Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.4

Giovanni, the owner, is a lovely guy and super helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

Nice and short visit! It is really good located, and from the hostel to any point you do not need more than 30 min by walk (to the port specifically).Very close to the hostel there is area with a lot of coffee bars and pubs. Giovanni is very dedicated to his job and hostel, and you will have pleasure stay. Good price and good service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.0

Very nice place to stay, Giovanni gives you a map and directions to all the things you should see and even pizzerias to check out. He was super helpful and puts lots of effort into his hostel. Atmosphere was good as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.4

Giovannis home is a great hostel; in a great location and perfect for a stay of any length. With an incredible host. We flew in on a late flight to the airport, and he was happy to organise a taxi for us and allow a late check in, the location was central and a short walk to most sights with a metro within 5min walk. Giovannis passion for naples and his advice made our trip more memorable. Also his cooking was insane. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

Giovanni was incredible! After we arrived, he gave a presentation on all the cool things to do in Naples, as well as provided a detailed map of the city with highlighted routes. And then he cooked us a delicious pasta lunch! Throughout our stay, he was warm, welcoming, funny, and super helpful with recommendations. We really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Giovanni is a fantastic host! He is incredibly knowledgable about the area and is incredibly willing to help out his guests with sights and travel. The hostel is located in the heart of the old city with metro nearby and everything within walking distance. Our only regret is that we stayed for two nights! Will certainly visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

Giovanni's home est une auberge très accueillante, la rue est calme, proche des commodités et des visites culturelles de la ville. Giovanni donne les informations nécessaires au bon déroulement du séjour et de très bons conseils et adresses ! L'ambiance est conviviale, j'y reviendrai volontiers !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Giovanni's knowledge helps you to get the most out of your trip to Naples. Also, his pasta is amazing. No other place to stay in Naples than Giovanni's home, and I can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel owner ever. Could not be more helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.3

Giovanni is an eccentric character who will dance, sing and cook for you. Centrally located in Napoli.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.