Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Geckos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Geckos Hostel Located at Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis.
Geckos Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88062060 Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição.
90% 285
-27.6014446 -48.4642596
Geckos Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
6.0

Low season so this may have been to blame for lack of atmosphere, few ppl around but they all seemed to be working at the hostel and only spoke Portuguese. Warm showers. Good location and a buzzer on the gate in the evenings.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thanks a lot for staying with us! Unfortunately you have been here in the coldest week of the year, that is why the hostel was almost empty. Anyway we just want to remind you that we have here staff/travellers, but all of them, besides Portugues, they all speak english! Safe travel!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
8.9

Excelente, fuincionarios excelentes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.7

Good wifi, great breakfast and excelent location. All in all, the best thing in this hostel is the staff. More especifically the receptionist Bruno, who is a charming guy, full of energy and so kind that you can easily fall in love with. Marta is also an amazing woman that lets everything super organized. Things to improve:the shower quality (not all of them get hot in winter) and the super old cooker. At last but not least: buy a water filter! I do recommend this hostel! Great atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sconnor76645
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čer 2016
10.0

A perfect hostel. Good sized kitchen with everything needed to cook (and it was clean). Excellent breakfast, small pool outside, hammocks, hot, powerful showers and good wifi. We booked for 2 nights and ended up staying 6. The staff are friendly, happy to give advice and will even go out for a couple of beers too. Really enjoyed our stay - thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
10.0

Phenomenal place, excited people, great location. If you are looking for all this, without a doubt, this is the place to stay. Certainly i'll be back. Already missing you guys !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Awesome helpful staff! Great central hostel to get around floripa... Defiantly highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.0

Really great location near the lagoa and really cool people! Wasn't the cleanest and the staff was okay. Good price!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.9

Good hostel, good facilities. Hot showers, breakfast was good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
9.7

Gostei do ambiente calmo e educado. Bonita decoração! Há atividades para quem quizer participar. Gostei muito dos funcionários mais antigos do Hostel, Marta e Rafael.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.0

The staff is really nice and helpful! Max, Rafa, Natalia, Juliana, El Mexicano do a great job keeping everyone happy! I felt like I was already part of the family, although I was only 3 nights there. Atmosphere is great, with a good common area. Good location. Things to improve: the lockers in the room are small and there is not enough space to put your bags. In the end, I totally recommend Geckos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.