Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Stone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 912 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 912 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
Garden Stone Located at Av. Cordoba 441, , Puerto Iguazu.
Garden Stone
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av. Cordoba 441
77% 912
-25.5666667 -54.5666667
Garden Stone
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
6.6

Lovely Gardens, very well kept. Comfy beds. Kitchen area could be cleaner, more cooking utensils needed and pool definitely needs to be cleaned but other than that our stay was very chilled. Not a party hostel, which is what we were looking for.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
4.9

unhelpful staff, no English spoken at all, bathrooms needed renovation seemed dirty and very wet 24/7. Bedroom was ok but sheets stained. Pool unusable while we were there which was one of the main reasons we booked. No atmosphere at all. We spent the entire time socialising up the road at another hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.9

Un lugar super comodo, con personal siempre atento tratando de solucionar cualquier inconveniente y brindando toda la información que podían. Queda cerca de la terminal de omnibus (unas cuatro cuadras) y a un par del centro de la ciudad. Las habitaciones privadas, cuentan con baño privado, aire acondicionado y lo indispensable para estar tranquilo. PD: Faltaria un televisor :P

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
8.3

It's like staying in a rain forest. Beautiful plants, a cute little pool, semi outdoor kitchen. Friendly staff, but spoke no English. They said "men's dorm & women's dorm" then put my husband & I in separate rooms. Later we found out there were 2 girls in the men's dorm, so we might have been able to stay together? It was weird. The water stopped working for some reason the morning that we left. Women's dorm had a good AC and a restroom. Men's dorm did not. It was outside & shared with several

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.0

The Hostel has a cool location and you feel like you´re in the jungle. The bathrooms were more or less clean, but our room was clean. The air conditioning worked, but not too well. But all in all I can recommend the hostel, and you don´t come to Puerto Iguazu for the hostels, but for the waterfalls, so for one or a couple of nights it´s totally fine!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
4.9

Todo estaba muy sucio. Me fui dos día antes de lo programado, ya había pagado toda la estancia y no me quisieron devolver el precio ni del último día. No lo recomiendo, no volvería.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 pro 2016
8.0

El agua de la regadera está a la temperatura perfecta. El pan del desayuno, delicioso. Hay ventiladores por todos lados. El ambiente es muuuy tranquilo. La alberca no se veía en condiciones para entrar así que no lo hice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.9

Really close to the bus station so perfect for easy access to the falls! Also close to all amenities. Was quite quiet when I was there, but was perfect to chill out after a long day at the falls!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
5.1

The so called 'pool' is a little bit larger bathtub. The water was dirty. The deluxe rooms are advertised as with bath/toilet, but it is with a shared bathroom. The breakfast was less than basic. For the price of the deluxe room you get beautiful rooms in a nice hotel in iguazu. We moved out after one night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jeffreygng6611
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 pro 2016
7.1

Reasonable ensuite that was clean. Really cool jungle vegetation and the pool was nice. Not much of a fun vibe as no other ppl were there. We skipped over to Mango Chill for dinner and company, which worked fine. Wi-Fi was weak. Front desk guy was nice, but spoke no English. Our fault for not being fluent in Spanish. Showers were good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.