Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
Globo Hostel Located at Sarajevska 2, , Sibenik.
Globo Hostel
Croatia
Sibenik 22000 Sarajevska 2
81% 258
43.7325148 15.8938291
Globo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tobiasbertschi3381
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.4

Herrlich Nahe vom Busbahnhof und auch zur Altstadt. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal und auch Travellerathmosphäre 😉 Im Zimmer in dem ich war kein WLAN und nur eine der fünf Birnen des 'Kronleuchters' hat funktioniert, so dass man dad norwegiscje(?) Buch das noch dalag nicht lesen konnte. Duschvorhänge haben auch schon bessere Zeiten gesehen - aber das sind trotz allem eher klassische Erstweltprobleme. Würde wohl die gleiche Unterkunft wieder buchen 😉

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
3 zář 2016
7.1

The location is great and bad. It is right next to the station so you get there in seriously 5 minutes. By the same token is bed because it is in front of the bus station. If you get the 10 people you'll be facing the bus station. They have double windows so the noise is manageable but if you have to keep the window open then it is noisy. There is AC in the room but they always misplaced the remote and you risk not to be able to get AC. The kitchen is one of the worst tiny and not well furnished

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.0

The hostel is located right next to the bus station and close to the city centre. Staff was helpful. We got a blanket without a sheet and had to use another bed sheet as blanket. Other than that everything was fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2016
10.0

its just 1mins from bus station . the staffs were friendly and helpful . good location and value. working well for A/C.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 srp 2016
8.3

Perfect location, 2 min walk from the main bus stop & right next to the water. Staff are friendly & helpful, they printed our bus tickets out for no extra cost. Wouldn't say there was a great atmosphere but that didn't bother us. Kitchen is locked from 10pm until 8am which was annoying because we couldn't put our food in (arrived back from dinner late) nor could we retrieve what we had put in there earlier (checked out early). No privacy in the bathrooms, you have to get dressed in the shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
8.6

Top Lage und super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Kann ich weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here! Absolutely perfect location - couldn't beat it! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Only fault is the small kitchen - not big enough to cook in let alone socialise!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.3

Idéalement situé. Dortoirs spacieux. Douches assez propres, cuisine minuscule peu fonctionnelle et souvent bondée. Tiroir sous le lit qu'on verrouille avec cadenas (non fourni) mais je doute que ce soit très sécure...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

A really nice place to stay and the Staff is nice and helpful. They get us welcome so nice when we returned. They were also cleaning every day, the GUESTS left the bath and the kitchen dirty. This is an Apell to all guests: the Staff is not there for cleaning your dishes! !! If you don't won't to do that you have spend more money and book a Hotel. There are kitchen facilities, bathroom and toilets to share with other guests. You'll get fresh sheets and towels. I hope to see you in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JosephineMathilda
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.4

Good hostel - great location next to bus station and 10 min walk to train station :) could do with a better atmosphere such as a social room to hang out in with other people staying at the hostel. Nothing special but a useful hostel when travelling to Sibenik. One member of staff was super nice and helpful with answering our questions about travel, sightseeing etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.