Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generation YMCA Hostel Basel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • marjalsuvanto3257
  • Finsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice stay close city. Friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.9

Beds are way too close together but the hostel staff were lovely and social areas were nice. Had everything you needed and a handy Mobility card to get around the city (including the airport) included in the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
9.1

Es un bonito lugar, cerca de la estación de trenes y buses, pero sí considero que el precio es muy elevado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.4

Super clean and super close to the city centre. Friendly staff with decent breakfast and dinner. Stayed here for a night, i wish I stayed longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.6

I was in a 8 bed female dorm and I was literally sleeping next to someone. The bunk beds were put touching each other. This was closer than I like to get to people. On the plus side, it was really clean, nice showers, the staff were friendly and it was a 5 minute walk to the train station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.4

This has been the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. They have all the essentials (towels, linen, lockers, showers, gym, common area, etc). It is really nicely decorated and very comfortable. It is very close to the train station (less than 5 minute walk) and in a nice area. My only compliant would be that the dorm beds are too close together, so you really get to know your bunk-mates.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.1

I stayed in a private room, which was in the building next door. It was very quiet. The room was a little worn, but clean. The shower was excellent. The bathrooms were also clean. Because I was out sight-seeing so much, I did not spend much time in the public areas. Lodging in Switzerland is not cheap, but I thought it was a pretty good value for the money paid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

I had a great stay. I'll come back for sure. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.1

Excellent place. Really nice clean facilities which include gym, big tv room, big clean kitchen, ping pong and pool tables, clean showers. Bed's are single beds and the 8 person room has beds next to one another with a thing separator. Need to bring your own lock for lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostel, very close to the main train station. I stayed for one night and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was standard and had a sink and mirror which was nice. Shared bathrooms were no problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.