Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2994 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2994 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • michaelrmeleady6578
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.7

Such a great surprise to find this hostel, Never met someone so enthusiastic and about the city he lives in and welcoming to his quests. There is no better place to stay if you want a cultured filled affordable visit to Napoli 🙌🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eve-sweeney
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

Giovanni is incredible. Meeting someone so passionate about the city truly put me at ease. He is funny, relaxed and will offer you any information about the city you need. He'll even occasionally offer you a pasta dish or a cooking lesson. The hostel is lovely with a great atmosphere, it's cheap, clean and set right in the heart of Naples. The wifi isn't great and the beds were very squeaky however it is still by far the best hostel experience I've ever had purely due to how welcoming Giovani is

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Giovanni is very hospitable and generous. He is also an excellent cook! Absolutely will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • majito25
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.6

muy personaje Giovani !!! nos divertimos mucho!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

Giovanni's hostel is amazing! It is really centrally located to the metro and attractions. Giovanni makes delicious pasta for lunch and is so helpful with planning what to do in Naples. Best hoste I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Giovanni is a character! I enjoyed my stay at his hostel and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Italy. He was welcoming and funny, and he gives every guest about an hour long speech/lecture on the area (including videos, books, etc.) I had the pleasure of enjoying one of his home cooked pasta meals! Minor complaints: SUPER loud/squeaky bed, no individual plugs in the room (one extension cord per room), terrible wifi that needed to be reset constantly and no lockers-although no issues

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.4

What can I say...had I not stayed at Giovanni's Home I would not have seen a quarter of what I did. Giovanni goes well beyond his duty to enrich your time in Naples (not to mention he's always cooking something up for everyone as well). He's an operator that cares about your time in the city and makes sure that you make the most of it, whether that's finding the best pizza in the city, or seeing one of the many incredible sights you never knew existed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2017
10.0

Giovanni's home was really easy for us to find and its walking distance from almost everything. When we got there he gave us a detailed introduction to Naples. He will give you a map to the city and let you know how to get to certain places the easiest way. There was AC, wifi, cold water, two bathrooms for girls and two for boys. There was a store across the street and the metro was only a few minutes away. Very safe place, lots of young kids around the ages of 18-25, would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 čer 2017
9.1

Giovanni is an excellent host and is extremely helpful! He makes amazing pasta and you can really see how passionate he is about Napoli. When you arrive he sits you down and draws up a map of all the best things to see and do in the city. There aren't any lockers, but his house feels so secure that we were not at all worried about our belongings. Our stay would not have been the same without Giovanni, will definitely stay there again if we ever return to Napoli!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
10.0

Loved it! Didn't really know what to expect because, the price was too good to be true. But if you survive the flights of stairs up to Giovanni's, it's well worth the trip. Great atmosphere of backpacking college students from all corners of the world while we were there. Make sure to be extra careful walking around Naples, as we were pickpocketed while walking from the train station. Besides that, the hostel itself felt safe, welcoming, and listen to Giovanni to find the best pizza in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.