Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
92% 2791
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

My stay in Italy was set up with only a loose plan. I would move on quickly from some places and plant roots in places I found interesting. Napoli is most certainly a place you should stay for a good stretch. Giovanni is the most kindhearted, welcoming, funny, considerate and informative host I have encountered in any hostel. The locating is perfect. Some of the best restaurants in town are a walk away. Additionally, you can make a whole day of sightseeing without going further than 1km.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.1

kind of a sweet place in the heart of Naples. Giovanni is kind and thoughtful and he loves his job and his city. as we arrived he prepared for us a delicious genovese pasta and he explained very carefully the city and the places we had to visit. the old city is 5 mins by feet far from the hostel so you can go have a walk and eat pizza in one of the most famous pizzeria of the city. giovanni's recommended to young people who want to enjoy the city and meet new young guys from all over the world!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel in the world. Giovanni is the nicest person ever. He tells you everything you need to know and he genuinely cares. As a solo female traveler it's wonderful to know someone is making sure you are back safe at the hostel. He is the most wonderful person. If you stay anywhere else while in Naples, you're making a mistake!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.4

Giovanni is a great host. The place is wonderful and in a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.0

Giovanni is the nicest man! He gives a great introduction to Naples to orient you in the city and even makes pasta for everyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

My second stay here and it was still amazing as the first time. The location is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brenomfr
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.4

Nápoles é uma cidade extremamente antiga, parece um grande subúrbio, suas rua são escuras e há muitos becos. Acredito ser difícil encontrar um hostel que não seja em um lugar esquisito q não passe tanta segurança. Giovanni's home não fica distante dos pontos turisticos e há uma estação de metrô próxima, a vibe do hostel é tranquila e todos foram super educados. A única coisa que n me agradou no hostel foram os banheiros masculinos, péssimos!!! No mais foi tudo ok e Giovanni é um otimo anfitrião.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.3

Giovanni's place is great. Giovanni has great suggestions of where to go in the city and he cooked for us and played guitar for us! On the other hand, he's someone who you need to do what he says (like sit through his orientation and listen to him when he wants to talk to you). If that is going to bother you, then stay somewhere else. The Wifi works most of the time but sometimes goes out. BE READY TO CLIMB four flights of stairs. No working elevator.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

Amazing Giovanni is great . With his advise to discover thé real Naples i have been many times to Naples but this time i got the feeling of napolitano vita . This hostel i recommend It to people who visit naples. Grazie per tutto Giovanni

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.4

Giovanni é molto gentile, l'ostello si trova al centro storico di Napoli, si raggiungono i monumenti più importanti in poco tempo e a piedi, le metro sono vicine. Soprattutto é pulito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.