Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 737 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 737 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.4

Guter Standort und die Zimmer sind schön groß. Leider ist die Küche schlecht ausgestattet und zum kochen eher ungeeignet. Als Durchreise würde ich das Hostel dennoch weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 úno 2017
6.0

Spacious rooms with ensuite bathrooms right in the middle of town. However, the kitchen is so disgustingly dirty that you can't cook there. The staff doesn't clean up there, it's just gross. Wifi does not really work, even in the bar. Wouldn't stay there again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jollejox
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 úno 2017
6.0

Really bad wifi, dirty bathroom! Was cheap to stay here tho, but I would go for magnums instead!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kajsasven
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 úno 2017
6.9

Ligger perfekt. Mitt på Main Street i Airlie beach. Vill man bara ha någonstans att sova är det perfekt. Men köket var väldigt ofräscht. Och personalen rättså nonchalant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 úno 2017
6.3

Global Backpackers is one of those places that wants to charge you for EVERYTHING--it's $6 to leave luggage there, if you want wifi in your room it costs. If you want to go to party, it's a fine place, but I'd rather suggest one of the other hostels nearby because Global Backpackers is loud and no one cares if you're trying to sleep before a trip to the Whitsundays!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 úno 2017
5.4

The rooms are nice and cool and the staff is friendly. BUT I don't really recommend that hostel. It's a party hostel. The mattresses are really old and you lie like on wood. The kitchen is always dirty. I think it gets cleaned during the night but during the day nobody cares if you put away your pots... I wouldn't want to cook there. The rooms get cleaned. Just the mattress is full of dust and sand. They should really wash or at least shake the mattress protector before new guests arrive.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.9

The best thing about this place is the bar amazing atmosphere and the best value meal deal at $7.50 which includes your choice of meal and a drink. I had the burger one night and steak the next, big portion sizes, perfectly cooked steak and yummy chips. Best deal ive ever had in Australia. The let down of this place was the kitchen, pretty grotty, but i barely used it anyway. Plus that's more the backpackers fault for not cleaning up after themselves!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.7

Centrally located, but the rooms seem to all be pretty dated. Good value for the price for a few nights. However, mainly for those who want to party.. our balcony was located just above the bar and it was extremely noisy until the party/music ended (too noisy to sleep).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • yailio
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
3.7

Schlimmstes Hostel das wir an der gesamten East Coast besucht haben! Küche war sehr sperrlich ausgestattet (3Töpfe für das gesamte Hostel, 1 Waschbecken), das Bad war nicht sauber und die Zimmer genau so wenig! Die matratzen waren durchgelegen, es gab Kakerlaken und das schlimmste waren die Bettwanzen!!!! Trotz des günstigen Preises würden wir diese Unterkunft nie wieder buchen und somit auch nicht weiterempfehlen! Lieber ein paar Dollar mehr investieren.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.9

A very nice located and clean hostel. It was nice having access to one of the most popular bars in town, just next to the hostel. The only two bad things were the amount of deposit you had to give for lots of the things, and the internet. The internet sucked, and if you wanted "the good internet" you had to pay extra for it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.