Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden View Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2017
10.0

Everything about this place was perfect - from the location (quiet, garden view, near the canal and a great Italian pizza place) to our host's unbelievable home-cooked breakfast... absolutely recommended! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
10.0

Uns hat die Unterkunft sehr gut gefallen. Die Gastgeberin Nessie ist sehr nett und gibt sehr gerne Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants und vielem mehr. Die Zimmer sind super eingerichtet mit kleinem Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher und Tee/Kaffee. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl. Das Frühstück bereitet Nessie selbst zu und bringt es ins Zimmer. Man wird davon sehr satt und sie hat jeden Tag etwas anderes aufgetischt. Allerdings ist das Frühstück nichts für Frühaufsteher - sie bringt es nach neun Uhr.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.9

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for 4 nights. We had a lovely stay and were well looked after by Nessie who made sure our every need was met. She provided us with information, recommendations, snacks all day long and a gorgeous breakfast every morning (worth staying on a Sunday as brunch was fantastic). It was a real reminder of being back home which was nice after travelling for so long. Extremely clean and beautifully furnished with a stocked fridge - what more could you want?!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.7

Das B&B hat meiner Tochter (17) und mir sehr gut gefallen. Es ist ruhig in einer reinen Wohngegend gelegen und hat einen Balkon zum Garten hin. Die Gastgeberin war äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend und bringt das umfangreiche Frühstück jeden Morgen ins Zimmer. Zum Museumsviertel geht man etwa 30 Minuten und auch die Altstadt kann man von dem B&B aus gut zu Fuß erkunden. Beim nächsten Besuch in Amsterdam werden wir sicher wieder bei Nessie anfragen, vielen Dank!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

At the Garden View you get well cared for by the excellent hostess Nessie. We loved our beautiful room with a view of the garden, as well as the delicious breakfast. The room and bathroom facilities are well thought out, neat and clean. The bed and breakfast is situated south of the city center, close to both tram, bus and train connections. The area itself is worth exploring, with a more modern architecture and parks close by. We can really recommend a stay here ☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čer 2017
4.9

This was, by far, my worst experience in my 5 years of traveling. Too many rules and no privacy. The room is tidy and the bathrooms are clean. You will need to be extremely tolerant to stay here. Be warned...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Garden View is a private residence bed & breakfast, suitable for guests wanting a quiet, restful weekend, and a good base for exploring Amsterdam. Not for two guys backpacking around Europe with their skateboards, crashing at music festivals. Want to have a party? Please somewhere else. Our usual guests come for the cultural and sporting activities that Amsterdam has to offer. Bashing in drunk, late when other guests are sleeping is inconsiderate. Trying to sneak in a random girlfriend in the middle of the night is not on! By law, maximum 4 guests are allowed, and since there were already 4, a 5th was a definite No! Trashing the room so that it's not possible to clear up is annoying - when full of dirty clothes - disgusting! I Never offer to do laundry for guests, but there were so many dirty briefs and socks strewn around the room (in addition to other paraphernalia), I made an exception � but never again! So disorganized when they left, one left a pile of t-shirts! Shoes are not worn in the house, so why would it be okay to have skateboard wheel tracks across the carpet?! No Thank You!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

Notre hôte sait recevoir ! avec générosité, pragmatisme, et gentillesse. L'appartement est très silencieux, calme et très bien situé. J'y reviendrai !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Our favorite things about our stay at the Garden View BnB were; amazing and fresh baked breads with breakfast each morning (+ a treat one morning of greek yogurt + fresh blueberries), access to plenty of maps and answered questions from Nessie, an incredibly clean and tidy home that was quite cosy, a lovely balcony and plenty of additional refreshments in the mini fridge and tea/coffee always accessible! Additionally, we could not have asked for a better location. Wishing Nessie all the best 🙂

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sophiewiese11415
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
7.4

Nessie was a lovely host. Had breakfast ready every morning in our room which was amazing. A lot of rules but nothing too extreme, it's just general home rules. Would recommend for couples or people over 25 not looking for the party scene!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
4.9

The owner is very unfriendly and bossy. The stairway is very stiff and straight up if you have heavy luggage be very careful to hold the handle bar or you will fall backward. The front door has two key holes one is normal but one is about 6 1/2 feet high and you have to follow exact the procedure to look and unlock. You need to shut the door hard to latch. She gave about one hour briefing without conversation. Breakfast is exactly 9:00 Am in your room and you have to be present.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

There is false information in this review. These guests are not American. They are +70 � Not +40. There was plenty of conversation, as always, during check in. Among other things, we discuss the time breakfast can be served, and the choices available for breakfast. When explaining the map of Amsterdam, showing where museums are, explaining how to use public transportation, and recommending restaurants, the guest tried to indicate that the Rhine River was behind the Amsterdam Central station. I told the guest that the Rhine River is in the south of the Netherlands. On the bigger map of the Netherlands, I showed how the river comes from Germany into the southern part of the country. The guest was offended, that I corrected him (because he was in the navy in his native country), and didn�t speak to this woman the rest of the stay. All communication was via his wife!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×