Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4667 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4667 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • spchalker8590
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
4.3

Staff attitude needs serious attention!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 srp 2017
7.4

There were not enough electrical wall points in the room, considering there were none at the beds or any lamps at the beds, either. The locker boxes beneath the bunk l occupied had been vandalized. However, the staff were helpful and prompt at getting this fixed, and seemed positive. Not sure l'd want to stay here again. A guy at the top bunk snored like a hurricane!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
5.4

Staff extremely unprofessional and highly offensive ! Very unfriendly welcome never stay here again !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sophiejpech4292
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
6.6

Confusion with booking, was put in 12 bed dorm when booked 8 had to move rooms after 2 nights when arrived in 8 bed dorm fellow hostel patrons advised that half the room had been empty the whole time so not sure why we were put in a 12 bunk to begin with, was almost charged to store my Baggage while swapping rooms. Staff not friendly, too much traffic for staff to handle.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Sophie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so sorry to hear about the error regarding the room and hope that our staff did everything within their power to find a resolution or compensation. Our main focus is our guests as such we are so sorry to hear that you didn't feel that we had customer focus as a priority and will investigate this matter further. Thank you again for your time and valuable feedback. Regards, Generator London

  • YikHong
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.0

Privatroom for two and bathroom is extremely small. Entering the room you get a really bad smell from the bathroom right next to you. Be carefull for those who has a mould allergy, there was a huge mould infestation right behind the door. It was really hard to turn on the shower we reported it twice not sure if they did something against it because it did not change. But Staff were quite nice also the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

I will come back next time in London!! Amazing people and hostel, love it!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Beatriz, We are so pleased to hear that you loved your stay with us and would love for you to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Generator London

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
4.9

Rien a voir avec l'esprit auberge de jeunesse, il ny a aucune ambiance, pas d'echange entre les gens et personne pour animer cet esprit de partage. Ptite chbre, douches mal concues Petit dej propose a 4.50 livres est absolumt ridicule et honteux.. pas de cuisine meme pas de micro ondes pour rechauffer un plat : meme en demandant au personnel : refus categorique ! Le personnel n'est pas souriant, pas aimable, probablement pas forme a la Relation Client. Je n'y remettrai plus jamais les pieds !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Alexandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and will investigate the issues that you have outlined in your feedback. Thank you again for your time and review. Regards, Generator London

  • cintascarolane6148
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

Niveau sécurité et propreté rien à dire ! Compter quand même 30m a pieds du centre..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Carolane, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Generator London and would love to welcome you back again. Kings Cross is located within zone 1 London along with all the major landmarks however it can take 30 mins to walk from one end of zone one to the other. London does offer an excellent public transport network to compensate for these distances. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back here in the future. Regards, Generator London

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

Très bonne auberge, bien placée, propre avec un personnel agréable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Cyril, Thank you for the excellent review and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We welcome you back here in the future. Regards, Generator London

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.4

L'emplacement de ce lieu est idéal, rien à dire sur la propreté. En revanche, l'accueil pourrait être un peu plus convivial avec juste un sourir !!! Le deuxième point négatif est la taille des chambre qui est vraiment très petite !!! Et la dernière chose qui pourrait être améliorée, c'est l'éventail des propositions pour manger car à part des hamburgers et des pizzas, il n'y a pas grand chose !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Isabelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad to hear that overall you were pleased with your stay. We sincerely appreciate the feedback regarding the room size and request for more meal variety, we will forward this feedback on to the approriate departments. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and we would love to welcome you back to Generator in the future. Regards, Generator London

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.