Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3,818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3,818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
83% 3818
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.1

They don't serve a towel Only selling for 5quids It was ridiculous. Excepting for it everything was fine

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jen1254
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.9

The bed with privacy boards but otherwise airy design I thought was really comfortable. The luggage storage after checkout I misunderstood (?) as being free when I made the booking, then turned out it costs a few pounds as you have to use the lockers, and again when I came to pick up my stuff it turned out it's fine to just leave your stuff in the luggage room without using the lockers. It would've been nice to have that clear and the hostel to follow through with whatever the deal was.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.6

It was pretty good. I wouldn't recommend it for solo travellers as it seems mostly groups stay there, making it difficult to socialise. The staff were friendly, facilities were clean. It would be helpful if staff indicated where all the available facilities are upon check in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.3

the only unhappy thing is the update problem of customer information... bed has been taken by others as required by staff and I did not know... even though reception told me it's fine after changing bed... information system should have update and my earphone was gone 'cause they thought no one's living and cleaning the bed sheet. Thanks for lovely lady borrowing me earphone~

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

위치완전 좋아요 러셀스퀘어역 부근에 24시 테스코도 있구 킹스크로스역 유스턴역 러셀스퀘어약 ㄷㅏ 가까워요 시내랑 가까워서 걸어다녀도 되구용 시설도 완전좋고 대신 락카 맡길따 돈내는거라 좀 별로... 그래서 그냥 다들 구석에 두더라구여ㅋㅋㅋ 여섯시간에 큰캐리어 4파운든가 했어요... 비쌈... 음식 못가져와서 먹는것도용 것빼곤 다 좋아요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JoeD
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.9

First night there I made friends with 2 of the staff members Katie and Courtney at the bar. They helped me and my mates out for the rest of the week which was some of the best service I've ever received. Only problem I had was that the rooms didn't ventilate and were very hot and humid which made it hard to sleep some night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.6

The vibe was great! Filled with young people and literally in the building where you sleep, the pub/club was fun and safe. The facilities are great, as are the cheap breakfasts. I highly, highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.3

Meant to be one of the biggest and best hostels in London.. Far from it, one of the worst hostels I've stayed in. Not worth what you pay and there are extra costs for everything. Only one charging point in a room of 8 which is ridiculous, and not enough toilets, sinks, showers for the amount of people staying there, and the bathrooms and room were always dirty. Don't bother paying for breakfast, you only get one tiny thing off the menu included in the price and it isn't even good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations but thank you for letting us know your thoughts and feedback. This has been shared with our team here in London for reflection and improvements. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

Cool place, fun people and fun environment. A little pricey, but that's London for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Its great that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you can visit us again next time you are in London. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • patrickjh
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Not the most exciting hostel but is always good to stay in when in need of cheaper accommodation in London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, we appreciate your feedback and letting us know we have room for improvement. Best wishes - Generator London.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.