Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 332 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 332 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
7.1

Stayed in one of the private doubles with my girlfriend. Room was nice and clean with comfy beds. The beds were 2 singles however not a double as it was listed - should be called a twin room. The staff were lovely and the location couldn't be better - seconds from old town and 2 minutes from the bus station. Worst point was the kitchen which was completely inadequate for such a large hostel - really small with only a 2 burner hob & lacking in equipment. E.g. no chopping board...!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.7

Lovely staff and the beds are really comfy. The only thing which is really annoying is that almost every door is really loud when you open them. The door handles are really noisily. But nice hostel in the centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexnunn93405
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 srp 2017
8.3

Is a good hostel as it has very good showers and a good kitchen. Dorms are good. Out of the three staff members I saw two were really friendly and helpful (the blonde lady and the lady with glasses) but one was pretty miserable (dark haired lady).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.0

All around decent hostel, best deal you can get in the beautiful Sibenik. Really clean. Although, the kitchen, the bathrooms and the showers are not big enough for the amount of people. Also the wifi didn't work so great when I was there, it's though to plan you travels ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chocolat_eclare86
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 srp 2017
7.4

There's pretty much no privacy if you are in a dorm. The showers are set up in a way that you have to take everything into the shower cubical with you including towel and clean clothes if you don't want to expose your bits to anyone else in the bathrooms. People seem to find it difficult to tell which are the male and female showers. On 2 occasions a guy flung open the curtain to the female side. Clean, good kitchen, comfy beds and well located. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 srp 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay- no complaints. AC in room, beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
10.0

Really impressed with how helpful and kind the staff were, I broke my foot earlier in my trip to croatia and the staff were so kind and accommodating to me. I can't recommend the hostel enough! It's also really clean and in a great location, there's a bus right outside the hostel that brings you straight to Krka and back so really the perfect place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 srp 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, clean, comfortable beds. No complaints here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mitchelloman1325
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
7.4

Desk girl was very rude and didn't give you the time of day. Other than that it was pretty clean and would reccomend young people stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.4

Had a wonderful time at the Globo hostel. The staff where brilliant and helped with every request I had. Definitely made my stay very comfortable. Would recommend to anybody I know is staying in the area. Will definitely go back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×