Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanna Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

Had a lovely stay with Giovanna who is the most hospitable host who will do anything to improve your stay. When we arrived off the night train at 6.30am we rang Giovanna and within ten minutes she had come to pick us up! The facilities are great, kitchen for use and numerous bathrooms. Rooms are large, spacious and clean with fans. It is obviously a relatively long way out of Split but easy to get the 37 bus and the beach is in walking distance. The best part is they have kittens! Thank you! x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.7

This was the most pleasant surprise. We decided to stay here in the last day of our honeymoon because we flew out the next morning at 6:15AM. This hostel was much closer to the airport. Not only did the hosts pick us up from the pier for a reasonable price but the amazing father also woke up at 5 AM to take us to the airport. The real reason to stay here is to get an authentic Croatian feel. You can walk down to the sea to swim. Honestly the hosts wine tasting and company made this unforgettable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lizziecox
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

The family running this hostel are the nicest I have ever met. The hostel is extremely nice & clean. They went above & beyond to get us rides to the airport & train station. We couldn't have had a better stay, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.7

top top top top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

Love Giovanna's Guesthouse! We were looking for a place to get a good nights sleep and we sure found it here. Location is a bit out of split itself but the area is very chilled and there are some really nice restaurants on the beach front. Everything was very comfortable, clean and relaxing. Thanks Giovanna! We will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.0

If you have an early flight its a cheap uber from this place. Quiet place, initially feels a little in middle of nowhere but there is supermarket very close and a few food places toward beach, staff r nice, good for an inexpensive quiet stay near airport

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Awesome people!! And so kind and generous good homey feel loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 čvc 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff/owner, very, very helpful. The place was absolutely spotless. The room was small but adequate. The only downside is that it is not within walking distance of either Split or Trogir. They are easy to get to, but not walkable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.1

Very friendly and sincerely helpful staff, as well as excellant decoration, but the lack of airconditioning and wifi connectivity on the top floor is not the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

Staying at Giovanna guesthouse was great. We only stayed for one night, because of thight schedule, but we loved it. We got full appartment for low price and everything was perfect, and the owner is very nice and helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.