Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.4

Brilliant place ,amazing convenience facility wise an every clean with a good vibe ,staff were great Esp Adam ,top dude!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • byb769983
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2017
6.0

샤워실이 부실해요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

It's a very entertaining beautiful hostel with great reception staff they are very helpful and try there there best to make sure people are happy they make the Hostel even more great then it already is awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.0

Great value for the money, rad location near SoHo. Rooms were pretty spacious. I stayed in 10 bed, but only about half full. Plenty of showers/bathrooms. Breakfast setup is a bit strange, long lines for coffee, and you don't get much for your $, so I would maybe skip that. My biggest complaint is the security staff. I felt singled out a couple of times, as an androgynous woman alone. They were rude, trying to be intimidating, and I was just trying to get to my room. A bit much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
9.4

L'auberge juste au top. Idéal pour des groupes d'amis ou même pour un petit weeekend. Mais par contre les chambres sont très petites. J'étais dans une chambre mixte de 4 Avec mon frère y avait deux autres personnes dans la chambre. Et on devait descendre et se préparer un par un. Si non impossible de circuler. Oubliez pas vos cadenas et claquettes pour la salle de bain. Qui peut être de l'autre côté du couloir. 2 par étages. Réveillez vous tôt ou tard pour la douche. A part ca parfait merci:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
5.4

Trop de prestations payantes, inadaptées à notre monde d'aujourd'hui : rechargement d'appareils connectés (téléphones portables, cigarettes électroniques...= 1 LS pour 30 minutes....un gag ! Dans la plupart des hôtels, prestations comprises dans le prix...surtout lorsque la clientèle est composée de jeunes = un peu lamentable !). Personnel aux entrées (pas l'accueil) pas très accueillants : ne disent pas bonjour ou au revoir...pas terrible.....mal formés aux consignes du "welcome".....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

Great Hostel!! Rooms were clean and comfortable. There is a great bar attached where you can get drinks and food. Easy to meet new people and socialize as well. Did have trouble with our booking. We booked a 10 bed dorm and it went through the system as a 12 bed dorm...they said it happens quite a bit so maybe book through the actual hostel website. Other than that I would stay again next time I am in London and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.9

Fantastic place! Cheap, stylish and well-located in the city. We loved the bar downstairs and the facilities offered!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 dub 2017
7.7

Very nice and cool hostel. The staff is very great and helpful. Only bad point is that you have to pay for the luggage storage , on top of the fee for the bed. And also the breakfast is too expensive for what they gave you. Otther than that good value for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.1

Eccezionale....l'Hostello migliore che abbia trovato fino ad ora...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! Best wishes - Generator London

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.