Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dougmacaskill
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

Really friendly place. Staff were very genuine and helpful. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sydgallo
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
6.9

The hostile looked amazing on hostelworld/from the outside, but once we went in it had a slightly haunted feel. We felt as if the vibes were a bit freaky, so we weren't to excited about the atmosphere. The rooms were definitely not as nice as the other hostels I stayed at this weekend, however it is a nice location and they did have really cheap beers/ciders on tap, which was great after a day of traveling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.9

Staff extremely friendly and location is perfect - just near the beach. Nice and relaxed atmosphere. Going to the kitchen was a bit difficult from my room but since it is an old building, this was understandable. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this to anyone who is willing to stay away from the city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.4

I have never seen a kitchen like that in a hostel - there is everything you could imagine! Not really a party Hostel (at least when I was there - probs low season though), still good to meet people since there is a tv-room lots of people use in the evenings. Would stay there again :).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

Bon avis général, calme

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

I loved it. Beautiful hostel and well organised with lots of spaces. It was a good experience too to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.3

Very good location, on a great beach and easy access to city. Everything as you would expect except no lockers in rooms. Good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.0

Insgesamt ein gutes und symphatisches Hostel. Es war bloss überraschend, dass in dem Hostel unangekündigt ein Konzert stattfand, sodass man weder in die Küche noch in den Gemeinschaftsraum kam ohne anzustehen und Eintritt zu bezahlen. Dementsprechend war es bis um 4 Uhr im ganzen Hostel ziemlich laut. Zimmer waren geräumig und sauber. Das Hostel hat eine sehr gute Lage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.4

Grosses Hostel mit grossem Hinterhof als Terrasse. Gleich in der Nähe von Beach, Tramstation und div. Bars und Restaurant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
23 úno 2017
7.1

The staff were very unfriendly & unhelpful - particularly the person in the morning at check in. We weren't even told about the happy hour special at the bar, we only found out from another guest staying there. Good location, it was nice how there were no bunk beds. Breakfast was below average - just bread & jam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.