Hostelworld.com

Generation Europe Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.0

Insgesamt top hostel. Zum kennenlernen von anderen Reisenden eher schwierig, aber dafür war das Frühstück echt gut! Es gab dunklen als auch hellen Toast, Sojamilch, Biomilch, verschiedene kalt und Heißgetränke (fairtraide) wie guten O-Saft, Cappuccino oder heiße Schokolade, verschiedenes Obst, Joghurt,... Leider war kein Wärmeregeler in der dusche, sodass das Wasser nur lauwarm war, aber dafür hatte man ein eigenes Bad mit WC im 4-Bett zimmer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.9

This hostel was great overall! The only two complaints I have are that it was a little far of a walk from the main attractions of Brussels (maybe 20-30 minutes) and our room smelled terrible upon arrival and continued to smell horrible throughout our stay. Otherwise, the staff was EXTRAORDINARILY accomodating. They gave us extra keys and opened breakfast early for us when we had to travel. The place seemed clean and VERY safe. Overall it was exactly what we were looking for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 úno 2017
9.7

Great hostel here! I enjoyed the room, very nice staff, good breakfast! Location is ok, not a long walk to Grand place. I definitely recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.7

This hostel is the top in my list. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is not so nearby centre but there is metro 4 quarter from there, by walking we took 30 min to Grand Place. The room is big and comfortable, the shower wasn't hot. Breakfast fantastic, so much food. We were in 6 of us and we booked room separated (male and female). The recepcionist put us in the same bedroom. They helped us without hesitating. There is one cat which visit the guest in the entrance hall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
6.6

There was no hot water and the surroundings are not that good. The major guests are 40 or older. But the facilities, the staff and the rooms were ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
9.1

Sehr nette freundliche und internationale Atmosphäre, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal! JH ist fünfzehn Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt und gut von Bahnhöfen Midi und Central zu erreichen. Wir kommen gern wieder und empfehlen die JH gern weiter!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
6.6

Nettes Personal in guter Lage zur Stadtmitte (15 Gehminuten). Für ein Jugendhostel dennoch überteuert. Das Frühstück war von der Auswahl her ausreichend. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.1

Great breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 pro 2016
8.3

The hostel was really nice, the facilities were relative new and the breakfast was rich and varied. The location is not perfect but you can get to the downtown walking for about 20 minutes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
8.6

A comfortable stay with helpful staff and great value for money. The hostel is situated slightly outside the centre of Brussels so, if you are unfamiliar with the city, be aware of this. The hostel was about a 15min walk to Grand Place. Private rooms are large and comfortable. Everything was very clean. Food: great value. For example, €7.50 for a large pasta dinner + drink. Fee breakfast each morning. €2.30 for local beer. Would certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.