Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • helloimea96
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
8.6

보안,시설 좋고 위치는 킹스크로스역에서 10분 조금 안되는 거리입니다. 청결한 편이고 제일 맘에 드는 부분은 화장실이 넓고 쾌적하다는 점이었어요. 그런데 리셉션 스태프들이 일처리를 느리고 답답하게 하는편이네요. 한국분들이라면 속 터지실 수도 있습니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
6.0

Great location, the bathrooms were clean with enough showers to not have to wait as well as good water temperature and pressure. Unfortunately, I was not too impressed with the hostel in general. There was no individual power sockets or lamps by your bed, no air conditioning in the rooms only a few fans in the room. As you can imagine, sharing a 8 person dorm with no AC during a heatwave made it very difficult to get some sleep. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.0

Very clean and has a nice atmosphere in the bar and common areas. The rooms are a little bit small but other than that not a bad option given London hotel prices.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mkfberwick
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Loved The Generator London! Such an amazing place! Everyone is so nice and take there time to know you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.9

Generator Hostel- One of those chain Hostels without much character. There is no A/C and we stayed during a heat wave. There were not enough fans for us the first 2 nights but on our last night we got a lot more rest with the fan.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
7.7

Our room was just below the kitchen. Sometimes it smelled like we were living in the kitchen itself. But still, the location was great in comparison to the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are sorry that you could smell the kitchen in your room - next time please do not hesitate to come see our reception team working around the clock - they might be able to move you room. We are happy that you had good use of our location and that you still enjoyed your stay with us.Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
7.7

As áreas comuns são ótimas, tem banheiros mais do que suficientes, a segurança é ótima, a localização é muito boa. Mas os quartos são terríveis no verão. Não tem janela, nao tem ar condicionado, era um calor e um cheiro de suor. Imagine 8 pessoas dormindo uma noite num quadrado trancado. Enfim, achei uma falha gravíssima esse detalhe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
12 čer 2017
9.1

Generator's have more of a hotel feel with dorm sleeping rather than the sense of community you find in smaller hostels(which I prefer). The property is great, staff is always friendly, location was okay. Great signing, made it easy to find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are happy that you had good use of our location and that you thought it was easy to find. We are thrilled that you had a good experience with our great friendly staff. Thank you for staying with us - we hope to see you back again soon. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

Huone oli puhdas ja sänky mukava. Suihkutilat ja vessat ok, puhdistettiin säännöllisesti. Hostelli sijaitsee lähellä King's Crossin asemaa, josta on keskeiset yhteydet muualle. Viikonloppuisin musiikki soi alakerran baarissa 3 asti yöllä, joten korvatulpat mukaan. Pistokkeet olivat vähän hankalassa paikassa. Kannattaa ottaa oma adapteri mukaan tai ostaa jostain edullisesta paikasta, hostellilla se maksoi 6 puntaa. Hostelliksi kuitenkin oikein hyvä. Nuorekas ilmapiiri.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Rakas vieras, olemme iloisia siitä, että käytit hyvää sijaintia lähellä putkiasemia, jotka voivat yhdistää sinut muuhun Lontooseen. Olemme iloisia siitä, että nautitte erilaisista alueistamme ja palveluistamme. Kiitos, että pysytte kanssamme - toivomme, että pääsemme pian takaisin. Parhaat toiveet - Generator London

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.7

Facilities in the room could be better, there was no individual lights and plugs

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, unfortunately we do not have an outlet bu each bed but we do have plenty all around our common areas and a charging station right next to the reception. We hope you enjoyed your stay anyways. Best wishes - Generator London

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.