Hostelworld.com

Generation Europe Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Generation Europe Youth Hostel Located at Rue de l'Eléphant 4, , Brussels.
Generation Europe Youth Hostel
Belgium
Brussels 1080 Rue de l'Eléphant 4
87% 315
50.8526667 4.3344712
Generation Europe Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.1

Super petit déjeuner! un petit bémol: quelques légers signes de vétusté (peinture murale qui commence à s'écailler)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.1

Nice Staffs and a great breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
9.1

Nice rooms, best breakfast and close to the city center

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, We want you to thank you very much for shering your experience! We are so proud that you enjoy to stay with us, and that you enjoy our organic breakfast. We hope to see you again in our hostel! Regards, Mattia

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
10.0

Definitly one of the best youth hostel in the world ! Auberge de jeunesse géniale ; Accueil chaleureux et aux petits soins, chambres spacieuses, locaux modernes et super propres, emplacement idéal (15 minutes à pieds de la Grand Place), petit déjeuner bio à volonté, billard, baby-foot , livres et internet... franchement au top ! Encore merci au staff.. à bientôt !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour, Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire si positif! un 10 sur 10 fait toujours extrêmement plaisir! Nous espérons de vous revoir chez nous la prochaine fois que vous passez à Bruxelles, Cordialement, Mattia

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.7

The hostel is not so far from city center but there is a close bus and tram stop. It is very clean, breakfast included is very good with many options, kitchen is complete and clean, room is clean and spacious for a twin bedroom. Beds are stable. Staff was very kind to inform how to go to city center. WiFi is very good in the room. There is a open area which might be very nice in summer to eat outside. It is my second time in Youth Hostels and I am not disappointed with the service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comment. We're glad you appreciated your stay with us and all the facilities in our youth hostel, especially the organic breakfast! We hope to see you again soon. Céline

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.4

Very friendly hostel! the staff is great and very helpful! The breakfast is also really good and there's a lot of options! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words, we're glad you appreciated the friendly staff! Céline

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 bře 2016
2.0

We have booked a double room for 58 €, with "towels for rent" as clearly stated everywhere in their web pages. Beside the very small room, there were no towels available for rent when we arrived, and they didn't offer us any alternative or solution to this problem. We decided to leave and to look for another accomodation at our own expenses. After an unpleasant discussion, the guys at the reception told us to send an email in order to be refunded, as the manager was not around. We sent 2 emails

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback, it is really important and useful for us. We have just found your e-mails, they were unfortunately labelled as spams. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience you had with our service and can completely understand your displeasure. Our staff should have given you a solution to your issue. For this reason we are working on how to improve our service in order to have always some towels available for the guests. As proof of our good faith and to apologize for the unpleasant event, we ask you to accept the total refund of the amount of your overnight. You will soon receive an e-mail as confirmation! We apologize again for our delay and for the inconvenience we caused. Kind regards, Mattia

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 bře 2016
8.9

Really nice! I wished there was a supermarket nearer, but the staff was really nice! And breakfast was good :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 bře 2016
10.0

increible experiencia me quede un dia mas debido a la traqnuilidad y atención, el unico problema es que el wifi solo podia usarlo en la recepcion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 úno 2016
6.6

It was an OK hostel, only real complaint is in relation to the location and the "towel for hire." For location it was a little far out of the way and though I personally was OK I can see how the area would be a little sketchy to walk alone at night. For the "towel for hire" generally when this is listed it means for 2 euro or less you can get rent a towel for your stay at this hostel it means they have a very limited number of 4 euro ones for sale, which would Have been nice to know.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.