Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 2906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 2906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • JuanCapozzolo
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2017
3.1

Servicios: NO HAY COCINA NI HELADERA. Tenes q comprar el desayuno y la cena. Seguridad: se puede entrar por todos lados. No hay control. Ubicacion: lejisimos del centro (subte cerca ) Personal: ni los ves. Ambiente: es tan grande que cada uno está en la suya. No hay un lugar agradable para compartir. (Solo juegos y ruidos) Limpieza: ni limpio ni sucio. Valor: Caro para lo q brindan. Conclusion: Es un Hotel, no Hostel! Decir q no tiene cocina ya es todo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
4.3

Not a backpacker hostel! More like a budget hotel for families, did not anticipate we'd be in a room next to young children/ school kids on a school trip. No environment to hang out and get to know people and no organised events, it was very big and corporate. Bathrooms were horrible and no air con in the rooms

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

Was suitably impressed with my stay at Generator!! For the money it exceeded expectations, I have no faults with the service and the facilities. My friend and I will definitely be returning to stay!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dnqls6181
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
5.7

위치는 정말 안좋아요 직원분들은 친절해요! 짐보관하는게 완전별로 다치기도했어요 청소 정말 안하는거같아요 사람들나가면 커버바꾸고 끝 4일동안 있었는데 바닥청소 한번 하는거봤어요 그냥 대충 밀대로 쓸고 끝 샤워실도 공용인데 머리카락에 아주 별로 뎌럽꾸 뀨냐앙 가띠마쉐요 요기 완쩐ㅇ 별러임뉘단 최약쭝애초ㅣ앆 !!! 정먈 슉소룰 바뀌꼬 샆었어여

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
5.7

In de kamers konden de ramen maar zo'n klein beetje open dat het ongezond warm werd en je 's ochtends wakker werd met hoofdpijn. Ook, als je op 'generator berlin' zou zoeken op internet krijg je de locatie IN het centrum, dus iederen dacht dat we een super goede locatie hadden. Dat is ergens gewoon oplichting. Voor de rest was het personeel wel aardig en de douches waren goed. Daar lag het niet aan.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.1

El lugar es limpio y el bar está bien, son embargo no me sentí con la mejor atención,mi inglés no es muy bueno y cuando no entendía a la primera se notaba el "fastidio en el personal", salimos a eso de las nuevo a hacer unas compras, pero nos perdimos en el metro por lo que llegamos después de la hora del check out... Nuestras cosas no estaban...las tenían tiradas en un pasillo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
7.7

Room was very good value for money, clean and had safe area to store your things. Only downsides were it's quite far out of Berlin (you need to get a team for approx 20 mins) and showers had no area to get changed in them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.0

Great location, great staff and people there, however, i felt like i was in a prison

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Martychan
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
4.9

L ostello nel complesso è carino.collegato piuttosto bene col centro.Tuttavia il personale della hall è scortese e poco disponibile. praticamente assente.le pulizie sono abbastanza buone e costanti per quanto riguarda i bagni,anche se le docce sono scomode e il personale maschile entra quando vuole per fare le pulizie nei bagni femminili.Da non tralasciare l ateggiamento brusco del personale addetto alle camere che fa irruzione quando vuole senza neanche bussare.insomma privacy e cordialità zero

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.6

It's a huge hostel and it's well worth the amount. It's clean and has a lot to offer. I highly recommend staying if you're in Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for your great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again :) best wishes from Berlin

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.