Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Gîte d'Etape - Youth Hostel Jacques Brel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Gîte d'Etape - Youth Hostel Jacques Brel Located at Rue de la Sablonnière 30, , Brussels.
Gîte d'Etape - Youth Hostel Jacques Brel
Belgium
Brussels 1000 Rue de la Sablonnière 30
87% 1803
50.8517455 4.3670225
Gîte d'Etape - Youth Hostel Jacques Brel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 čvc 2016
9.1

I liked the atmosphere of the place with its inner Garden and the included breakfast was excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
4.9

위치가 일단 중심가에서 도보 20분정도 걸려서 불편하였고 목재바닥인데 때가 껴서 보기에 심히 별로였다 들어가자마자 벌레가 창문을 통해 들어와있었고 어쩔수 없이 1박을 묵었는데 시설이나 별로였다 스태프의 친절도는 보통

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Fica perto do centro (15 min.) e do metro (2 min.) e o pessoal é muito prestável, simpático e caloroso. O pequeno-almoço é variado e o hostel é muito limpo. Em termos de ambiente, sente-se uma ótima energia, com bar, oferta de concertos e boa música ambiente. O único (e pequeno!) defeito foi só haver internet no hall de entrada. Resumindo: voltaria, com toda a certeza, a instalar-me de novo neste hostel (:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alirae12161931
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Really great hostel. I checked in here after checking out early from another hostel from hell in Brussels. Everything is great and I have no complaints. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Really good hostel, good evoirment if you sit outside with a beer. Secu (guy who works on the bar) really awesome. Rooms clean, bathroom clean. Good kitchen. Breakfast ok. Girls from front desk pretty good too. Locations it's ok if you go out in a group.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Me and my roommate spent here one night. The place seemed to be very nice, clean and the breakfast was really amazing (there was a lot of variety of drinks and food). It was a little bit difficult to find it, but we managed to get there on time. Highly recommending it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.6

It's a really nice hostel, clean, good breakfast and close to city centre and to main train station. Staff members are nice too. Kitchen facilities could be better but they are ok for a quick meal. I totally recomment staying there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • adamcliff4109
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Stayed in a twin room over looking the court yard and road, the room was a huge room with a great shower, good security and semi comfortable beds. Due to the heat had to have the windows open thus being noisy till about 1am. Breakfast was simple but filling. Plenty of people around to talk to and the bar and games room always bustling. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.0

Propre, je recommande. Ambiance festive le week-end !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 čvc 2016
7.7

The staff wasn't very friendly or helpful when I first arrived. I have had better experiences at other hostels. This was okay for one night and the place was very clean. We were given a room but one of the bed had old sheets so we got moved to another one so I appreciated that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.