Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3,804 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3,804 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
83% 3804
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

위치완전 좋아요 러셀스퀘어역 부근에 24시 테스코도 있구 킹스크로스역 유스턴역 러셀스퀘어약 ㄷㅏ 가까워요 시내랑 가까워서 걸어다녀도 되구용 시설도 완전좋고 대신 락카 맡길따 돈내는거라 좀 별로... 그래서 그냥 다들 구석에 두더라구여ㅋㅋㅋ 여섯시간에 큰캐리어 4파운든가 했어요... 비쌈... 음식 못가져와서 먹는것도용 것빼곤 다 좋아요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JoeD
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.9

First night there I made friends with 2 of the staff members Katie and Courtney at the bar. They helped me and my mates out for the rest of the week which was some of the best service I've ever received. Only problem I had was that the rooms didn't ventilate and were very hot and humid which made it hard to sleep some night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.6

The vibe was great! Filled with young people and literally in the building where you sleep, the pub/club was fun and safe. The facilities are great, as are the cheap breakfasts. I highly, highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.3

Meant to be one of the biggest and best hostels in London.. Far from it, one of the worst hostels I've stayed in. Not worth what you pay and there are extra costs for everything. Only one charging point in a room of 8 which is ridiculous, and not enough toilets, sinks, showers for the amount of people staying there, and the bathrooms and room were always dirty. Don't bother paying for breakfast, you only get one tiny thing off the menu included in the price and it isn't even good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • patrickjh
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Not the most exciting hostel but is always good to stay in when in need of cheaper accommodation in London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Recomendo!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.4

Great location - close by Kings Cross and can have a nice walk to Regents Park, Camden, and the river (where the sites are). Also close to British Museum and Library (both must sees that are free). Lockers didnt fit our guitars so was kind of sketchy but nice people. About 850, so kind of an impersonal vibe compared to other hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
5.7

Staff was terrible. After giving us the wrong room, we had to wait again to be given the right room and staff was not even remotely apologetic. Additionally staff was not helpful at all in terms of activities and surprisingly in knowledgable. No bathroom in the room...way over priced. Do not recommend. Only reason to stay here would be for atmosphere and having a lot of travelers around.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

샤워실 화장실 따로잇는게 조금 멘붕 위치는 그럭저럭 굳 침대는 진짜 폭신

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
8.9

Comfy beds, reliable hot water and WiFi. Everything was clean though lots of the girls toilets on level three got blocked every day. Loved the chill out zone and the bar. Take your own padlock for the luggage drawers under the beds or you'll pay a lot to buy them at the desk. Leave time when checking out if you have lots of luggage to move because there's only one elevator and with everyone using it you may end up like me and lugging your heavy stuff. Nice atmosphere, would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.