Hostelworld.com

Gallery Hyde Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
77% 1447
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.1

계단 엄청 많고요.....방음 하나도 안되고..... 그리고 침대가 진짜 제일 불편하고....화장실도 많이 없어요 근데 위치은 정말 좋은 편 입니다 바로 공원도 있고 좋아여

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
4.3

Chambres, draps et matelats dans un état déplorable. Taches de sang et autres liquides. Chambres mal isolées au niveau chaleur et sonore.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
7.1

We were welcomed very warm from a great and open minded staff, seems like a big family which was very nice. The hostel is central, near to the Hyde park and the area around is multicultural with a lot of good restaurants. The room interior was simple but okay, but we missed a cupboard for our luggage and the mattresses were very used. In our room, we had a own bathroom which smelled and was dirty, so that we had to use the public bathrooms which are more tidy. The luggage room should be looked!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.3

朝食開始時間が遅く、二回とも食べられなかった。せめて 7時からであってほしかった。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.6

There isn't a ton of atmosphere but it's clean, in a great location, and the staff are really awesome! My only complaint would be that the beds are pretty loud, but I've stayed here twice and would again in the future. Good value for the price!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
3.4

The security was terrible here. I'm not sure how the place has such a good rating. There were no lockers in our room, and the lockers in the common room were too small to fit even the smallest luggage in. The luggage room remains unlocked all day and is right by the front door, which anyone can enter. Someone also asked to buy drugs off of me after they saw me taking a Benadryl, which I'm assuming they thought was something else. I was worried he would later go through my bags looking for drugs.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
7.4

I would recommend this place to people who want to stay in London for a few days. Nice location off-beat but still central. We rented a private single bedroom, twin bed. We got a room at the very top and it sure was a shoebox with a bunkbed but it was perfectly fine. The wireless internet isn't too fast, and the facilities are nothing to brag about but the staff are super friendly! The breakfast is fine and the shower facilities are totally OK. Value for money. It's a hostel not a hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Great location for the Albert Hall and Hyde park, saw a concert and had a great early morning run. Can't fault Gallery 😄👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.9

Thanks to the yooung people who made a Boomer feel comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
5.1

cuando llegamos al hotel y entramos en nuestra habitación estaba sin limpiar toda sucia tuvimos que decirlo y esperar media hora para entrar la verdad que no me gusto nada si volviese a ese hostel no volveria

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.