Hostelworld.com

Gîte d'Etape - Youth Hostel Jacques Brel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Gîte d'Etape - Youth Hostel Jacques Brel Located at Rue de la Sablonnière 30, , Brussels.
Gîte d'Etape - Youth Hostel Jacques Brel
Belgium
Brussels 1000 Rue de la Sablonnière 30
84% 1760
50.8517455 4.3670225
Gîte d'Etape - Youth Hostel Jacques Brel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.3

The place is clean and safe but it's a 20 minute walk to the grand place. Weird thing about the rooms is that you have a shower in your room but the bathroom is down the hall. I never used the bar at the hostel because I was always staying out late in the main square since there is nothing to do around the hostel. There are laundry facilities which is great but the dryer instructions do not come in English. You have to login into wifi multiple times (3 times in 1 hour)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
6.6

숙소 위치가 그랑플라스 광장이나 중앙역. 북역에서 걸어서 15-20분 정도 걸렸는데 밤늦게 돌아다니기에는 조금 무서웠습니다. 도미토리 이용했는데 제가 이용했을 때는 11시 전에 들어와서 자는 사람들이 많아서 조용한 분위기에서 지냈습니다. 방안은 정말 조용한데 로비나 바에서는 서로 어울려서 게임하고 술마시고 하는 사람들도 많았어요. 조용하게 있다가고 싶은 분들이나 다른 사람들과 어울려서 지내고 싶은 분들 모두에게 괜찮은 것 같아요. 사물함이 있는데 자물쇠는 개인이 챙겨와야 합니다. 가방은 사물함 밖에 내놓고 다녀도 별 문제는 없었습니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.0

Good location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hello thanks for your review 15 minutes walk from downtown brussels best of all regards phil

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.4

100% recomendable para viajeros jóvenes. Situado a 10 minutos andando del centro y de las estaciones de tren. Las instalaciones son bastante nuevas y la relación calidad-precio es buena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
8.9

ostello molto pulito e messo a nuovo! il bagno in camera era stupendo! posizione vicinissima a rue royale e alla via dei negozi (si può raggiungere TUTTO a piedi!) poi c'è il bar dell'ostello dove si incontrano sempre persone interessanti e il barista è super simpatico! unica pecca avendo riservato su hostelworld ho pagato 75€ e là ho visto che "la tariffa" per la mia camera era di 20€ a notte, quindi avrei dovuto pagare 60! perché associarsi con un sito se poi non è conveniente?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

formidable auberge je le recommande vivement

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

bonjour ahhh vous avez tout dit !! merci pour ce commentaire et l'énergie positive :-) cordialement phil

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 dub 2016
8.9

I stayed only one night in this hostel and also skipped the breakfast so my comment is really limited. The location is pretty good when coming from the city airport; I don't know if there were some deviations on the route but I got on the bus number 272 (going to "Brussel Noord") and got off at the stop near Botanique, 5 minutes walk and you are in the hostel. Price of the bus ticket is 3 euro. The 6-bed room was clean and warm. The bathroom in the room has 2 sink and a shower. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
8.3

A good choice if you are looking for a clean, quiet, comfortable Hostel not too far from tourists areas / center of the city. The staff is helpful if you ask for anything, but will not suggest anything if you don't ask. Always very friendly and kind! The hostel may be a little impersonal overall, everyone seems to be minding the own business without mingling much. The kitchen is opened only from noon to 10pm, and there is a lockout of the room from noon to 3pm. You have to plan around that

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel! The staff was very kind. The tourist places are close (walking distance). Good breakfast!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hi there thanks for your review and complments we do all we can for our guests best regards phil

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have visited

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

g'day thanks mate cheers phil

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.