Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1668 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1668 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
4.6

There are not enough seating areas. No hanger in the room. The only good thing was the location. You can go to a way better hostel with the same price you pay for this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.3

Me he quedado en muchos hostels y este, por lejos, fue el peor. Muy sucio, demasiado, había bichos en la cocina y en el cuarto. El staff es amable a excepción de una chica colorada que se encarga de limpiar la cocina después del desayuno. Echa a la gente del lugar cuando se hacen las 10 am y tiene que limpiar, así estes desayunando, te echa y con mala cara. La habitación era tan chica que si abríamos una valija, no podíamos ni pararnos. La ubicación es increíble, eso hay que destacarlo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
2.6

To begin with when we arrive at the hostel, we tried to use the wc...and we couldnt because the los was full of sh*t. There were 2 roberies in our 2 night stay. On the weekend the staff takes over the kitchen play loud music between themselfs and wont allow you to hace a drink with others in peace or even change the music.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
4.6

The showers either didn't have cold water, were missing lightbulbs, were filthy were broken.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
5.1

Door didn't lock properly. Two people were in the wrong room and an argument erupted in the middle of the night. Loud music played till 3 in the morning

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • viktravel6929
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
5.1

4th floor, no elevator. Old rackety building. No AC, really hot evening. Impossible to even stay in room for more than 15 mins. Really muggy. Downstairs didn't feel great. Quite. I ended up getting a different hotel room, wish I could get my money back

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.6

It´s ok, but the rooms doesn't have a very good ventilation system, I went in summer so the room was too hot, so hot that I can't sleep all night, and because I was sharing the room with a lot of people, the room smels not so good. If you don't like the party a lot take care because on the saturday that I was in the hostel was a party going on and I was so tired because I walk alot that day an I just can´'t sleep because of the noise.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.1

Safe, clean, good location, friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
6.3

A nice hostel, but you get what you pay for. There were no lockers in my room, the beds were creaky and no ventilation at all. OK, air conditioning might be too much to ask, but how about a fan? Too hot and stuffy to sleep well. Common room is too small, but there was space in the kitchen to sit down or use your laptop but one of the tables was wobbly. Nice free breakfast available. There was a place to leave your bags before checking in but no lock. Anybody could come in and pinch your luggage.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.9

Greatly located hostel, on a beautiful street next to everything you can need including the very close underground. Pleasant staff to mention also :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.