Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Glenelg Beach Hostel Located at 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg, Adelaide.
Glenelg Beach Hostel
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg
88% 462
-34.9809390 138.5128670
Glenelg Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.6

Great. I would stay again. Front desk help was extremely knowledgeable. Security lacked in the room but you just respected other people's stuff and they respected yours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.4

Very nice place, a bit quiet but that's a good thing, right?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 pro 2016
10.0

Had the best time here. Has a kitchen with all cooking utensils you could need. Staff was amazing and Tony made us feel right at home. So close to the beach and had a great common area for hanging out and meeting people. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
9.4

My children and I stayed at this Hostel 4yrs ago the position is excellent, everything you need is within walking distance. The staff were friendly, the place was clean, the rooms were cool enough to sleep well. Last time I was there I put debit card behind bar suggested by the then Manager due to not having cash to purchase a drink it was security for a tab however unfortunately somebody shopped online at my expense and I did not discover this until much later - ouch !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
8.6

I liked the hostel. So close to the beach. Only thing I'm missing with my money is a locker I could store my valuables but of course I can leave them to reception for safe keeping. The showers are clean, there is free breakfast and a nice kitchen and I love the back yard! Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.1

Perfect location 2 minutes from the beach and round the corner from plenty of bars and shops. The staff were helpful and made check in and out very easy, plus they offered towel hire which is great. Noone made use of the hostel bar which was a shame, but apparently they have things on some weekends. (Suggest asking for building 7 if you want to be away from potential noise!) WiFi was good most of the time. Kitchen facilities were ok and there was a TV room to chill in. Bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • greyeyes
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
8.3

Nice cosy hostel nice people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay.the hostel is well situated and the staffs were always friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.6

The location is great, so close to the beach and buses / trams into the city. The building is like a rabbit warren, and there are no staff on late at night which isn't great. The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean, but bare. They need some hooks or shelves around the place to hang things up and could fix the flyscreens on the windows. I didn't use the wifi but did like the large mirror in the dorm room, and apart from one night, it was very quiet and easy to sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Glenelg Beach Hostel, the staff were amazing if we had any issues we told the owner and he sorted it without hesitation. The atmosphere was friendly and laid back with all residents happy to mingle and offer advice or just to chat, I stayed there for a week an it would have been longer but I was moving on to see relatives in Melbourne. It had everything you needed and more, it was clean, comfortable and no bunk beds it felt more like a friends house than a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.