Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,687 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,687 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
93% 2687
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 zář 2016
10.0

Giovanni is possibly the best hostel host I have ever come across. Not only did he greet us with home made pumpkin pasta, he took the time to sit down and tell us about Italian history and gave us a really extensive itinerary for Naples. It meant we didn't waste time walking around aimlessly, and we saw things we would not have seen had it not been for Giovanni. The hostel felt like a little home, with a big terrace, and a big sitting room. Beds were very comfy (and quiet!)! Perfect stay, 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 zář 2016
8.0

Hostel was good. But wouldn't go back. He's on the 3rd floor with 6 flights of large marble steps. He doesn't allow his paying guests to use the lift. No lockers And no locks on rooms. Building and hostel doors are secure. Giovanni gives a presentation on what to see and do while in Naples. He made pasta daily while I was there sometimes twice. I stayed in a female dorm quite sufficient for my needs. Two bathrooms for females cleaned daily. Everything was clean and everything worked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

Giovanni is a very concern host. He likes to take good care of his guests...the first thing he will do is talk to you about how to tourist Naples, it's amazing. The atmosphere of the hostel is really good, everyone enters in the same energy and feel really comfortable. I loved and I really want to come back to Naples and if I do, Giovannis house will be my first choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

Giovanni is a very nice and courteous person. He was kind enough to make some Italian pasta for us. He also gave very useful advice about the city and tourist attractions. This was a very comfortable stay and this hostel has my highest recommendation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Another fantastic stay in Naples at Giovanni's Home. As the name of his hostel suggests, Giovanni's home is a welcoming environment and its location means it acts as a good base for exploring Naples and the surrounding area. Tucked away in the narrow streets, it is nevertheless easy to find - especially as Giovanni provides you with a personalised map and brief history of Napels on your arrival at the hostel- both are well worth waiting for so its best factor this in to your stay .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

L'ostello è piccolo, accogliente e sicuro. La posizione è perfetta. Giovanni è gentile e amichevole con tutti, si ferma spesso a chiacchierare con gli ospiti, cucina per chi vuole restare in ostello a pranzo e offre delle valide indicazioni sulla città. È una persona straordinaria ed è difficile non affezionarsi a lui durante il soggiorno. Grazie di tutto Giovanni! Appena ne avremo la possibilità torneremo a trovarti!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Giovanni is absolutely the best host ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent accueil! Tres bien situé dans le centre de Naples. Très bon conseils touristiques. Bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Been to many hostels across 18 countries in Europe and this is by far the best. Mainly because the owner is the most passionate man, especially when it comes to Naples. He taught me more about Italy in 1 day than I have learnt in my lifetime. Travelling solo, I was worried about Naples but so incredibly happy I stayed here. If you stay in Naples, you stay here. No ifs or buts about it. 100% recommended Kathryn

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

The most enjoyable hostel stay I have experienced. Giovanni is very kind, generous, hospitable and makes everyone feel at home. Thank you for all your help, information, delicious home cooked pasta, and warm welcoming Giovanni, I will always remember this! For an unforgettable experience in Napoli, stay at Giovanni's home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.