Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
7.1

Compared to my 1st visit I have to admit I am quite disappointed. They changed our booking from a 6 bed dorm ensuite to a 12 bed dorm because they wanted to fill all the beds in there. They gave us a 15% discount on our original booking to make up for that which was a kind gesture. But unfortunately our new room was dirty, the matresses where really bad, there was a certain moisture in the masonry as our room was on the ground floor and the windows and the nearest bathroom were mouldy....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.3

We were a group of 3 people and we had a really good experience in this hostel. The location is very good, there are 2 tube stations in the parallel street to the one where is the hostel (Queensway and Bayswater) so you have access to 3 different lines (central, district and circle), the stuff is also nice and kind, they try to help you in all you need. The atmosphere is quite good too if you like to know new people. The only bad point I can stand out is the lack of lockers. Have a nice trip!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 úno 2017
3.7

The room looks totally different than shown in the photos. There are literally no other furniture in the room other than the bunk beds (no locker, table, chair, sink, mirror, etc). The room's door was never closed properly, so often that I almost never need my key to get in. The bathroom is dirty most of the time, I even woke up to a toilet with pee all over it and red stuff (blood?) on the floor. No working Wi-Fi in the room and be prepared for loud disturbing parties on Friday night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
7.7

Excelent location, Bayswater and Queensway stations are around the corner. Hyde Park and Kensington Palace are awesome. If you're looking for something cheap this is your place, however beds are not very comfortable, the bathrooms weren't that clean and their Wifi signal is terrible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.6

Nice big Kitchen. Waayyyy too many stairs. Nice clean bathrooms. Fairly comfortable Beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • puppetonastring
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 úno 2017
6.9

Ubicado en una zona muy linda de Londres, con acceso a estaciones de subterráneo. Las habitaciones cómodas y bien calefaccionadas. Como críticas, el personal del hostel no tiene la mejor predisposición del mundo y, por otro lado, hay mucho ruido y música hasta tarde en la noche, eso no se respeta.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 úno 2017
7.7

good hostel small common room but big kitchen always loud music playing which can be annoying. not many bathrooms, good location from parks and tube

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
5.1

1 bathroom for 10 people - not clean at all. The WiFi does not work properly and the key to the rooms stop working every night (have to be activated every day). Overall: not clean

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.9

Very beautiful hostel with great location. Big and comfy beds, no lockers inside the room though. Very big kitchen to cook meals or just hang with other people. Very few toiletes and showers given that there are almost 20 rooms. Wifi really sucked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.0

It was nice staying in this hostel. Nice ubication and personal. In my opinion it could be more clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.