Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
75% 2622
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
8.3

My only complaint about the facilities were that there was no hot water for the showers. I was unable to take even a warm shower, as the water was ice cold. Also, the breakfast was only mediocre. I do not think it was worth the 5.50€ that we paid for it. There was a very limited selection and the food there was not great quality either. Other than that, the staff and atmosphere were phenomenal. It was also very convenient being right next to the train and tran stations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
6.9

They stay in general terms was fine, the hostel was clean, and the price was ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. regards Damien for Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
7.7

Staff were helpful and had all the needed facilities. My only disappointment was that breakfast was lacking so we were given an unsatisfactory replacement. other than that, meals were great value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We will pass your points to our team. See you soon again maybe. Regards

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 říj 2016
6.0

it is a huge dorm, not a hostel. it was pretty clean, the rest; no thanks.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for letting us know your comments. We hope you had a great time in Berlin. Damien for reception

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
7.7

if you are under 18, your parents have to sent a letter and a photo of their passeport

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.1

The staff is great! We missed our train to Berlin, and ended up reaching the hostel at 7am instead of 11pm the previous night. Even though the check out time was 10am, the staff very kindly let us stay till 1pm! The room was large and clean, hot water basin inside the room, bathroom just down the hall. WiFi is good, there's a charging point right next to the bed, and you get a box to lock in all your belongings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. maybe you will come back again. Regards Damien Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 říj 2016
8.6

Had a good stay here. Beds, bar, staff is great but the showers are really old and clogged so the water does not go out. Its also a bit out of the center. Breakfast you can buy is really good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. It s always nice to read such a nice review. See you again maybe. Regards Damien from Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 říj 2016
6.9

The place was super far far away! Also in my room only one locker was available! There is no kitchen availability. Then the place is big and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, we are sorry to read that your stay was not was what you expected. maybe you will give us another chance in the future. Regards Damien from Reception

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 říj 2016
6.3

My vote my be a little bias due to the day of the week I was there, the weather and my lack of affinity for Berlin as a whole. It was not the most fun or exciting hostel I've been to by any means.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy Berlin, maybe next time you come, maybe you will gives us another chance and to Berlin as well. Regards Damien for Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 říj 2016
6.3

Massive. WAY too massive, This place has 900 beds! (by their own account!) That's not a hostel, that's a factory...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks for your review. We do hope you enjoy Berlin and maybe you will visit our other locations across Europe. Damien for Reception

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.