Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 601 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 601 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.9

I don't often stay at hostels but found the experience overall very good .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
10.0

Perfect thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
8.9

I arrived late, about 10:30pm, Exeter Chiefs had just won the Premiership and received a warm and friendly welcome! The Hostel was great and a friendly group in Room B2 but the guy who slept on the lower tier was objectionably selfish. He arrived in the room in the wee small hours and whenever there was a slight hint of a 'snore' from someone, he shouted Spanish, I think, expletives and banged the bunk metalwork. The wardens were very friendly/helpful, gave good advice on free parking close by

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
6.3

Personale molto gentile e posizione ottima. La pulizia è molto scarsa. Lo consiglio per una notte, non di piú.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.1

Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten, das Hostel zu finden, fühlte ich mich dort für eine Nacht sehr wohl. Die Zimmer sind sehr, sehr groß und man hat viel Platz. Es ist sehr gemütlich und ich würde wiederkommen, Leider war die Dusche nur kalt, vielleicht hätte eine der anderen besser funktioniert, ich weiß ja nicht. Die Lage ist auch sehr zentral.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.0

Just stayed the night before a race. Nice location, a short walk to the Quayside and the owner was nice (he put me at ease about the loud drunken wedding guest). My only complaint is the mattress I ended up on was pretty springy and sunken. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
10.0

We had a fabulous stay. The room was better than I had anticipated, really spacious and it had everything we needed and more. I had an excellent nights sleep. The bed was really comfortable and the shower was lovely too. Everything was clean. No complaints. I would defo stay here again will recommend others to stay when they are in the area. Close to the university and close to town, great location. Only negative was the parking but again, I had no problems where I parked in the end.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
8.9

Sono stata 3 sere per cercare casa in città, il personale è disponibile, la stanza femminile è tranquilla e pulita. Vicinissimo al centro e ai vari supermercati. Un buon compromesso se non si vuole pagare molto per dormire.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chrishughandrew
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.4

Pretty great hostel. Met some superb people and the showers we're amazing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2017
5.7

l accueil a été très agréable mais l atmosphère était pesante et la propreté des lieux n était pas au rdv. tout est vétuste. ce n est pas un bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.