Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ganbara Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
Ganbara Hostel Located at Prim, 13-bajo, , Bilbao.
Ganbara Hostel
Spain
Bilbao 48006 Prim, 13-bajo
84% 1545
43.2584419 -2.9194078
Ganbara Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.7

Great location and very clean! The staff was always very helpful. I would highly recommend this hostel, especially if it's your first time in Bilbao for its very central and near a train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rhodriprice6544
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.4

The beds weren't brill! There were four beds in my room - two sets of bunks. Each one of them had slats missing or broken. Also, the pillow was wafer thin - thinner than usual in a hostel. So much so that, for the sake of my neck the next morning, I asked for an additional one. They duly gave me one. There wasn't much of a blanket either. I did air my thoughts with the reception girl. She seemed surprised, this surprised me. How can a hostel worker miss four broken beds on her rounds?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.9

The location is perfect. The breakfast was entirely average with mouldy apples too! Ear plugs are a must for the road noise during the night. Unfortunately there was a school party which was annoying as they invaded communal areas and disturbed the peace. Also there was a guy in my room who drunkenly pissed on dorm floor one night, what luck! But that wasn't the hostels fault and they cleaned it immediately. I'd still recommend the hostel for the prime location but don't expect anything great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicacion en el casco viejo de Bilbao, cerca del metro, de bares y buenos lugares para comer. El personal muy amable, la gente que paro allí muy buena onda. La habitacion limpia con baño en suite, lo unico que hacia calor y no era muy fresca la habitacion. Desayuno incluido bastante bueno. Lo recomendaria!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.9

Posizione ottima per visitare la città, personale giovane e disponibile. Le camerate sono dotate di chiave elettronica per entrare e ti forniscono le lenzuola e il lucchetto per l'armadietto, solo l'asciugamano è a pagamento 1€ la colazione è compresa e varia (cereali, frutta, marmellate, succhi, merendine). Ottima la zona in comune ampia e attrezzata (tv computer giochi di società) unica pecca poche prese, nella camerata solo due in bagno e nessuna presa vicino ad ogni letto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
5.4

La habitacion era extramademente pequeña. Solo hay un baño con una ducha y tampoco hay ninguna repisa o sitio para dejar las cosas (neceser).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

It is a great hostel to stay if you've got a couple of days in Bilbao. It's pretty much in the oldtown and you are close too a lot of bars and restaurants. The staff is really friendly and helpful when you got all kinds of questions. The rooms are a bit small but then again you are only there to sleep. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, helpful staff, great people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 zář 2016
10.0

Everythings ok. I consider Gambara Hostel my reference point in Bilbao. Next time I will book again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.3

Very conveniently situated, charming receptionist but no one to stop the party making youngsters and noise throughtout the night, comings and goings door bangings etc especially at five in the morning difficult to sleep especially if you have a big walking day ahead of you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.