate vicinity are pretty expensive) for seeing central Moscow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.3

The hostel seem quite average at first with metal noisy bunk beds, old stairs and a big living room without any specific facility. There were not many events organized when I was there, the kitchen is tiny and not very well-equipped (I could find only 3 knives), there are not many toilets/showers... However it works very well. The guests socialize very easily, the hostel remains comfy, we don't really wait for the bathroom, the staff is super laid-back and friendly. I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

다 좋은데 위치가 안좋아요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MaximilianWalter
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

My first time at a hostel and I've been just amazed by the people. Great atmosphere but always the opportunity to do your own thing. Met so many inspiring travelers there! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
10.0

We * my husband, 2 adult size sons and I stayed in a 4 bedded room for 2 nights. The hostel was perfect for our needs. Ivan was helpful and welcoming. It was our first time in Moscow and I would definitely stay at Gidzillas if I visit again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.7

I was expecting more from the biggest and most rated hostel in Moscow . Grey and a bit ruining down structure . Not super clean dorms . No great atmosphere . On the other side clean bathrooms , helpful and English speaking personnel .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
8.0

Recomendable. A 15 minutos a pie del Kremlin, buena zona y muy buena atención y predisposición para resolver problemas. Cocina y baños limpios y cómodos, un buen lugar de base para recorrer Moscú!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
10.0

Great Hostel! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
9.4

Great value for the money in Moscow, a very friendly environment and nice facilities for the guests! Free tea and coffee was great, the kitchen and bathrooms were also always clean. The staff was friendly and taught us card games one evening too. Can definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.