Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
Geo Hostel Located at Carrera 35 No 8A-58, , Medellin.
Geo Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia Carrera 35 No 8A-58
89% 425
6.2082236 -75.5656814
Geo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
5 srp 2016
8.6

Buen hostel, cómodo, moderno, prolijo, buen staff en una linda ubicación de Poblado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location, very helpful staff, clean and modern.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
6.9

We stayed in a dorm of 8 beds. The Hostal was merely clean even if last day the toilets were blocked, we informed the reception but nothing has been done to fix the issue. Wifi was not working in the afternoon and evening. We could not recover our clothes after the laundry on time. The breakfast was not very good (coffee, eggs and bread without butter or jam). To conclud, not a good experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Es un excelente lugar. En el corazón de uno de los mejores sitios para estar en Medellín ya que tienes cerca restaurantes, bares y demás. El personal es muy amable y el ambiente muy cálido. Super recomendado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here. Very quiet hostel in the middle of Poblado. Ended up staying even longer than planned. Staff was always helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.0

Upon arrival the front desk person was not nice, but we got past it. There are no safes within the private room and the code on the door is changed once a month so we left our stuff in the hostel's safe. The breakfast was nice and enough to be filling. Location is great - near a lot of cool spots. It is up a hill which could be a problem if you're walking to and from the train, but we used Uber the entire time so this wasn't an issue for us. Definitely not a party hostel -what we wanted!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.7

poblado역에서 좀 많이 걸어올라가야 되더라구요. 전 도미토리에서 묶었습니다. 바로 옆에 주방이 있는데 새벽 3시에 누가 요리를 자주 해먹더군요! 이런건 철저히 금지시켜야합니다. 자다가 몇 번 깼습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.0

Gemeinschaftsbereiche spitze, Zimmer eher sehr funktional und steril eingerichtet. Die Lage ist super, direkt im Restaurant- und Barviertel "El Poblado" Für mich eher ein Hostel zum Übernachten, keine Aktionen oder ähnliches für das gemeinsame Miteinander vorhanden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, súper ubicación!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2016
8.0

It's good hostel though it is a little bit pricy for backpakers. I enjoyed staying there although I stayed for just one night. Staff was very responsible what they made mistakes based on my booking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.