Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ganbara Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.9

Super place. Two nice big common areas. Full kitchen with cooking facilities and fridge. Nice breakfast with lots of fruit. Small lockers in the rooms. My mattress was uncomfortable and springy. The air-conditioning was poor and we were all sweating day and night. There was mold in the shower. The fridge leaked water. Nice friendly staff an clean other than shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.0

Great staff and atmosphere but horrible ventilation in the room. During the summer I would not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
11 čer 2017
9.1

Great staff and kitchen. Good location right in old town. Definitely need more plugs though. There was an extension cord with six plugs in my eight bed dorm and only two in the common area so it could sometimes be a little hard to charge your things.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rmtmckenzie
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.9

The staff were disinterested to unfriendly, although did do what they needed to, the rooms the smallest I've seen in a hostel, and the lockers in the room completely insecure (when they were locked you could just twist the lock by hand to release it). Clean though. It was quite noisy and the room we had was extremely hot and stuffy. (Drunk) guys were using the women's bathroom which made my wife very uncomfortable, although not the hotel's fault, but the overall feeling wasn't a positive one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

Central. Nice staff and nice hostel. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Whenever you want you´ll be welcome!

  • cotyrando116
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, buen ambiente Instalaciones en excelentes condiciones Personal muy atento y simpático! Unos genios! Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

¡Muchísimas gracias! Ésta es vuestra casa.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
7.1

The first staff member I encountered during my check in didn't seem to know anything about his own City or the Hostel. Not very helpful. However the next day I had a great experience with the front desk and he showed me how and where to buy bus tickets, how to get to the station and when was the best time to go. The place was nice, clean, good kitchen area and social area. However I found the bunk beds creaky and there wasn't much privacy. I stayed in an all girls dorm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

It's cleen and new, well location. I would stay here again if I come back. Just need to fix wash room door in 8ppl bed room, Super noisy every each time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your advice. It´s already done!! ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
5.4

Me desaparecio un esterilla. quedaron en llamarme nunca lo hicieron.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola: Como ya te comentamos ayer, encontramos tu esterilla, intentamos ponernos en contacto a al móvil que nos distes un montón de veces, daba línea, pero nunca hubo respuesta. Ayer cuando íbamos en coche, te vimos andando por la carretera, dimos la vuelta y paramos para informarte que la habíamos encontrado y se ha procedido a la devolución... Ya ves que hemos estado pendientes.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.3

We arrived very early in the morning after struggling to find a parking spot (Spain is notorious for lack of parking) but the hostel was very quiet and good value for money. It was quite simple and basic but all in all worth it. The only thing I would say is that it could have been a little cleaner as I knelt down on the floor and then was covered in dust.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We clean every day!!! :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.