Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
92% 2755
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

I am so happy that I have chosen Giovanni's home as my stay in Naples. The great atmosphere made me feel like home. Very helpful and caring staff. I would definitely recommend people to stay at Giovanni's home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.0

Very convenient location, confortable and clean. Giovani is like your father, looking after you and giving you info about Napoli (he spends aprox 1 hour with each guest when showing the map and advices!) Though there is no lockers, it is very safe, the vibe he buils around is the vibe of a family house. Not party place, which allows you to rest and enjoy peacefully. He cooks several times and invited every time. Wifi does not work very well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

Giovanni con la sua simpatia sento che lo conosco da anni.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

First I wanted to stay only 3 or 4 days in Napoli but Giovanni's home is such a wonderful place that I spent a whole week there. It's not only that Giovanni explains you many backgrounds which are interesting for exploring Napoli or that he cooks delicious food for you or that the hostel is very well situated in the historical center - you just feel at home in his hostel because he is one of the kindest persons I know.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.7

Agradable lugar y bien ubicado, dentro de lo que se puede esperar en Nápoles! Giovanni muy atento y hasta te cocina unas ricas pastas. También da una muy buena explicación de qué hacer en la ciudad. El wifi no llega a todas las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.9

Had a great time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FriedRyRy
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 lis 2016
10.0

You'd be an idiot if you didn't stay at Giovanni's. Friendliest and warmest man I've met on my travels. Your hospitality surpasses even the Turkish. I loved the induction, the history lesson, the food, location, the atmosphere of a motley bunch of travelers. I'm so sad I didn't get to say goodbye properly. The only place that won't kick you out on the hour of your check-out. So helpful in every way. Thankyou Giovanni. Napoli is such an amazing place and it's more amazing because of you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.7

Giovanni makes this place so wonderful and homely. He'll provide you all the info you could ever need to make the most of your time in Napoli. Good location in the heart of the old town - easy to walk to attractions & close to the metro. Women's bathroom facilities and kitchen are nice. Roof-top terrace was a pleasant place to sit of an evening too. Rooms are basic, but comfortable. No lockers for your things, but it's a small hostel and staff are always around so I wasn't worried.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.7

Giovanni is a wonderful host who knows so much about Naples. He told us all about places to see and provided a detailed map with various places to go highlighted. The accommodation was clean and sufficient. Only downside was no common area to relax except the dining area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.4

Melhor lugar onde poderíamos ficar em Napoles. Giovanni é um amor de pessoa, dedicou uma hora a nós explicar sobre a história da cidade e sobre todas as atrações e ainda preparou uma refeição deliciosa quando chegamos. O hostel é muito bom, camas confortáveis, banheiros limpos e recém reformados. No entanto fica no terceiro andar, ou seja, escadas todos os dias. No quarto não há armários individuais mas o Giovanni garante a segurança. Vale muito a pena ficar lá!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.