Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2864 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2864 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Giovanni is such a great host and his home is amazing! he welcomed me with a cold cup of water which was a lifesaver having walked around with heavylugagge all day. Check-in process was relatively sweet as he provided us with many things to do in Napoli and the surrounding area. Very informative if you do not know how to spend your days there. he cooked us some delicious italian pasta and even taught us how to make it. The beds are really comfortable and his home super safe! Amazing host! 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.1

Very clean, with a nice kitchen area and spacious bathrooms. Dorms were also clean and not too crowded. No lockers or designated luggage room, and although I didn't mind walking up 3 levels with no elevator, some people might. The owner is very friendly, and had lots of useful information to share (but the check in process was a little bit lengthy). Also had a nice outdoor patio area. Unfortunately the wifi wasn't working when i was there, but this seemed atypical. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
10.0

This will be the realist experience you ever have in a Hostel. Giovanni's home is a 3rd-floor flat in Naples with three 8-sleeper bedrooms, four shared bathrooms & showers, refrigerators to store your food, real applicants to cook/grill on, a cold water fountain and your next adopted uncle. Giovanni goes to lengths I've never seen before to make sure your trip to Naples is the highlight of your trip. There isn't enough room to say how amazing this is - book here NOW.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

Giovanni is an amazing host who knows the city so well and does everything he can to make you welcome in Naples. we met so many nice people there.The only thing I struggled with was finding the hostel, so make sure you research before you leave how to arrive

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

Giovanni went above and beyond! He was so knowledgable and helpful. We showed up and he had a beautiful lunch prepared for the guests. He told us all about Naples and the surrounding area. I ran into some trouble when I was there and he helped me out so much. Thank you so much for everything Giovanni, you're the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

Giovanni made my trip to Naples the highlight of my Europe travels! I was hesitant to visit the area in the beginning because I had heard that there is not much to do. However, Giovanni sits you down for an hour and shows you a weeks worth of activities (go Procida). His passion for Naples is amazing! He made us a great food and would fuss over us like a grandfather would. I felt like he truly cared about each and every one of us! I already want to come back to Naples to see Giovanni again!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.4

L'auberge est très bien située et Giovanni est un hôte aussi accueillant qu'attentionné qui nous a fait un brieffing complet sur la ville et ses environs puis préparé de bons plats typiques de Naples. Ambiance familiale. Recommandé ! Das Hostel hat eine hervorragende Lage und einen sehr fürsorglichen Host, Giovanni. Er hat uns ein sehr ausführliches Briefing über die Stadt und Geschichte Italiens gegeben, sowie leckere Gerichte aus Neapel zubereitet. Sehr familiäres Ambiente. Empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

If I could give this a higher rating than 10, I would. Giovanni will be the greatest host you will meet in your lifetime. He made us pasta upon arrival, gave us an in-depth introduction to all that is Naples and the surrounding sights (you need to stay at least 9 days to see it all!), and was more than accommodating the whole time. He will go above and beyond in order to make your stay enjoyable!!!! Thank you so much Giovanni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Naples is a super cool town and I never would have known just how cool it was without Giovanni! He's amazing--he gives everyone an introduction to Naples when you get there that gives you a huge appreciation for the history there. Additionally, he has safety tips and information about places in Naples to stay away from. He even made us a home-made lunch when everything was closed on Easter Sunday! It's worth coming to Naples just for Giovanni!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.4

老爷爷人超好 会给你一条游览路线帮你规划行程 路线里有两条商业街 虽然就是游客街但很多小东西很可爱会很想买 有个地铁站说是很漂亮 对我来说实物没有照片和视频效果那么震惊 要是顺路可以看看 推荐了说是那不勒斯最好的披萨店gino 但我在到那不勒斯之前已经在意大利呆了一个多月 那家披萨店的披萨对我来说 只是披萨而已 但旁边有个男生吃完以后马上要了第二个 我是觉得 如果不排队的话可以尝尝看 排队的话还是没有那个必要浪费时间凑热闹 错过不会觉得可惜的程度 作为参考我点的是玛格丽特披萨 面饼很薄很软 中午的时候giovanni会做pasta如果你那个时间刚好在旅馆他会邀请你一起 如果人少又全是女生的话说不定他还会去买饭后甜点 旅馆在四楼 电梯好像是要投币 每天早上会有员工打扫厕所 厕所里有吹风机 旅馆有冰箱微波炉 厨房可以自由使用 我住的是女生宿舍 床头没有独立插座 住这里的大部分是年轻学生 如果你住的时候刚好有爱聊天的人 晚上大厅里会很热闹

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.