Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanna Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Giovanna Guesthouse Located at Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska, Split.
Giovanna Guesthouse
Croatia
Split 21215 Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska
88% 142
43.5599565 16.3643194
Giovanna Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dq9
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.7

Great hosts made us very welcome. Nice view of the sea and mountains from the 2 balconys Shared.bathroom and toilet and kitchen that was no problem plenty of utensils to use to do your own cooking if you want . Supermarlket nearby also nice restruant. About 20mins walk to small beach. Bus stop.about 15mins away. When the new road is completed next year bus stop will be 5mins away. We will be going back again next year as we loved the place and was treated as if we were family

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.1

We unfortunately did not realize that this place was not remotely close to Split. The process to get to the main part of Split takes a solid hour of travel (bus and foot). Despite this, the mountainous country outside our doorstep was fantastic, and we enjoyed our hostess' hospitality greatly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.9

A bit far from Split, but staff was just amazing. Good value for money if you like a peaceful place. Giovanna was incredible host.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.4

Giovanna's guesthouse is a pleasant contrast to the City chaos you can be immersed in whilst travelling. Amongst the hotter periods there's quiet sections of pebbled beaches that we recommend around sunset to soak in, and they only remain a 10 minute walk. The family's great and will offer you more than what's normally expected from hosts, like figs! The highest guest room provided an elevated view of the diverse Croatian sunsets with its two balconies. Although, would have benefitted with a fan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.7

Such a nice family keeping the hostel! Got a huge blister in my foot and was treated so well. Can't thank them enough. Other guests weren't that talkative but that's not the hostels fault. If you want to be near Split this is maybe not your choice but Kastel Luksic was really beautiful with beaches and nice ambiance. The host also took us to the bus stop when we left, supernice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.7

Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen. Die Gastgeber waren immer da, wenn eine Frage aufkam und sehr hilfsbereit. Zimmer sowie Küche gut ausgestattet. Wir fühlten uns rundum wohl und würden wieder kommen!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
6.6

Modest accomodation, for not very exigent budgets / travellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.1

Giovanna and her family are awesome, and they have a beautifull pension! We stayed two nights in a double room and we felt like home! It is at 20 min from Split by car and the value for the price is excellent! I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
19 srp 2016
6.6

One bad thing: I paid for a double bed because I am almost 2m. I had 2 beds on each other. So I didn't fit in. Very disappointing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

The place was amazing because the people were amazingin there. Yhe garden was gorgeous!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.