Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden View Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
Garden View Bed and Breakfast Located at Stadionkade 70-1, , Amsterdam.
Garden View Bed and Breakfast
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1077 VS Stadionkade 70-1
96% 137
52.3445783 4.8683303
Garden View Bed and Breakfast
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
10.0

Our stay in Garden View Bed and Breakfast was a great pleasure! I have only words of praise for the lady owner. The accommodation was better than excellent. So great view, with a breakfast service in the room, and the celanliness you will rarely ever see. I`` fell in love with the place at the first sight, and my love has grown even more, during my stay there. Thank You Nessie for everything. It was our pleasure :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
10.0

Thank you very much, Nessie ! It was very nice ! Everything was perfect. We could only recommend this place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
9.4

Excellent séjour à Amsterdam dans cette résidence propre et calme avec 2 chambres très confortables. La propriétaire a été très accueillante Un seul petit regret le matin du départ avec le refus de pouvoir bénéficier du petit déjeuner vers 7h30 pour un départ obligé pour nous à 9h.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Staying at this facility was really nice. The hospitality of our host Nessy was at the highest level. + not mentioned in the description: you'll have a variety of about 100 DVDs to choose from to see on your TV equipped with a DVD-player, you can expess your personal wishes for the breakfast and your breakfast will be according to them! YOU can have coffee or tea any time. The location is OK- railway starion is at 15 min. walk, tram station is at 10 min. walk, food stores are also near.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
8.6

Sistemazione molto rilassante in una zona tranquilla e ben servita dai mezzi pubblici. Si arriva facilmente e rapidamente dall'aeroporto. La proprietaria e' discreta e molto disponibile a fornire qualsiasi informazione suggerendo anche locali/ristoranti. Buona la colazione, che viene servita in camera. L'ambiente e' pulito. La condivisione dei servizi potrebbe essere talvolta "difficile" e comunque accettabile solo per brevissimi soggiorni. Forse un po' costoso, forse dipende dai

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 čvc 2016
10.0

My stay here was absolutely lovely! The atmosphere was very welcoming and relaxing, the food was delicious, the location was convenient (easy to get to city center via walking or tram), and the hostess was really helpful in terms of suggestions/getting around the city. I recommend a stay here for sure and will certainly stay again myself when I return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.7

Excellent accueil, quartier trés calme accessible, en tram depuis la gare. relativement proche des musées.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.7

A destacar la limpieza del alojamiento y los detalles que la anfitriona tiene con sus clientes. Un lugar en un barrio muy tranquilo y cerca del tranvía que lleva al centro, es una opción con muy buena relación calidad-precio. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.4

Un hospedaje diferente, tranquilo, donde se puede descansar muy bien y cómodamente, además de tener a diez minutos una estación de tren y metro para alcanzar cualquier punto de la cuidad. El desayuno es increíble, todo casero realizado por su dueña Nessie, quien nos trató de mil maravillas y nos dio excelentes sugerencias con respecto a Amsterdam. Muy amable y hospitalaria. Lugar hallado en la zona Zuid, tranquilo, con mucho verde y cerca de la zona de museos. Altamente recomendado!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.