Hostelworld.com

Godzillas Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,692 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,692 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
93% 2692
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
10.0

World class hostel.Many international travelers. Camaraderie! Enjoyed the free Russian cuisine. Delicious. Thanks to Vova for help with tickets to the hockey game. Alex from Vancouver.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jennybblomme7846
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Super happy with my stay here! I met a good crew.. Aka it was a great place to meet people. Lots of room, showers and toilets..also very clean. Large kitchen and thank you Ivan for the breakfasts and dinners! The staff were also great and super helpful (hello Rusan, Maria and Judith) I enjoyed the metro tour as well :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bahrajn, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

The staff was really cool and very helpful. And the hostel itself was excellent and clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

非常好的旅舍,位置也很好,工作人员都非常热心,帮忙查询车票、演出信息,提醒大家在晚间不要一个人外出,也不要把手机那在手上,避免被人盯上~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 dub 2016
9.4

I stayed in 14 Bed Mixed Dorm in this hostel 3 times. It was February and April, not a high season, so the dorm was half-booked or even less. The staff is very responsive and helpful. They kindly allow to use all facilities (except dorms) after check-out at 12:00 a.m. It's very useful if your flight or train in the evening. Overall atmosphere is typically quiet, bathrooms are always free. Minor negative point is that linens and towels are pretty old and can be with small holes sometimes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal!!! Las personas lindisismas y siempre dispuestas a ayudar! Esta en una ubicacion muy centrica y muy segura! Puedes caminar a la red square y tomo unos 20 min o simplemente tomar el metro que esta a 5 min!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
10.0

Smashing pub crawl! Don't miss it. Godzillas number one. Moscow rocks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2016
8.6

Awesome free city tour!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2016
10.0

I stayed in godzilla's hostel 4 days. It was the best hostel that i have ever stayed in my life. Especially free walking tour, i could get historical knowledge about not only the most famous place such as red square and kremiln but also peripheral places too! I strongly recommend this hostel to potential customers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2016
10.0

Had a great time at Godzillas. Clean modern facilities. The free walking tour to the Kremlin really helped me get my bearings in this megapolis. And it was a very interesting tour as well. Free Russian borscht and blini were delicious on a cold Winter evening. Moscow can be a bit overwhelming at first due to its size. But very cool! Thank you Vova and Scott. Hope to see all of you again sometime!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.