Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 767 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 767 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.4

Not the best but real ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.6

Was a good place for meeting people - everyone was really friendly, most of the staff were really nice, the $7.50 dinner deal is excellent, location is perfect. However my room had a funny smell, the bathroom wasn't the cleanest, my mattress was awful (I could feel the metal springs) and it was really noisy at night with the music from the bar below so probably not the best place if you want a decent sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 bře 2017
6.6

Für 14€ die Nacht kann man nicht viel erwarten. Die Matratzen waren durchgelegen und abends durch die Bar nebenan schon ganz schön laut (Karaoke ..) die Küche schließt schon um 21 Uhr, was schlecht ist wenn man erst um 20:35 mit dem Greyhound ankommt. Es gibt im Zimmer keine Möglichkeit was abzuschließen. Die Atmosphäre war nicht so schön und es gab nicht viele Sitzmöglichkeiten. Ich würde 3€ mehr investieren und nach nebenan gehen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
9 bře 2017
9.4

A very good hostel with helpful staff. Good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.6

$5 a night for wifi but bar below has free wifi. Get 50% of meals at beaches bar so that means a rump steak,chips and a pint for $7.50!! Really nice beds but no lockers in room, nice seating area outside with hammocks 2 min walk from lagoon, right in the heart of airlie beach. Would stay again, great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.1

If you want to party book this hostel, if you don't then don't. Was kept awake til 12am with music from the bar (2 doors down from our dorm) when I wanted a good nights rest after Whitsundays and before an early bus. Beds not that comfy, doors loud/bang when closed. Stay at magnums instead I did that before Whitsundays, much better chance of rest and can party if you want to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
6.9

To get my luggage from the day storage have to follow the schedule. It is very inconvenience. No locker in the dorm or private room. Locker for the valuable located in the check- in reception which is closed at 9.00 p.m, I don't have easy asset to my travelling document or any valuable belonging in case of emergency.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • keals
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
7.1

Overall a nice place to stay, decent location and friendly staff. Found it to be loud and the bathrooms could have definitely been cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 bře 2017
5.1

Our 10 bed dorm room, our bathroom and the kitchen was absolutely gross. They all smelled really bad and there was dirt on the walls, on the ground, and in the shower which we didn't touch. The only good thing about this place is the $7.50 meal deal they give you. There wasnt curtains on half the windows in our room, no room to put our bags, and the bar was loud until at least midnight. Would reccomend paying more and staying elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 úno 2017
6.3

Deben ser socios del bar mas ruidoso de la ciudad q juato esta puerta con puerta.. donde van todos a emborracharse.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.