Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Generation Europe Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
Generation Europe Youth Hostel Located at Rue de l'Eléphant 4, , Brussels.
Generation Europe Youth Hostel
Belgium
Brussels 1080 Rue de l'Eléphant 4
84% 346
50.8526667 4.3344712
Generation Europe Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.9

My first ever hostel stay, and I was very impressed. Really nice facilities and rooms and the free breakfast was great! Not in a pretty area of the city, but it wasn't far of a walk and I didn't feel unsafe. Staff were helpful, met some really cool people, overall great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kim26318
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
6.6

보안, 직원 다 좋은데 위치가 정말 별루에요. 동네 주변보면 유럽이 아니라 무슨 중동이랑 남미랑 아프리카랑 섞어 놓은것처럼 생겼어요..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

Outstanding complimentary breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
7.7

Muy buen hostel pero fea zona para andar de noche

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
5.4

We enjoyed staying at this hostel as it was just for one night however the cleanliness of the room could be improved. The toilet smelled and mattresses were dirty. However staff were very polite and friendly and made us feel welcome. The location is also not ideal, it took us an hour to find!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar. 100% recomendado. Muy buen desayuno, el personal muy amable y las camas muy cómodas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas Gracias para tu comentario, nos hace mucha ilusión :D. Intentamos hacer lo mejor posible para dejar una buena experiencia a nuestros clientes. Esperamos verte otra vez aquí o en otro hostal de Hostelling International! Atentamente Mattia

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.9

Good hostel, organised a taxi for me during a train strike which was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your feedback, it is really important for us! We try to give the best experience possible to out guest, and I am happy we could help you in a difficult moment like moving out during a strike. Hope to see you again in Belgium or in another Hostelling International Hostel around the world :D Mattia

  • ginnthomas3521
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.0

Nice facility, parking was very easy and appreciated. 20 minute walk from downtown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review, it is always important for us to know how our guests are satisfied about our service. Hope to see you again in Brussels or in a

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.4

it was one of the most comfortable hostels i have ever been, the staff is very kind and the facilities are amazing, it is not that close to the center of the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
9.1

Extremely nice staff, the rooms were good and breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.