Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ganbara Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Ganbara Hostel Located at Prim, 13-bajo, , Bilbao.
Ganbara Hostel
Spain
Bilbao 48006 Prim, 13-bajo
84% 1618
43.2584419 -2.9194078
Ganbara Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.1

Muy buena opcion para alojarse en Bilbao. Cerca de todo, el personal te explica todo, tienen voluntarios que organizan salidas grupales. El desayuno es bueno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

nice place to stay. quiet and familiar atmosphere. very close to everything interesting in the city. been there with my two children (7 and 11) and they both enjoyed it very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.0

Wonderful to see Bilbao and the Guggenheim!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.3

El hostel está muy bien ubicado, y los espacios comunes son muy comodos. El único detalle es que las habitaciones son pequeñas, y no cuentan con lámpara de luz personal o enchufes en cada cama.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.4

El sitio es ideal. El personal muy amable. Las habitaciones y baños correctos. Volveremos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Very good location: in a quiet street, tops 5 minutes walking distance from Unamuno Square and, from there, to a lot of bars and restaurants and the metro station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.0

Unfortunally it was real quiet the time I was around, so the atmosphere wasn't great (the way it's decorated doesn't help either, since it's all set up for larger amounts of guests). But I must say, staff was always in for a chat, real friendly and helpfull. Overall fairly clean, bathrooms could do with some extra cleaning (mold in the showers). And it could do with a handyman walking around (e.g. lock of the shower is broken, some stuff in the bathroom is rusty, the walls could use a paint-job)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 pro 2016
6.6

The hostel is nice and very well situated in the city. But I doubt i'll go back there, the staff is very poor in welcome skills let's say.. The morning guy at 7am should not work there ! The girl when we left at midday was nice though but last time for me ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 pro 2016
9.1

Great location, centrally located. Loved being in the old quarter, it had a great vibe at night. My only complaint would be the showers. They were tiny and had no place to put your stuff except for a wee stool. Some shelves would help.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Ganbara es una excelente opción para viajeros jóvenes que buscan convivir en un ambiente buena onda!! Las habitaciones muy limpias y con todas las facilidades, área común es muy amplia y completa! Lo que más me gustó: tienen dos Longboards para salir a pasear por las calles de Bilbao! Muy divertido, es una experiencia diferente. Definitivamente volveré !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.