Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.3

Don't forget your towels

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel in a very scenic area. Definitely worth a visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
8.0

Not made for tall people, shower head was at shoulder level and beds are about 180cm. Other than that comfortable and affordable hostel in a great location along the Wicklow Way.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
9.1

The hostel is very nice and is very closed to the trails so that is a very good point. The staff was smilling all the time and very helpful. The breakfast is not included and expensive : 9 euros. It is a pity. And I have to say that I was disappointed with the beds. The sheets and pillow cases are cleaned no problem. But the cover beds were not clean. That is a problem because during the night we are mooving and we are in contact with the dirty cover bed. It was a little bit disgusting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. Great setting, helpful staff, good facilities, lovely room. I really liked the clean cotton sheets. Even though there were large school groups staying it was very restful, quiet & calm. We also loved the Cafe on the Green in Laragh which had delicious home made cakes & healthy salads and the Heather Restaurant nearby which gave us a lift back after our evening meal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
6.9

Positive: Kitchen and dining area clean, spacious and well equipped. Bedrooms basic but adequate, moderately clean. Negative: Downstairs TV room, dismal and unwelcoming. No comfortable sofa or chairs, only dining room type chairs. No plug on TV so impossible to watch a video. Upstairs TV room, filthy dirty with rubbish all around, an altogether horrible room. There was tiny drying room, more like a boiler house, also extremely dirty and cluttered. General air of neglect about the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.1

Great hostel. We got a double room that had 4 beds for some reason but the staff was acommodating and the location was excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.7

Everything was great except...........our key card wouldn't work! We had to knock on the window for another lodger to let us in and then we couldn't get into our room. There was no one on reception at that time to help so we called the out of hours number but no one answered. Two girls in the room beside helped us out and called someone. We were an hour there before someone came......

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
8.3

It's a party hostel. Be prepared to be invaded by school groups with loud kids who are hear to have fun. It won't get completely quiet till fairly late.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
9.1

I'm a little hesitant on the security question because of two odd incidents. Neither of which I reported to management. 1. On leaving for the day my first morning I left my phone charger plugged in next to my bed. When I returned that evening it was gone. One of the workers was using the adapter for her computer in the common area and had to go " find" my cord/block...I was given only shrugs of shoulders as to why it was taken... 2. Came in to andom women using bathroom. Never saw her again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.