Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Glenelg Beach Hostel Located at 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg, Adelaide.
Glenelg Beach Hostel
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg
83% 435
-34.9809390 138.5128670
Glenelg Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Very nice place, especially if you want to stay in Glenelg and close to the beach. The building is really nice like an old victorian villa and there is a bar in the basement as well. Staff is absolutely friendly. The only thing you have to be careful about is that there is no heater in the rooms and it can get quite cold in winter. There is a tram just in front of the hostel that brings you directly to the city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for an affordable place to stay without having to put up with below average facilities. I have nothing bad to say. It totally deserved a 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
9.1

My 2nd stay here. Great location, outside the city but only 2 minute walk to beachand you have everything u need there, shopping, food, party and tram into city centre. Love Glenelg! The Hostel itself is great in realation to other backpackers. Beds are comfy, ( no bunks!) rooms and bathrooms are clean, staff nice. On the weekends they have a live band sometimes so it can be loud, but its not too bad. Anytime again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
9.4

Prima Unterkunft, Stil e alten Villa, überwiegend Engländer, manche wohnen auf Dauer dort, Frühstück schlicht, herrlich saubere Bäder, aber trotz "Nebenstr" v Moseley Square war mein wunderschönes 6-Bett-Zimmer (ohne Doppelstockbetten-Betten!) ziemlich laut. Freitag Abend spielte e Live-Band unten im eigenen Pub, so dass die Fenster wackelten... - aber nur bis Punkt Mitternacht . Insg habe ich mich sehr wohl gegühlt dort!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
7.7

Cute house, perfect location and very friendly and helpful staff! The rooms are big enough but could do with some lockers! Otherwise it'sonly a 5min walk to the beach and plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops around! Defenitely recommen staying here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 dub 2016
7.1

It had everything I needed for my 1 night stay, it's very basic accommodation, good location. A good place to drop your bags and explore Glenelg and Adelaide

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
10.0

Loved it thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
10.0

Loved it. Would stay there everyone I'm in adelaide

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.4

Amazing building with a great atmosphere! We arrived very late and were greeted with kindness and fun and a free shot! Nice spacious cleanroom for the amount of people in. Fluffiest pillows ever. Free toast/coffee/tea for breakfast each morning before 10. Amazing location, right beside a train to the city, right by the beach, right by heaps of restaurants and cafes and shopping. Would love to stay again when I come back to Adelaide!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2016
8.9

+ I was were happy with this hostel. Beautiful old building, big rooms with ORDINARY beds (not bunk beds)!, clean, back yard, free (simple) breakfast, close to everything, friendly staff. - No air conditioning, only a roof fan. Weirdly planned kitchen. Staff sometimes hard to get to and didn't really answer questions. Some things were very unclear and should be signed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.