Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gar'is Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Gar'is Hostel Located at 11, Pervomaiskoho Leonida Str, , Kiev.
Gar'is Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev Kyiv City 01133 11, Pervomaiskoho Leonida Str
83% 114
50.4338371 30.5328083
Gar'is Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 říj 2016
5.4

We waited a few days to re-evaluate our feelings before leaving our review. We've stayed in many hostels over the course of our backpacking trip, but this hostel had the most unprofessional staff that we've thus far encountered. On another note, our room and facilities were ok according to Ukranian standards. Overall though, this was a common case of getting what we paid for - cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.6

Хостел приятный, оставались в общей женской спальне на 1 ночь. Двухярусные кровати показались не очень удобными, а в остальном все ок. Душевые, туалет - чистые, на кухне есть необходимый минимум. Персонал приветливый.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 zář 2016
8.6

Staff super nice! And atmosphere is good too. Worth a stop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.3

Good location, very nice staff but it's missing the hostel atmosphere, not sure what they need to change, but if you are a traveler looking to know other travelers this is not the best place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samuelsmith6210
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.6

Awesome place to stay. The best about this hostel is the extremely kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Clean and fresh place, quiet neighborhood tho a bit tricky to find at first. Wonderful and helpful staff! My room was above expectation for the price I payed. I really enjoyed my stay. Thank you Garis Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent service, staff was super flexible and helpful:) Thanks you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

I stayed here for a few days on a recent trip to Kiev. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the facilities are kept extremely clean, and the location is a short walk to the metro, or about a 15-minute walk to a more central area if you don't feel like taking the train. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone looking for good accommodations in Kiev.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.