Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2894 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2894 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel, ubicado algo retirado del centro mismo pero relativamente cerca de una estación de metro con la cual puedes llegar fácil donde sea. Camas cómodas, preocupados de la limpieza, excelente staff. Organizan actividades al estilo ruso donde hacen participar a los huéspedes cocinando sopas rusas y tomando unos shots de vodka. Hay duchas grandes con agua caliente y cocina disponible. En suma un hostel excelente y recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.7

This place really is as great as people are saying it is. It is by far one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed at, and the staff is really fantastic. I had a really nice time hanging out with them and other travelers in the lobby and sometimes they organize a pub crawl if there's enough interest. Only complaint is that the bunks are bit squeaky, and I felt bad about waking my roommates when I got up early for my departure, but such is hostel life. Really great location as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • James-Bailey-94
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Great location. Really close to two metro stations (trubnya and tsvetnoy boulevard) 2 supermarkets stones throw away. Staff really helpful and engaging with travellers. Really buzzing place great for meeting people. Hostel felt safe and secure. P.S if you love coffee this hostel has a FREE BEAN TO CUP COFFEE MACHINE HOLY **** in the common area. Great for remedying last night's vodka.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

Top hostel with great Free coffee. We have stayed at many hostels around the world and this rates right up there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

Me encanto el lugar, excelente ubicación! La instalaciones muy limpias y la decoración súper bonita. El precio es muy accesible, excelente opción en Moscú

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
8.9

Stayed in two person room with share bathroom. Was a good place, would stay again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.1

The only thing To complain about is that i was with my wife and there were guys walking through the building dressing only a towel like they were in a sauna

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • guillaumelemoine2645
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.1

Very good place to stay from a walking distance of the kremlin. Clean and quiet. My private room was really nice. Thanks !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.4

Muy buena ubicacion, la plaza Roja queda a unos 20 min a pie por una zona muy linda. La estacion de Metro esta a 3 min a pie. El personal es atento las 24horas, la seguridad es buena y hasta tiene servicio de lavanderia donde uno puede lavar y secar cuanta ropa quiera. El unico detalle negativo que encontre es que la ducha moja gran parte del baño y no hay como secarlo. Lo bueno es que esta separada la ducha de los inodoros. Hay baños en todo el edificio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.6

Godzilla's was a fantastic hostel just outside the heart of Moscow. I was a bit daunted by the idea of going to Russia for the first time, but arriving there, where the staff where overly helpful in explaining the ins and outs of the city, was a fantastic start to a great trip. I'd highly recommend this place if you're looking for somewhere clean, close to the city center, and very affordable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.