Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3,875 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3,875 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
83% 3875
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
8.3

I've stayed twice here. The room is ok value but the basic breakfast is cheap and skimpy... if you want actual breakfast, make sure you do their most expensive option otherwise you basically get an overpriced cup of coffee with a small bite... and I mean small, on the side. Staff helpful but in both stays they sent me to an unclean bed. That was resolved easily though. The last thing is, there was some shady business going on in my dorm at night. Thats part of the risk though, I guess.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
7.1

Everything about the hostel was great except for the actual room we had. It was a private room for very little money so I didn't expect much but it had two windows that literally lead into the garbage room inside the building. The light flickered a lot and it was super hot in there with no ventilation. Also throughout the night you can hear doors closing constantly. The place has a cool atmosphere for hanging out just not ideal if your expectations are high for the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.0

Great large hostel, I was quite ill when I was here and was able to catch up on sleep and rest even in a 12 bed dorm which was great. The room was very cramped, almost too cramped to walk through. Great location in central london

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.0

Si viajas solo esta bueno para conocer gente. Lo malo es que en la habitacion de 12 hay solo una fuente de enchufes para toda la habitación y la mia quedaba en un subsuelo con una mínima ventana que daba un aire de sótano. El desayuno es muy caro para lo que es y no tienen cocina. El ambiente en si esta muy bueno y el personal siempre muy amable. Eso si, para todo te cobran aparte, adaptadores, lockers para dejar la valija antes del checkin, etc

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • KSUDN0924
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
7.1

Generator London is a nice hostel. Location is very good. Its near Russell Square and Kings cross station. Both on the Picadilly line which goes directly to Heathrow airport. The rooms are okay. I stayed in a female dorm for 6 nights and decided to extend my stay. Unfortunately, all the female dorms are booked so I was forced to book the mixed room. It all went downhill from there. I had the unfortunate experience of sharing the room with all guys. I don't feel safe at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

Overall, a good hostel in a good location, close to Kings X. Just remember to bring your own towel and padlock as £5 each is fairly steep, particularly when towel was not brand new. No lockers in shower room on my level, and heavy security at night time unfriendly and unwelcoming. Strange arrangement of not letting guests in front door after a certain time meant guests having to use a fire exit to gain entrance. Never book a room on ground floor as was up most of the night with late revellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.4

No es muy copado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
6.0

They have some major issues with their air conditioning system. Theres no exhaust in the bathrooms making it very humid in there, VERY. You can contact a mechanical engineer like myself and it will be taken care of ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

Mucho mejor de lo que me esperaba, con un trato y calidad buenisimos. Además de una amplia opción de cosas para hacer en el mismo hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.0

다음 일정이 파리이시고 유로스타 타시는 분들은 이곳이 위치가 좋을거에요 숙소에서 유로스타 잇는 역까지 걸어서 5분 정도에 잇어요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.