Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2,728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2,728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
94% 2728
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.1

I had a very good experience at Godzillas hostel is probably the best in Moscow. My room was large, clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were very clean and the shower was good. But my trip to Moscow not have been better without the best Staff! especially Eseniya and Juliet! they were very friendly, thoughtful and helped me with everything I needed! Already I miss them !! :))

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Wow!!!!!!! Everythins is perfect / I can believer these guys / The room was clean and cozy / Above all people who working in here was so helpful and super kind / And expecially Pavel who guided me just for fun is so super super kind / We didnt have time to share the email stuffs like that / This is for Pavel / My facebook page is facebook.com/miraelaw81 / Also you can put Kimbbeop to search my page / Thanks :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel in the center of Moscow. Very clean, good wifi, and with extremely friendly staff. Eseniya and Juliet were especially helpful, and were a large reason our stay was so enjoyable. We will definitely be back the next time we are in Moscow!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is in a very good location, within walking distance to the main tourist attractions. It is very clean and well maintained. People who work there are wonderful, always there to meet all your requests. I would especially like to mention Ruslan, Juliett and Pavel who are very professional and provide excellent customer service and I will definitely stay at this property again because of these guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.1

This is one of thw most wonderful places I've stayed in Russia. Special thanks to the staff called Juliet. She helps us a lot whenever we have problems. Love her and this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Great Place to stay. Very friendly staff who helped me locating eating joints and cafes around. Special thanks to Eseniya for helping me show around the city. Certainly recommeneded for stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

I like Godzillas hostel very much ! Best respect to Juliet , she is a very good cook ! I wish for her huge success in culinary !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.7

Been in the Godzillas almost a week now and it has been fantastic time. Unbelievably friendly staff, especially Ruslan and Juulia. Facilities are nice and tidy. Atmosphere is cozy and relax. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

Location is nice, quiet street but close to the metro. Good common area and most of all though the staff is great. I ran into trouble with the migration card and Mary really went above and beyond to help me out. Definitely couldn't have asked for a more helpful hostel running into that situation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.4

The staffs are very nice, and I am lucky to meet several nice people. It's very near to the metro station(with the short cut), and just 20 mins walk to those main attractions. The only problem is that it's a bit hot recently.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.