Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 4,198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 4,198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
84% 4198
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • colorful7837
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 led 2017
5.1

Worst Generator experience. Staff forgot to put lockers in our room, which is ridiculous. Toilets at the 5th floor were all clogged in the morning, Elevator went out of service for one whole day, 4 bed room is extremely small that you can't fully open the door cuz it will hit one of the bunk bed. Music can be heard in the whole building. There's no quiet space except your room. Common area looks cool and big but it's crowded all the time. Staffs are super nice tho.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
6.9

I love travelling and I have been in many hostels around the world but The Generator was the worst experience from any hostel i have stayed in. When we arrived the room was smelly and the drawer under the bed was dirty. Next day I did a complaint and Bianca was excellent. If I had business I could invite Bianca to work for me, but Last night we were enjoying the "sorry" drink and listen to the music and use our mobile phone in the bar when the DJ ask us to leave that table. Too much mistakes!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • RIKARI
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.9

初めてホステルというものに泊まったのですが、なかなか良かったです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

親愛なるお客様には、ご滞在を楽しんでいただけることを嬉しく思います。 ご滞在ありがとうございます。 最高の願い - ジェネレータロンドン

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.7

Very good Hostel to stay in London, well located and easy to go from airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are happy you had good use of our location and had a nice stay with us. Thank you for staying - we hope to see you back again soon. Best wishes - Generator London

  • lylelanman
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.1

Brilliant Location & Hostel but Lacking Plug Sockets Near Beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, we are working on it! Until then we also have plugs under the seats in our café and chill out room. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
6.9

Although there is a really nice bar and the locationvould not be better, the room I got was disgusting! They did not clean the bed that was given to me, so when I arrived there was still some trash from the previous person! They didn't gave me a pillowcase, so I think I had to sleep woth the same pillow from the previous person!!! Totally disgusting! And they only cleaned the room when I asked at the reception, otherwise no one would do that!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
8.6

This was my second time. Because when i first used this hostel it was really good and the atmosphere, people are good. And the hostel is located nearby station, Tesco. So i recommend this Hostel. Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are happy you had good use of our location and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for staying - we hope to see you back again soon. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel, location was really and staff were really friendly. Only issue was that there very few plug points for charging phones etc in my room and none were near the beds. Overall though I'd definitely return

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, unfortunately there is not an outlet for each bed in the rooms but we do have charging station next to reception and plenty of outlets in all the common areas. We are happy you enjoyed our location and had a good experience with our really friendly staff. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to welcome you back. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.9

Generator is located in a great building and location with a wonderful infrastructure, its bar is amazing with DJs and party and everything, but talking about rooms and bathrooms it was pretty bad: the dorms don't have facilities, like power sockets near to the bed or a table to help people to organize their stuff. There is one bathrom for floor with so many rooms and almost all the time is disgusting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hostel with our good location and structure. We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your room next time please do not hesitate to come see our reception team who is working around the clock just to assist with any issues. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you back again soon. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
5.7

Room extremly small for 10 people, very dirty and leaking from the cealing on the beds. Toilets have not been working for 4 days so we had to use the ones one floor under us. Reception staff very rude and useless. Bar and restaurant were good and the food was very tasty. Good location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback - your opinion is very important to us. We are sorry you felt that way and has sent your comments through to management. Thank you for staying with us. Best wishes - Generator London

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.