Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2868 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2868 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.9

We stayed in a private room at Godzillas Hostel for 4 nights. It is located very close to public transport and not far way from centre. The staff is nice, helpful and professional. The place underwent some renovations while we have been there, but they tried to keep the disturbances low. Showers and toilets are clean. I recommend this place for staying in Moscow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.1

Great hostel, staff are incredibly helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.6

Clean rooms, bathroom and kitchen. Common area was under construction, my only reason for low score on atmosphere. Very close to metro and grocery shop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
10.0

I will go to gozzilas Hostel Again it was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.4

El.personal es muy hospitalario y dispuesto a ayudarte en todo momento en lo que necesites! Siempre hay te, café y agua disponibles. El Internet va bien y en general todas las áreas están muy limpias. Tiene una estación de metro a 7 minutos caminando, por lo que estás conectado fácilmente a toda la ciudad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.7

Großes mehrstöckiges Hostel mit 2 Küchen und Lounge. Alles sauber und im gutem Zustand, warm und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfbereit und aufmerksam. ICh weiß nicht, wieso das Hostel so wneige Bewertungen hat.Hier sollten alle wohnen. Einziger Nachteil, der aber gar nicht so schwer wiegt: man läuft zu Fuß etwa 20 Min bis in die Stadt. Andererseits ist Moskau so groß, dasss man ohnehin hie richtig wohnen kann. Außerdem ist die Metro 5 Min zu Fuß entfernt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.4

We spend 4 days there and we enjoyed our stay. Nice hostel and excellent staff. Perfect location situated near the metro. I recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

A really great place to stay, facilities are great, the place is really clean, its close to a wee mini market, just up from a main Metro stop too. I also thought that the staff were great, super helpful, and tried to make you feel comfortable while you were staying there too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JeJe69
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
7.7

Je viens régulièrement en Russie, quand je viens à Moscou j'ai pour habitude de venir à Godzillas Hostel. Le personnel est sympathique et disponible de plus le métro n'est pas loin (± 4 minutes de Svetnoy Bulvard). En se qui concerne l'équipement des deux cuisines, les poêles et casseroles sont toutes à changer car il est impossible de faire à manger avec tout accroche au fond; aussi le frigo de la cuisine d'en haut à une température inormalement chaude même en le mettant sur le plus froid.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We have fixed the fridge, and will upgrade kitchen utensils very soon. We always encourage our guests to let know at the reception if any of the hostel facilities do not meet guests' expectations, or need any kind of attention (sometimes we fail to notice some things ourselves, unfortunately). We hope to see you at Godzillas again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.