Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International Located at Monastic Settlement, Glendalough, Wicklow.
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International
Ireland
Wicklow Monastic Settlement, Glendalough
86% 501
53.0085864 -6.3185119
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.9

Manager was quite busy but still friendly and helpful. Facilities reasonable and location superb. Shower though was one of the worst I've experienced though. Percussion tap unit which goes off after ~10secs, cold for ages beforehand till warmed up. Not ideal after walking/ cycling all day. Otherwise okay. Reasonably-priced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ambradipiano951
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.3

Perfect location for who wants to enjoy the wicklow mountains and doesn't have any car. The only complaint is that I booked 2 beds in a mixed dorm bedroom and we ended up in different rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

Excellent location. Nice hostel. Good well equiped self catering kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.9

Free tea and coffee would be nice, even if someone doesnt want breakfast. 2 Euros for just a cup of coffee was a bit overpriced. Otherwise nice reception, great cleanliness and security to leave some stuff behind when going out hiking!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

La ubicacion del albergue buenisima! Muy cerca del parque nacional y los alrededores preciosos! El albergue en general muy acogedor, sala de estar con fuego a tierra, lo encontre super acertado. Las habitaciones con baño privado espacioso que la verdad se agradece. He estado en varios albergues en Irlanda, y ha estado el más confortable y acogedor en el que he estado! El personal muy amable también! Sin duda volveria!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.1

If you're staying in this area, you probably don't need a vibrant scene from the hostel, and you definitely won't get that. It was great for what I needed - a bed and a shower in a beautiful area close to hiking. One big complaint is that the wifi doesn't make it back to the bedrooms, which should be standard nowadays. The staff was also real medium. Not especially nice or helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
7.7

The location was beautiful! Although it was a hostel, I was a bit disappointed with the beds. We stayed in a twin bedded room that was quite small with nowhere really to put our clothes etc. The beds in our room had seen better days! Overall though, we enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
10.0

Very clean and comfortable and great welcome. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
8.3

Großes Hostel in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Glendalough Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehr schöne Umgebung. Die Räume sind spartanisch aber zweckmäßig.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • auntykaykay
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čer 2016
10.0

Glendalough was a dream within a dream. No hostel I've stayed in compares. Under the bed cages, wonderful-kind-helpful staff, and the most enormous full Irish breakfast ever for 8 euro. Obviously the surroundings didn't hurt either. Go to Glendalough and stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.