Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ganbara Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Ganbara Hostel Located at Prim, 13-bajo, , Bilbao.
Ganbara Hostel
Spain
Bilbao 48006 Prim, 13-bajo
85% 1510
43.2584419 -2.9194078
Ganbara Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rishabhchikker
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Bilbao. At the city center. Great accessibility.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.3

La recepcionista de la tarde me atendio muy amablemente y me recomendo lugares a los que ir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
5.4

Auberge soit disant neuve mais déjà à moitié fonctionnelle: fenêtre de la chambre cassée (ne fermait pas bien), casier sans porte, verrou de toilette inutilisable, porte savon rouillé, grille pain en panne... Personnel gentil mais peu pro-actif. Seul avantage: localisation à 50m du centre ville et du métro. Malheureusement situé dans une rue peu calme: chaque passage de véhicule y résonne et des gens qui hurlent et s'écharpent à 20m de l'auberge régulièrement (désagréable et insécurisant).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.1

Die Zimmern sind ziemlich klein und eng.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
8.3

Easy location and very friendly staff. Not the most social hostel but not difficult to make a few friends. As a solo female traveller I felt very safe here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2016
6.9

The room and bathrooms weren't that clean, the mattress has to be changed, they give you free lockers and free breakfast (ok it's free but it's a poor breakfast). The common areas are the best part of the hostel, one can avoid the tiny and uncomfortable rooms there. The staff was ok, they're efficient and polite. Very good location, right in the old town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.4

This hostel had an amazing location! the hostel has a large dining room area and living space which is nice to chill in. The beds didnt have many plugs, but that wasn't a big problem. The desktops were also useful if you needed quick internet access. Cool design and nice space, however hostel workers weren't as open and friendly as I thought they'd be. Nevertheless, decent place to stay for a few nights!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.7

trés bon emplacement super quartier bonne atmosphére rien a dire

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
5.7

Ganbara Hostel is a standard hostel with friendly staff but poor to standard amenities. I stayed in room 5, whose only window was at street level so you could hear people walking on the street at all hours. There was only one outlet in my room, the beds were standard, the bathrooms were clean but the lights are on a timer/motion sensor. I sadly didn't get to speak with anyone in my room during my stay either, it wasn't an environment of camaraderie.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.6

Very good, good hostelnin the center of Bilbao

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.