Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
77% 2512
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Longe do centro! É preciso pegar transporte público para qualquer coisa...! Mas o Hostel é top!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.4

Recommend. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest,thanks for your time and your review. Maybe you will visit some our brand new Locations accross Europe. Regards Damien, Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

Everything was very clean and comfortable. Big advantage is excellent stuff, they're friendly and very helpful :) Definitely can recommend this hostel to everyone who is looking for good price and comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest,thanks for your time and your review. Maybe you will visit some our brand new Locations accross Europe. Regards Damien, Reception

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.4

Overall it was a great place to stay. Bathrooms could use improvement but overall for a few days it really is a great stay to stay. Would come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
5.1

If you want to sleep : don't take the 14 bed dorm. It's just awful ! This hostel is too crowded ! At night, the kitchen closes at 9pm so we had to eat somewhere else ! The location is really bad...apart from a Burger King and a Kebab, there's nothing around. I wouldn't recommend it at all !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest,thanks for your time and your review. we are sorry you didn t not enjoy oyur stay with us. Maybe you will visit some our brand new Locations accross Europe and give us another chance Regards Damien, Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Excelente ubicación, literal esta al lado de una estación de tren y no tardas mucho para llegar al centro. Buena atención por parte del personal, sin duda regresaría a este hostal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado cliente, gracias por su tiempo y su opinión. Tal vez va a visitar a unos nuestra marca nuevos lugares de Europa. Saludos Damien, Recepción

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.4

This is a huge hostel with a lot of rooms so for a solo traveller it wasn't the easiest to meet people. The location is fine if you train to the main sites but if you plan to walk it may take a while. Overall it was a fine hostel and I had a comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest,thanks for your time and your review. Maybe you will visit some our brand new Locations accross Europe. Regards Damien, Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay. A bit far from downton, but Berlin is a big city with very nice public tranport, so that's easy to get around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.0

I had a nice time because I met some nice people, but the atmosphere in general is not so nice. The security sucks, 'cause we were having fun in the beergarden when two 'old' guys joined us and were acting very weird and disgusting. Eventually we found out that they were not even staying at the hostel, but they did get in because there is no one who checks that.. Bathrooms were very dirty with a lot of bugs! :-(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest,thanks for your time and your review. We have Security, but our beergarden is also open to the public. We are sorry you had some issues im Beergaden. For the bathrooms we are in Progress of refurbushing them. Maybe you will visit some our brand new Locations accross Europe. Regards Damien, Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.6

Buona posizione, stazione S-Bahn a 50m per muoversi facilmente a Berlino. Personale gentile, ci hanno pure regalato un lavaggio gratis per i nostri vestiti. I bagni sono in comune ma sono grandi e puliti. Stanze spaziose e pulite. Una buona esperienza

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gentile Cliente, grazie per il vostro tempo e la vostra opinione. Forse vi permetterà di visitare alcuni nostra nuovissima sedi in tutta Europa. Saluti Damiano, Reception

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.