Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jeannetters
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.6

Overall we enjoyed our stay here, the staff was very helpful & polite. We stayed in a private room and it was just like a hotel. This is the perfect location to stay in Poblado! A general note, we did select this hostel for a few amenities that were not available including: air conditioning in the room ( it was just an extremely noisy box that made some cold air but never cooled the room) and there were no Laundry Facilities, but luckily the staff directed us to a laundry service down the block.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

Clean, comfortable but slightly noisey at night. This is due to its great location in the middle of Poblado being close to bars/restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Plenty of bathrooms, hot showers, roof terrace and decent kitchen. Breakfast included always a bonus! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
5.7

We did not enjoy our stay in Geo Hostel for a few reasons; 1. Zero atmosphere, there was no one there 2. We were told there was air conditioning in the room but really it was just an extremely noisy box that made some cold air but never cooled the room. 3. Mostly I think the communication with the staff was very poor, lots of misunderstandings would have been avoided if they had been more straight forward and clear.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 kvě 2017
8.6

Hostel decor and location so chic and well-maintained you would expect it to be a fancy hotel. There is a computer for guests and wifi, scrambled egg and coffee breakfast. Very loud, active night neighborhood. The beat goes on until 4 AM on weekends. Pretty girl problems. One guest accused 2 guests of stealing her shoes. She had to wear boots to the bar. I said the maid was mopping, see if she put them in an open locker. Yep. World Crisis averted.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rsharma123
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.4

A very clean and comfortable place. This hostel is like a hotel, not really social place. Location is good, near alot of good bars and restaurants. Its just outside the main party square in pablado. Metro is around 20 min walk, simple one long road. Staff were friendly but wasn't that knowledgeable of places to go at night. I would stay again though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación. Buena atención del personal. Muy recomendable. Para volver!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.9

Far too noisy as directly opposite an open-air bar/club and on a fairly busy road. Door to private room has a code lock, but no way to lock from the inside, so anyone with the code can get in. Receptionist at was initially quite sullen, so first impression was not friendly. My room was however very clean and felt like it may have been refurbished recently. Nice terrace/communal area on the top floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 bře 2017
9.7

Great hostel, modern and clean, helpful stuff. Really enjoyed my stay here and extended it. Not the craziest part hostel like Happy Buddha but easy enough to meet fun people. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.4

Great staff! Really helpful, approachable and nice. Wifi works well in general. Kitchen is clean and can be used by guests to cook food. Room is spacious and comfortable. There is just no outlet/socket available if you're taking the upper bunk. Sockets are only located near the floor. Lockers are inside the room to store valuables. I stayed in the mixed dorm and there is only one fan so it could get a little bit hot at times. But at night it gets cool though. Will definitely stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.0

(+)In the heart of pubs and restaurants, Small , quiet n charm place, looks like a boutique hostel , if u want party, just cross the street. Good bunks w/ p outlet in each; basic breakfast ; easy way from airport, public van + taxi (all about usd8) ;can pay at check out, (-) dorm w 8 bunks lack of ventilation and no AC ; no dorm key ; locker for personal goods ; Poor Wi-Fi on dorm ( instable) ; bring ear plugs (=) staff people very helpful , Sell beer Reccomend it !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.