Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
77% 2435
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
3.4

Both the dorm and floor bathrooms were filthy. The lockers in the dorms didn't have locks that worked. The staff was poorly informed about what was happening in the hostel. And the hostel itself was far from the town center.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.3

Buen hostel. Aunque un poco lejos del centro, está bien comunicado con transporte público a unos pasos de distancia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • giselefl
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

O hostel é enorme e bem aconchegante, atendeu todas as expectativas, desde acomodação, localização incrível, próximo do trem, Burger King... Fiz duas reservas em quarto misto (8 pessoas) mas na hora do check-in não tinha mais vaga e ganhamos um up-grade de ficarmos em quarto com duas camas e wc exclusivo! Café da manhã pago se estiver com muita fome pode pagar ou fica mais barato arrumar algo na rua mesmo. Super recomendo! Wifi bom, tomadas próximos das bads. Boa estadia 😀 volto sem duvidas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Muy bueno y barato, buen desayuno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FynnH
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.6

The showers were completely blocked, a little disgusting - I guess the classic massive commercial hostel kind of place, toilets were horrible toilet paper and pee all over the floor for hours. However the staff were very really nice, other room mates were good, but not much of an atmosphere and not really a place to see other people, but bar was cheap. A place only to sleep really.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • nicoleclint
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

We stayed here for 2 nights and this was the second generator hostel we stayed at. The one in Barcelona is a bit more advanced, with each bed receiving their own socket and light, which you don't get here. However, our stay here was great and we enjoyed it thoroughly and the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and open to any questions or queries. Would recommend if visiting Berlin as right next to a tram/metro station so easy to get around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
4.0

Far from the center, ugly area, nothing around and dirty bathroons!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
2.0

WORST hostal in the world! Photos of the rooms are not reliable, they are smaller and feels like a prison. Bathrooms were DISGUSTING, not surprising why they don't put photos of showers and toilets. Staff was unbelievable useless, we had to beg for attention most of the time just to buy beer or water and information was unexisting... They are far from everything in Berlin... Don't recommend even if is the last option you have... Total SCAM!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
4.9

For me personally and others around me we found it to be pretty disappointing, here is why; -there is free luggage storage but once you have checked out it is an additional cost. -the deposit is actually just a garuntee -the showers are terrible. One time I turned on the tap and all this brown dirty water went all over me, the showers don't drain so a brown pools sits permanently on the floor. -the staff told us that it was bedtime at 11:30pm -the location is average for the price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.3

Location isn't the best but super clean hostel. The room lockout sucks a little bit but it ensures the place stays so clean. Really nice helpful younger girl who checked me in!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.