Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geckos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
Geckos Hostel Located at Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis.
Geckos Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88062060 Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição.
92% 330
-27.6014446 -48.4642596
Geckos Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • fer593
  • Ecuador, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.4

Excelentes hostel, el desayuno es muy bueno y variado y el personal de la recepción es muy atento y te ayuda con toda la información que necesites. Totalmente recomendado. Saludos a Rafael y Daniela por su ayuda en mi estadía, espero regresar pronto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.3

Sendo breve, Lugar agradável e de boa localização, com fácil acesso a mercados, bares e pontos de ônibus para ir às praias dentre outros lugares. Voltaria a me hospedar no Geckos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

The hostel atmosphere was really cool, everyone was friendly and it was very good located. I would stay there again for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.1

Ambiente piacevole e tranquillo, camere fornite con l'essenziale ma pulite e ordinate. Personale alla mano e molto disponibile sotto tutti i punti di vista (es. suggerimenti su tour e altre attività). Lo consiglio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

Un des meilleurs hostals que j'ai pu frequenter durant mon voyage. Les chambres sont grandes et propres, le petit déjeuner est hyper complet et le staff est toujours à disposition du client. Grands espaces communs, piscine, barbecue, hamacs etc Parfait.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel in floripa, location and staff are amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
10.0

ótimo lugar, galera simpática,´ me souberam indicar passeios pela cidade ou diversão à noite. localização excelente e um bom café da manhã. voltarei com certeza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 lis 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, does everything perfectly. My room was great with it's own patio overlooking the garden. The common area including the pool and garden is massive and is perfect to recline in after a long day. My favourite part of my stay was the staff, who went above and beyond to provide the best help, advice and atmosphere. Really enjoyed this hostel and meeting everyone there, found it really difficult to leave. Shout out to everyone there, i'll be back one day soon ! Partha

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

i come back here several times. The place is always improving his services. The breackfast is one of the best thing. Really good .There are always a lot of activities like trips, bbq, dinners and they sell tickets and transfer for the best parties of Florianópolis. Great energy and vibe. Totally recomended 😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
10.0

I was coming to Geckos for one night only And than move to another part Of the Island And I end up Staying almost 2 weeks here And I couldnt be more happy. AMAZING staff 24h (thank you Rafael, Max , Luci and Bruno). Good environment, good location. nice facilities close to all parties in Lagoa. If you are coming to Floripa you should stay here. Kisses for everyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.