Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Geo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
Geo Hostel Located at Carrera 35 No 8A-58, , Medellin.
Geo Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia Carrera 35 No 8A-58
89% 418
6.2082236 -75.5656814
Geo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here. Very quiet hostel in the middle of Poblado. Ended up staying even longer than planned. Staff was always helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.7

poblado역에서 좀 많이 걸어올라가야 되더라구요. 전 도미토리에서 묶었습니다. 바로 옆에 주방이 있는데 새벽 3시에 누가 요리를 자주 해먹더군요! 이런건 철저히 금지시켜야합니다. 자다가 몇 번 깼습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.0

Gemeinschaftsbereiche spitze, Zimmer eher sehr funktional und steril eingerichtet. Die Lage ist super, direkt im Restaurant- und Barviertel "El Poblado" Für mich eher ein Hostel zum Übernachten, keine Aktionen oder ähnliches für das gemeinsame Miteinander vorhanden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, súper ubicación!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2016
8.0

It's good hostel though it is a little bit pricy for backpakers. I enjoyed staying there although I stayed for just one night. Staff was very responsible what they made mistakes based on my booking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.4

Super modern facility, in a great location in Poblado. Short walking distance to many nice bars and restaurants, and walking distance to Metro. We had a private room with a private bathroom and AC. This was the nicest hostel we have stayed in so for on our trip. Beautiful upstairs patio to relax on. Would highly recommend. Not a party hostel, definitely quieter and more low key atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

Ein sehr schönes Hostel in zentraler und sicherer Lage. Während meines 1 jährigen Aufenthalts in Kolumbien, habe ich das Hostel gleich drei mal gebucht :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.6

Great location. Quiet at night. More like a hotel than hostel so not much socializing going on. Avoid the terrace dorm. Gets superhot and they have no extra fans. Breakfast is good. Recommend ^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.9

Staff always very nice, answering me anything that I ask and helping me to get around. Room was great, always clean. Breakfast was avarage but good, with bread, arepas, eggs and cheese. Very well located, nearby everything you may need it (money exchange, food, bakery, bus, metro, etc.). Its not a party hostel, more a place to crash, so there isnt a atmosphere you may looking for. For me, was awesome and I would stay here again definitely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.7

와이파이가 살짝 아쉽지만 정말 좋아요 먹고놀기 좋은 위치

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.