Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

Giovanni is a wealth of knowledge about Naples and the surrounding areas and the pasta he cooked for us on our last night was superb. Loved staying with Giovanni and his guide to Naples made our trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
10.0

Giovanni is the best host. Is the first hostel where they take the time to explain all the places that I can visit. Really I recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

Best Hostel Ever!! :) Grazie Giovanni!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
10.0

Giovanni is the kindest person! Amazing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
10.0

Giovanni invites you into his home and makes you feel like family. He provides an amazing overview of Naples and surrounding areas so that you have all the info need to go out and explore. If you're as lucky as I was, he will show you how to prepare a traditional Italian dish and may even entertain the group for the evening by playing his guitar and having everyone sing along. Best place to stay in Italy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

Giovanni checks all the boxes of a great host. On your first night he will sit you down and go through all of the things there are to do in the city and how you can plan out each day. If you're there for more than one night, there's a good chance he'll cook for you and if the atmosphere is right he might even break out his guitar and harmonica and sing with you. If you're looking for a "homey" feel, I absolutely recommend Giovanni's Home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

Can't find one awesome hostel owner like Giovanni any more! He's totally a surprise during this trip! He's not only smiling all the times, but also giving your smart advices about the city and around area. His pastas were fantastic and he made my favorite one when I arrived ! So touched! What's more, I was honored to seat on his fancy motorcycle and introduced to the most beautiful and highest place of the city! Definitely recommend to everyone who wants more than a bed during the time in Naple!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

I got such a nice stay at Giovanni's place. I've been delighted by Giovanni's hospitality. I straightaway felt comfortable, and I appreciated all the tips given. You are really in Naples here ;) The hostel is a great place to meet people, the common parts (main room and terrace) are amazing. The bed is comfortable; the showers are clean. The location is ideal as it is right in the heart of the Naples and the two metro lines are only 5 minutes away by foot. I strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • letsbronze
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

I LOVE Giovannis home, BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST hostel EVER! Family vibe, loads of useful information, such a family feel and its so easy to meet people since its small. Giovanni is such a great guy, my new granddad apparently. He cooked for us, sung and even hung out with us. I miss him and this hostel already, such a chilled place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2017
10.0

Napoli est la vrai Italie ! Impossible de voyager en Italie sans alle à Napoli. Et impossible d'aller à Napoli sans aller chez Giovanni. Accueil fantastique. On ne se croirait pas dans un hostel. On est comme à la maison. Giovanni donne des conseils et des idées de visite, fait des pâtes (excellent cuisinier), chante et fait de laguitare. Quand on rentre de sa journée de balade il nous demande comment c'est passé la journée et on peut lui montrer nos photos. une adresse unique !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.