Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generation Europe Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
8.3

We only stayed for one night, but for what we experienced I can say that the staff was very nice, and all in all pretty clean place, although very minimal in the small things such as no soap, no towels etc. Breakfast was not good, but we didn't expect anything in that price range anyway, so we guess it was okay :) The bar was pretty cheap aswell. The neighborhood wasn't the nicest place though. All and all we think that it was very good value for the money. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay. Close to major sites, including the metro station. The staff is fluent in several languages including English, Spanish, Dutch and French, +. I had an early morning flight, the gentleman at the desk helped me find the best solution for the hour and it was a 7 minute walk with 1 bus. He even went so far as to pack me a substantial breakfast, which I picked up in the morning at reception. Clean bedroom/washroom. Neighbourhood filled with Arabs, but seemed safe enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.0

Not in the best location (Molenbeek)...the area feels shady and I had an apple core thrown at me walking to the hostel. The free breakfast was good though, the place was kept very clean and the lockers and security measures at the front desk were very good. It seemed to be lacking a little in atmosphere though, the bar wasn't very well frequented. Staff very courteous and polite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dlaek97
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.3

쿠션중 겉에가 많이 상한게 있었다. 커버만 씌우고 끝나는 것이 아닌 쿠션도 교채해 줬음 좋겠다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.6

La zona es lo principal a tener en cuenta! Apenas llegas todo parece muy inseguro pero no es mas que un barrio musulman! No te hacen nada y no me pareció una zona fea! Esta a menos de 10 minutos caminando del centro! El hostal esta muy bien, las instalaciones muy modernas y todo muy limpio. Excelente amabilidad de los recepcionista y cuentan con varios menú diarios a buen precio!! Lo malo de todo es la pésimo equipamiento de la cocina, no hay ni horno ! Lo demás todo excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.1

Personnel super sympa! Le parking gratuit rend les choses très simples !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2017
6.0

The name is a little misleading as I spent most of the time seeing a large group of 45+ aged people and some families, the social scene is really lacking here

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.1

It wasn't a pleasent stay at the hostel. The wifi wasn't so strong in the room as it was a corner room but there weren't any other disturbances of any sorts. The breakfast was included and it was fine too. Sheets being included,lockers and personal charging points for each bed was a plus point! Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.0

Great place, very clean and very friendly. A bit far from any transportaition so as a backpacker it was a little hard to get to (some bus station that showed up in google maps didnt really exists).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
6.3

When we arrived by metro find kind of insecure the area, was to lonely. The cleanness of the room was regular, not so good. Breakfast was ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.