Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.0

Really good pillows

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.1

We have met there a perfect receptionist Mirela, she was very kind and welcoming! The hostel itself is good, its position is perfect, very convenient, right at the bus station and the coast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.9

Overall the hostel is clean and tidy. The showers are a bit weird but the water is hot. There was an issue with the wifi while I was there but the staff did their best and technical probs happen everywhere occasionally. It was fixed before I left but not so you could use it from the dorm I was in. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.7

Très bonne auberge, la réceptionniste super sympa, elle nous a donné beaucoup de conseil et elle faisait tout pour qu'on passe un bon séjour. L'auberge était très propre, seul bémol elle est située à 2min de la gare routière du coup le matin on entend les annonces des bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
6.0

We stayed here 2 nights didn't love it but it was cheap The vibes in the place were weird Our rooms smelt so badly and the kitchens only fridge was a small bar fridge for like 50 people staying there Lockers are not secure

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čer 2017
5.1

Il n'y a pas réellement d'espace commun et la cuisine n'est pratiquement pas équipée (même pas d'ouvre-boîte). L'auberge est cependant idéalement située, en face de la gare d'autobus et à distance de marche de la vieille ville et du port.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Great place for going to Krka Waterfalls. The bus departs from right in front of the hostel. FYI, the stairs are around the back. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • victoriaromanmunoz5045
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

EVerything was perfect, staff is really nice and Šibenik is beautiful, i would come back for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.4

Great place to visit krka national park from. The staff were so helpful and friendly. It's right next to the bus stop so really good location. Everything was clean and tidy. Kitchen was a bit small but that's ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.1

Super nice staff, clean, great location. Small kitchen though, and not much of a common area, but still a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.