Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
Globo Hostel Located at Sarajevska 2, , Sibenik.
Globo Hostel
Croatia
Sibenik 22000 Sarajevska 2
80% 243
43.7325148 15.8938291
Globo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here! Absolutely perfect location - couldn't beat it! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Only fault is the small kitchen - not big enough to cook in let alone socialise!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.3

Idéalement situé. Dortoirs spacieux. Douches assez propres, cuisine minuscule peu fonctionnelle et souvent bondée. Tiroir sous le lit qu'on verrouille avec cadenas (non fourni) mais je doute que ce soit très sécure...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

A really nice place to stay and the Staff is nice and helpful. They get us welcome so nice when we returned. They were also cleaning every day, the GUESTS left the bath and the kitchen dirty. This is an Apell to all guests: the Staff is not there for cleaning your dishes! !! If you don't won't to do that you have spend more money and book a Hotel. There are kitchen facilities, bathroom and toilets to share with other guests. You'll get fresh sheets and towels. I hope to see you in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JosephineMathilda
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.4

Good hostel - great location next to bus station and 10 min walk to train station :) could do with a better atmosphere such as a social room to hang out in with other people staying at the hostel. Nothing special but a useful hostel when travelling to Sibenik. One member of staff was super nice and helpful with answering our questions about travel, sightseeing etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.0

Great staff, vriendly and helpful, the location is also good close to the bus station, if you are in the wrong room the bus stion intercom wakes you up from 6 am, and next to the old town. The kitchen doesn't have space to stor food. But it is a good place in a very nice town that is not so busy like split abd zadar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Very good hostel, clean and in a perfect position. The staff is nice and helpful. The only negative thing is that the bathroom wasn't on the same floor of our room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.4

The staffs were extremely nice, and the location is fantastic because it is right in front of the bus station (literally).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
3.7

Wow! Where should i start... Its not that i like to complain, but this experience made me do this. When we arrived the host told us that there were no linen and towels anymore. The only thing she could say was: Sorry Sorry While in my opinion she had to ask their partner hostels for help. So we had to use our own linen. When we asked if we could leave our luggage the next they she had the nerve to ask us for money. Bad staff and negative feeling about this hostel.. It's all about money i guess.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

Freundlicher Empfang und saubere Zimmer. Mehr braucht man als Reisender in Hostels nicht. Einzig allein ein allgemeiner Aufenthaltsraum wäre wünschenswert :-) Ansonsten tippi-toppi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

Great location, simple rooms, good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.