Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,603 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,603 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
93% 2603
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Giovanni's is not just a hostel, but a proper home during your time in Naples. When you arrive, you will be greeted with information, a safe and comfortable space, and maybe some food if you are lucky enough to taste Giovanni's wonderful Italian cooking. The hostel is small, two rooms of 8 people each, and it's not a place to go if you want to have crazy parties, but the atmosphere, level of warmth, and the sheer amount of knowledge and expertise is sure to please. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.1

It was a super nice stay. I definitely would go back to Naples and to Giovanni's hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

This is not just a place to sleep, staying here is a special experience. Giovanni is extremely and he really wants to make your stay nice and pleasant. If you are lucky he might even cook his delicious pasta when you are there. What makes all the difference is that he knows a lot about the city and the region and gives really good tips about what to do. With his experience, you really learn to appreciate Napoli. I stayed there for 4 nights and I could definetly have stayed more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Wonderful. Giovanni makes everything incredible. Best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Gran persona el señor Giovanni. estas como en tu casa napolitana. Gran cocinero aunque el no se de tanto merito

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čvc 2016
9.1

La seguridad dentro del hostal es buena, el problema es con los alrededores. Si vas hacia la zona del metro está bien, pero hacia adentro, no parece seguro. Caminé desde Garibaldi y fue un gran error, la zona se ve muy peligrosa!!! No lo hagas. La estrella del lugar es Guovanni, de alguna manera logra una sinergia increíble con todos! Amange de Nápoles y lo transmite. Tiene toda la calma para dar a cada huésped un tour virtual de Nápoles! Hay aire acondicionado, agua fría para beber.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

The difference from this hostel to the others I've already been is definitely Giovanni. He is a fantastic person, knows everything about the city and gave me a lecture about Italy and Naples. I felt more like I was at his house with some friends than that I was at a hostel. The experience is amazing, I'll keep his map forever. So, well, I don't know about others hostels in Naples, but once they don't have Giovanni, they can't be better!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! Giovanni is so passionate about his city and knows everything there is to no about Naples! Gives you the run down on where to go n where not to go straight up! So helpful! Was like a family here! He was great and the hostel has such a homely feel to it! Loved every second and great location! Didn't wanna leave! Everyone must go here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Stayed here with a friend and had a lovely time. We arrived fairly late the first night and there were heaping plates of delicious pasta waiting for us. Giovanni is lovely and clearly very passionate about Naples. Be prepared to learn all about the city and hear some very interesting facts about its history. The space was safe and comfortable. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Giovanni was the absolute perfect host. He was very insightful about everything to do in Naples and the surrounding cities. He has the best place, best location andmakes the best pasta ever. 100% would come back and recommend anyone to stay here. THANK YOU GIOVANNI

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.