Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geckos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
Geckos Hostel Located at Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis.
Geckos Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88062060 Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição.
89% 292
-27.6014446 -48.4642596
Geckos Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Johannes_Walter
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

BEST HOSTEL in Lagoa da Conceição! Looking for a long-term accommodation I have lived in several hostels in Lagoa. Therefore, I can say with certainty that the Geckos has the best price-performance ratio. The hostel owner Max is working with a young dynamic team. His staff are very helpful and you can notice the friendly atmosphere already at the check-in. This hostel is not only located in the center of Lagoa, but also it is a meeting point for backpackers, globetrotters & many more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Brilliant hostel, amazing staff. Special thanks to Max, Lucia, Gabriela, Brunca, Cesar. So friendly and helpful. Great Caipirinhas too :) Events most nights. Gd security with front gate,24hr and lockers. Good location for buses but a little way to the beaches. Good restaurants and bars around. Nice atmosphere and common area. Cool people. Room and showers v clean. Soft foam mattress. Warm showers, warmer in the PM. Excellent breakfast,bread,ham,cheese,jam,cake,fruit,fresh juice.Public laptop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

I ve already been here couples of time for vacation, this time i came with some collegues for a congress in Florianopolis and i stayed only one night. Always a suoer pleasent saty. Satff has changed recently but always very professional and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.3

The best thing about this hostel was the location, really close to grocery shops and the main shopping area of Lagoa. Buses are great on the island and there is a bus stop right outside. The hostel appeared to host a lot of long stayers/workers and we felt they sort of took over the place a little. There weren't too many "backpackers" so the atmosphere was pretty average. It's very detached with rooms and bathrooms all over the place, probably because it appears to be a house converted. Ok p

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hallo and thanks for booking with us. It was a pleasure to host you here! We have 3 volunteers here exchanging few hours a week for accomodation. And all of them are pretty polite and professional and for sure they do not take over the hostel. We are really sorry that you felt this.. During your stay , except the volunteers, all the other people were backpackers. We hope to see you again here soon!Safe travel

  • anas1993
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.6

location: near the night life area if you want to stay near the beach book anywhere near praia barra

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.0

Overall a pretty good stay. Max, the owner is lovely and so helpful. The girl on the desk during the day, is great too, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast, room and facilities are good. The biggest issue with this hostel are the people who work for board. They are pretty unfriendly and take over the place, making you feel uncomfortable a lot of thetimee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
6.0

Low season so this may have been to blame for lack of atmosphere, few ppl around but they all seemed to be working at the hostel and only spoke Portuguese. Warm showers. Good location and a buzzer on the gate in the evenings.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thanks a lot for staying with us! Unfortunately you have been here in the coldest week of the year, that is why the hostel was almost empty. Anyway we just want to remind you that we have here staff/travellers, but all of them, besides Portugues, they all speak english! Safe travel!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
8.9

Excelente, fuincionarios excelentes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.7

Good wifi, great breakfast and excelent location. All in all, the best thing in this hostel is the staff. More especifically the receptionist Bruno, who is a charming guy, full of energy and so kind that you can easily fall in love with. Marta is also an amazing woman that lets everything super organized. Things to improve:the shower quality (not all of them get hot in winter) and the super old cooker. At last but not least: buy a water filter! I do recommend this hostel! Great atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sconnor76645
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 čer 2016
10.0

A perfect hostel. Good sized kitchen with everything needed to cook (and it was clean). Excellent breakfast, small pool outside, hammocks, hot, powerful showers and good wifi. We booked for 2 nights and ended up staying 6. The staff are friendly, happy to give advice and will even go out for a couple of beers too. Really enjoyed our stay - thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.