Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 652 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 652 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.6
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach Located at 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd, , Airlie Beach.
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland Queensland, 480 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd
73% 652
-20.2686133 148.7174820
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
4.9

Unter bzw. Neben dem Hostel ist eine Bar mit Live-Musik, wo du jeden Tag Party hast und nicht schlafen kannst. Klientel ist ebenfalls jung betrunken und antisozial. Sauberkeit Fehlanzeige! Dusche und WC im zimmer. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt das günstigste Hostel. Lieber in bessere investieren (nomads oder x base)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • kaykaylicious
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.0

Stayed there for three nights, before and after our trip to the Whitsundays. The room was clean and spacious, even the matresses were very old and used I had a good sleep. Bathroom was ok and clean, very good water pressure despite staying in the third story. The 50% meal deal is a good thing, didn't like the atmosphere in the bar but that's just my personal opinion. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
5.1

Hostel gelegen middenin het uitgaansleven (muziek klinkt door tot in de kamer). Vieze slaapkamer en badkamer. Je ligt op de spijlen van het bed. Keuken niet te doen zo ranzig. Wij zijn een dag eerder verder gaan reizen vanwege dit hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.6

Had a good stay. Thanks :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
2.0

We tried to cancel and were forced to pay anyway. Very unhappy with the service we recieved.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 lis 2016
5.7

Our first stay pre whitsundays was grim! Not very clean in the communal areas, 10 bed room or showers. I know it's cheap but at least make the place reasonably clean. Atmosphere was ok if you know people. Woman on reception was so rude, how did she get a job there? They also don't let you check in before 1pm, despite there being space and rooms available. Location is perfect for airlie. Good for partying. Second stay was better in a private room but still had to put up with the other bits.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.0

Kitchen is way to small for the amount of people staying here. No safety lockers. Awesome if you like live music as they play it every day from 4pm till 9pm. Bar has a good vibe. If you get a room that's close to the bar you will get pumping music until 12 every night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
5.1

We stayed here for there two nights. One prior to our Whitsunday sailing and one after. Our whole stay the staff was really rude. The room wasn't very clean and when we arrived, we had a cockroach in the room. The bar next door is really loud, but didn't really bother us. WiFi was really slow and you had to pay extra for a better one which was still slow. One the second night I actually had a cockroach walking on my neck and I was really afraid to sleep after that. The location was really good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
4.6

Booked in to Global Backpackers because it was cheaper than other places. I soon realised why. It was dingy and didn't feel clean. The kitchen is no worse than most hostel kitchens. There is a tv room but the noisy from the bar is so loud that it's almost impossible to hear the tv. The noise from the bar was also incredibly loud at night and could be heard from the rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
5.1

Too loudy, too noisy This is the worst party hostel ever Nobody cares even the staff if someone want to sleep at 4am, people are screaming and yelling in the corridors... They ask 6$ for overnight luggage storage The batheroom is not clean There s no plug enough (only 5 for a 10 beds dorm) The only good thing is the 50% voucher they give each night for beaches restaurant

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.