Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Stone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 875 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 875 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.1
Garden Stone Located at Av. Cordoba 441, , Puerto Iguazu.
Garden Stone
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av. Cordoba 441
80% 875
-25.5666667 -54.5666667
Garden Stone
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

Muy bien situado, cerca de la estación de buses. Personal amable e informa de cualquier cosa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.3

Firstly, the host was super friendly. He helped us with everything. The hostel was very quiet and you feel like being in the jungle, which was very nice. The rooms were okay bit the bathroom was a little and you couldn't close the bathroom door. The kitchen though was clean. Breakfast would have been alright if someone would have filled it up. All in all I would recommend staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.9

Prix de la chambre assez élevé et un wifi qui ne fonctionne pas bien ...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

Pasamos 4 noches y todo perfecto, la habitación doble es hermosa y la atención de las personas que trabajan en el hostal inmejorable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar. No pudimos probar la piscina, una lastima!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.9

It is a very nice "jungle like" place. Breakfast is quite simple. Unfortunately, the temperature of the water was not hot enough to shower in our private room (and we had to shower in another bathroom). Our room was next to the kitchen-living room which could be quite annoying in the summer if you'd like a good night sleep... something to keep in mind depending your age!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čer 2016
2.3

Highly recommended for those seeking a Game of Thrones "North of the Wall" experience. I can't tell you how fun it was lying under the paper-thin blanket in all my winter clothes, trying to remember what warmth felt like. The kitchen is luxuriously appointed and has as many as two cups — two! — to be shared between all the guests. This place is probably quite nice in the summer but is completely uninhabitable in winter and should be closed for health and safety issues. Winter is coming.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
9.4

Fantastic, chilled out hostel. The kitchen, breakfast, staff were all great. I loved how quiet and peaceful it was. Good advice on how to get around and see the falls.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
8.3

Très bien et surtout plein de cachet avec la terrasse en pleine jungle! Par contre, les chiens qui aboient continuellement sont un emmerdement majeur. Mais bon, c'est l'Argentine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tfyhn
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
9.4

I was really impressed with this hostel. It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the showers were warm and clean, and the staff was welcoming. I loved the atmosphere both inside and out. We originally only booked for one day, but returned after the other hostel disappointed us. We were happy to find that Garden Stone would gladly take us in at midnight. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone I know. Thanks for an awesome weekend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
5.7

Sobre mi puntuación, me da pena porque realmente era excelente persona el dueño, pero debo aclarar. dormí solo 2 noches. habitación compartida de 5 mujeres, estaba yo sola. Sobre el ambiente no puedo decir mucho porque no había mucha gente por ser baja temporada. Solo voy a opinar sobre la habitación. Habitación fría, húmeda, pisos sucios, ducha precaria. La habitación pegada al sector donde la gente se reúne a cenar, x ende ruidosa. Pase mucho mucho frío ambas noches y no tenía calefacción.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.