Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.0

I liked this hostel, easy to reach just off the tram station Landsberger Alee! Really friendly welcoming reception staff! Great clean hostel but bathrooms are way too far from some bedrooms, my dorm was completely the other end of a long corridor to the toilet! There weren't enough plug points in the room, also I don't like the open ness of bunks, it's probably a personal opinion but my favourite hostels have more private beds with boards at either end and curtains across the front!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon in Summer. Regards Damien Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
5.4

The toilets smell really bad! They require to be cleaned with a higher frequency.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your review. We will pass it on to the team in charge. Regards Damien for Reception

  • smott
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.3

Really really big hostel, not what I expected, lots of showers and toilets for everyone is really convenient! However the location is not And it is not very close to food places at night.. Except Burger King haha. Staff are friendly. No kitchen is really really bad and you have to eat at small tables. A good hostel if your staying for short time. Would reccomend a hostel closer to the city centre to fully see berlin!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

The hostel is decent, every inch is cleaned. They have a bar which on some nights gets crowded. The ensuite bathroom could be bigger but they chose literally an enclosure. Breakfast is nice, never had dinner here. Reception is friendly; helpful in letting you know directions and tram/metro routes. The hostel is located a bit away from city but just situated next to metro station: Landsberger Allee and tram station is walking distance. Not many choices to eat around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for great review. You should come back in Summer when we have our Beergarden open. See you soon Regards and thanks again

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
4.9

The ambiance of the hostle was really bad.. it was either really young people or 50 old people saying karaoke. It was not always very clean ( bathroom ) and the smell in the dorms was intense. Overall it wasn't the worst experience but it was a lot of money for what it was. It was also really far from everything.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, this last weekend we had a big party in our bar on Saturday night is quite busy in the whole hostel.We will pass on to the Housekkeping Maybe you will give us another chance in summer with our big beer garden. Regards Damien

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 úno 2017
5.7

The room was barren, without any tables, lamps or even a hook to hang your coat. The keycards kept failing. The washroom was cramped and inconveniently far down the hall. Everything good at breakfast costed extra. The location was easily reached, but the time between trams there on Saturday night was very long. The common area and bar were comfortable, at least. The booking fee was not refunded from the bill.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, the booking fee is the hostwelowrld reservation fee that never refunded. It ´s their part. We are sorry to read it was not what ypu expected. Maybe you ll come in summer when our beer garden is open. Regards Damien Reception

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.6

Staff was friendly and I got to know them decently quick because I'm highly forgetful, but their patience levels equalled my forgetfulness. This place was always clean, or being cleaned. No open kitchen but they do have a full open bar and meals available to order. The bar is a great value, there's a tram station that runs to Revaler Rd right around the corner, and there are food places surrounding the hostel. Be nice to Anastasia and Bianca, or I'll find you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Damien for Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
8.6

I was very impressed by the standard of cleanliness of the hostel. I felt secured and the staff were friendly and helpful. The food was simple but good. While the hostel was a bit far away from the centre of Berlin, there were regular trams and S-bahn links to all the main tourist spots in and around Berlin plus a direct line to the airport. Overall I felt I got very good value for money and I would recommend this hostel to anyone on a budget package.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 led 2017
6.0

The room stinks, the bathroom is horrible, there are signs all over the hostel saying that the bar has homemade food and drinks, but when I asked to the recepcionist where was it she said that I could buy beer and snacks at the machine (?) Not what I expected, not going back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.1

The bathroom is a bit small and the showers have only a curtain to separate you from the other people there. Apart from that, the hostel is huge, the atmosphere is awesome and you'll meet amazing people. I loved it and will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, we are so happy to read that you had a great time. Maybe you ll come back in summer for our beer garden. Happy new year again, Damien for Reception

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.