Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
76% 2558
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
5.4

Wir waren nur über das Wochenende ursprünglich war ein 4 er Zimmer gebucht als wir angekommen sind hat man uns gesagt dass hotel sei überbucht und wir bekamen ein 6er Zimmer. Der absolute Horror. Die 3 anderen haben gestunken und das Bad war auch absolut schrecklich keine Steckdose eklige Toilette.... Einmal und nie wieder. Zum Frühstück- aufbacksemmel und ein bisschen Wurst bisschen Käse. Dafür sind 4 Euro definitiv zu viel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • kenzie4
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.6

Felt like we were at a school camp, especially with the children running around.. the hostel had great facilities and bar, however i don't think the demographic was right to really make these work. Staff were friendly and helpful in suggesting where to eat.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
5.4

If you're not a part of a school group or into partying at a hostel, I'd suggest finding some other place. This hostel is huge, so there's hardly any atmospher. I was staying at a 6 bed dorm, and the bathroom was about the size of a stamp, plus really filthy and smelly. The staff was friendly though, although they didn't pay any attention on who was coming in. Will definitely not stay here again, there are lots of nicer places to be found in Berlin.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

Very organized, helpful and friendly staff. Rooms were clean but didn't feel very welcoming. This hostel is massive and has excellent facilities, but doesn't feel like a great place to meet people. Wifi was really good. Seems far from everything, but was very near subway to take you into town in 10 minutes. Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
4.0

Pretty crappy place, but the most affordable place i could find- guess you get what you pay for. Was more expensive then what Hostelworld advertised. Gross Bathrooms. Loud groups of what seemed to be high schoolers running around the hallways. My biggest issue- All of the lockers were broken. Had to carry around a bag with my computer and passport in it for the entire trip. Do not spend 5 euro on the breakfast- Its cheap cheese/meat, stale bread and yogurt/granola.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 zář 2016
3.4

Está lejos de todo (lo que no nos importó porque sabíamos a lo que íbamos) pero luego de dos noches nos dimos cuenta que había una persona durmiendo en la habitación sin haber pagado, por lo que concluimos que cualquiera puede entrar al hostel y hospedarse sin que a nadie le importe, afortunadamente siempre tuvimos cuidado con nuestras cosas. El aseo en los baños deja mucho que desear. Cumple con darte alojamiento y nada más.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.4

My 3 friends and I had a pleasant stay at Generator. Our only criticism is that check-out at 10 being way too early. Even when you pay extra, it's still not 12, only 11:30. We were also expecting a shared kitchen we can use which they don't. But it's no big deal. Overall, we enjoyed our time there. Rooms are nice, clean and the hostel has a nice hip style. Also super close to tram and S bahn. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 zář 2016
3.7

Location the absolute worst. You're basically in the country side if such a thing exist in a metropolis city. The area is desolate. Stay here if this is your last resort. Staff are not very helpful in giving you information. There was a guy who was not very hygienically clean staying in my dorm which made it feel like I was living in a squat! I'm a female and was placed me in a dorm with 4 old creepy men plus the smelly guy who slept in the dorm all day and would only come out to chain smoke

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.4

It was a huge hostel. Its ok but far feom city center

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
7.7

When I arrived at the hostel which is more like a massive hotel I walked in to chaos with young school aged people running around everywhere. The location isn't to bad a bit far out from all the sites but transport is close by. The bar out the back is pretty cool but it was kind of hard to meet people because of the size of the place. Rooms were clean, facilities were alright nothing to nice just the very basics. If you can afford to spend the extra money find another place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.