Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Garden Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Garden Inn Located at No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang.
Garden Inn
China
Lijiang 674100 No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town
91% 599
26.8745858 100.2410103
Garden Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay. Really good location for the old town. Staff very friendly. Rooms were clean and pleasant with a great view overlooking the town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

하루는 2인실을쓰고 호도협트래킹 1박후에 돌아와서 하루는 도미토리에 묵었어요ㅡ침구나시설이 깨끗했으나 운남지역 날씨때문인지 눅눅한기분이었어요 세탁건조기가 없어서 옷이 잘마르지 않았습니다.2인실화장실은 깨끗했는데 도미토리 화장실은 그에비해 조금 덜 깨끗했어요ㅡ대신 직원분은 친절하고 작고 아담한 게스트하우스입니다 호도협트래킹가는 버스예약할수있구요ㅡ도로에서 진입하는 골목이 좁아서 잘못찾아 오시는분들도 있던데 저희는 리장역에서 18번 버스타고 2번버스 갈아타고 내리면 오르막길 향해서 조금 올라가다보면 오른쪽에 작은 오르막길이 또있어요ㅡ바이두 지도보고 쉽게 찾았습니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

Helpful staff who can help you to get to Tiger Leaping Gorge. Nice douche and toilet in each room, nice beds, close to old-town entrance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

We stayed here twice on our trip, before and after doing the gorge. The twin rooms were amazing, and George was awesome and let us leave our bags there for the two days between. He was super helpful with transport etc too. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čer 2016
10.0

Situated the perfect distance from the commercial hustle of the old town yet still with magical views of the the 'ancient' Chinese rooftops an surrounding hills Garden Inn makes a lovely base to explore Lijiang and surrounding area or sit with a beer admiring the view. The private rooms were of contemporary minimalists design. Idyllic, clean and comfortable, you will certainly enjoy your stay. Softly spoken staff in excellent english are happy to share their knowledge, arrange excursions and do

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! It's well located, the room has everything we need (lights at each bed, curtains, lockers..), and the living room is a nice place to make friends! The view from the terrace is pretty awesome as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rajatarora2878
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.4

Close to the old town, fantastic facilities, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Small common area but great place to meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.4

A lovely hostel to stay at. The staff's English was impeccable and they were very helpful at giving us advice on how to go about hiking Tiger Leaping Gorge. We grabbed sandwiches for the hike and they were delicious!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2016
10.0

My partner and I only stayed here one night after doing the tiger leaping gorge. We were able to drop our luggage off prior to going to do the hike which was very helpful and it was free!! Very friendly staff, great location and very clean rooms. Would highly recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čer 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel close to the old city, just opposite to the north gate. The 6 beds room was spacious, clean and with bathroom. Comfortable beds with curtains. Breakfast is not included but very good. A guy from the staff gave us useful information about Tiger Leaping Gorge and booked a mini van for us to reach the QiaoTuo village. Only wi-fi is not fast, like for almost every hostels in China!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.