Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
8.9

Vraiment bien chambre super grande et calme seul probleme pas de casier ni dans les chambre ni en extérieur

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • universalsea
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
6.9

Came during a quiet time of year, with major construction on the adjacent main street to boot. It's a beautiful old building in a great spot close to the beach, with heaps of quality restaurants and shops nearby. Not much happening at the hostel, and staff were barely around. I'd try this place again, but I didn't have the greatest time in general on this particular trip.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.3

화장실이 남녀공용화장실에 샤워장도 남녀공용임... 잠금장치도 없음...... 그치만 방도 괜찮고 직원이 그 누구보다도 왕친절... 1층 프론트에 맥주도 팔고 술도 팜.. 직원이 그냥 젤 친절

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dougmacaskill
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

Really friendly place. Staff were very genuine and helpful. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sydgallo
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
6.9

The hostile looked amazing on hostelworld/from the outside, but once we went in it had a slightly haunted feel. We felt as if the vibes were a bit freaky, so we weren't to excited about the atmosphere. The rooms were definitely not as nice as the other hostels I stayed at this weekend, however it is a nice location and they did have really cheap beers/ciders on tap, which was great after a day of traveling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.9

Staff extremely friendly and location is perfect - just near the beach. Nice and relaxed atmosphere. Going to the kitchen was a bit difficult from my room but since it is an old building, this was understandable. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this to anyone who is willing to stay away from the city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.4

I have never seen a kitchen like that in a hostel - there is everything you could imagine! Not really a party Hostel (at least when I was there - probs low season though), still good to meet people since there is a tv-room lots of people use in the evenings. Would stay there again :).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

Bon avis général, calme

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

I loved it. Beautiful hostel and well organised with lots of spaces. It was a good experience too to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.3

Very good location, on a great beach and easy access to city. Everything as you would expect except no lockers in rooms. Good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.