Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.9

good hostel. Comfy beds. Right next to the underground station. Each person had there own locker underneath their bed. The only drawback was the toilet and showers were quite far from my room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • patriciaguzmanh5422
  • Bolivia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
7.7

Tuvimos una buena estadía... pero en los cuartos compartidos me hubiera gustado una lámpara y enchufe individual. Algunas personas q atendían eran amables y otras no... sin embargo, el hostel era enorme y cómodo en los espacios compartidos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 dub 2017
9.1

Buono ottima posizione. soprattutto collegamento per aereoporto Schonefeldt, bell'atmosfera e ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo. Unico difetto: peccato che adesso la colazione sia esclusa....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
4.3

This place honestly sucked. First of all the building looks like a huge, weird hotel. Second of all ONE laundry load costs €6 which is absolutely ridiculous. 3rd of all there were TWO outlets for the 8 people in our room.... 4th you have to go down the hall to use the bathroom which was kinda gross. Showers are in stall like form and the water pressure was horrible. Hand soap was out and they never refilled it. The sink in our room had horrible warm water pressure. I would never come back.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear it was not what you expected. We are sorry. We will pass it on to our to our management. Regards Damien Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 dub 2017
2.0

They stole my money from the Closet?.they are so thief

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Many thanks for rating your stay. Once again I would like to say how sorry I am as the manager about your experience at our hostels. As explained to you we are very concerned about security here and for that reason offer different option of storing both personal belongings and valuables. Upon checkin all our guests are informed about the different options of lockers and secure guest safes. Kind regards Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
6.9

I thought it was a little bit far from the city. But it is a nice place e cheaper than most.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • maulikparekh09
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.1

Pretty good for the bang

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, we would like to say thank you for your review. Regards Damien for reception

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 bře 2017
6.6

Es un hostel muy grande, esta alejado del centro de berlin ,en metro llegas en 10 minutos. no tiene cocina ni desayuno

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2017
6.0

The girl on front desk was really nice and helpful. Unfortunately my room wasn't clean at all. Toilet and shower was far away from the room. Hostel is also quite far from city center. Hostel offers breakfast for 5€ - was really nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks fopr your great comments. we will take use the points you mention. Regards Damien Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.6

It's worth to stay there. Cheap and good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks for your review. We always appreciate a nice review. See you soon again. Damien Reception

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.