Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.5
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach Located at 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd, , Airlie Beach.
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland Queensland, 480 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd
68% 606
-20.2686133 148.7174820
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mareenthesheep
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
4.3

Das günstigste Hostel in Airlie Beach weshalb man nicht viel Luxus erwarten kann. Aber: Mitarbeiter sehr unfreundlich, so hat man das Gefühl, dass man nur ein weiterer nerviger Backpacker ist. Wenn du das Hostel nur als vorherigen Stopp für eine Bootstour buchen willst, dann kann ich nur davon abraten! 6$ für overnight Lockers und dann kannst du dein Gepäck nur jede Stunde um halb (bsp. 7:30) abholen! Keine Chance auserhalb der Zeiten! Ob du deinen Bus verpassen könntest interessiert die nicht!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Cdalblar
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čer 2016
8.6

Good room with balcony. Didn't realize you had to pay for Internet. Close to the lagoon and friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
5.7

I stayed in room three and it had cockroaches. I woke up with one on my leg and we found many in the bathroom. We also had plans to get up early each day and we weren't looking for a party hostel so the bar next door wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
5.4

The location of the hostel in the centre of town is convenient. The rooms aren't that great. I stayed in room 2 and half of the lights didn't work, and we weren't even given the option of hiring linen. The cleaning staff were quite rude and abrupt, however the staff at the desk were lovely.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
7.1

No free wifi, and when you do pay for it it's quite expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.9

I lost my bank card prior to arriving at Global Backpackers but the staff did a lot to help me and I couldn't thank them enough for it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
7.1

I stayed in a 10bed dorm. For 20$ a night I could't complain. The only thing that seemed quite dodgy was the fact that you couldn't take Alcoholic drinks up to the rooms or kitchen. I got a handful of vouchers for booze and nightclubs but if you simply wanted to drink your own drinks you would have had to store it at the reception. I've been to many hostels and none have been stuck up about drinking in your own quarters.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Right in front of the Lagoon, on the main street. A few steps from other bars, has a bar connected to it. No free Wifi, kitchen is not well-accesorized and there's not enough space for everyone's food. Besides that, I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
6.3

I could spend good time in Airlie Beach. This accomodation was located at the center of city and really convenient to go pool, shops, and any activities. however, there was no free wifi in the room. I didnt know about it and I wanted to use my phone wiz wifi there so that's unconfortable for me. Thanks.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 dub 2016
6.3

10 bed room was a bit small for the amount of people. Bathroom was old and had mould. Could do with a refurbishment to be honest. Wi-Fi costs money. Kitchen is Way too small for the hostel (maybe this is to encourage people to eat at the bar). $7.50 meals with a drink were good at the bar though. Very central location as there's only one street in Airlie beach

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.