Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
77% 1513
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

We had a wonderful time in London and enjoyed our stay here! The staff was great and helped to give us recommendations on some of the local things to do in the city. It felt very safe and had a place you could lock up your belongings during the day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.9

It is good if you are really young or only want to stay a few nights. If you just don't really care that everything in the bathroom smells, the location is great and the beds are comfortable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
4.9

Bad choice. We reserved a private room for 6 person, but when we arrived at the hostel, there was another person at our room. The staff didn't solve the problem. There was no elevador and we had to go up with the bags for 5 floors. No ar conditioning and the room is very small.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
7.4

Good hostel feeling and nice breakfast but try not get placed in a room on the 4th floor like we did. You'll end up going 6 long stairs to reach your room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.7

Had such a great time here. Hostel is so central to everything which is helpful. There was always such a nice vibe around the hostel. The place was always clean and tidy, and always an event or something to do during the day or night. Staff - Leon and Mike and the rest of the crew were always so welcoming and nice to be around... definitively recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
8.3

Really nice and cosy hostel, because its not so big it feels very personal. Friendly and helpfull staff and a very nice location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.4

I've stayed at Gallery Hyde Park a number of times this year. Each stay has been as good as the last. The rooms are decent for a hostel standard - even the 24 bed dorm isn't as bad as it sounds! The staff there are like staff I haven't really met before. They actually want to talk to the guests and personally I've become close mates with some of them! The new staff coming in are just as awesome as the ones who have unfortunately left. Location is perfect as well. My favourite hostel for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place kept extending my stay there. Loved the staff awesome people, treated you like you where a guest in there home. I will be returning when I come back to London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
4.9

Good: staff and location Bad: everything else. No great place to store your luggage or other big belongings (they do have safes for smaller items). Beds and sheets were dirty. Pillow was very uncomfortable. Room was soooo hot. Bathrooms were filthy and disgusting. I would avoid as much as possible.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
4.0

Die Lage ist gut, dies konnte man ja auch vorab nicht übersehen. Als wir in unser Zimmer geführt wurden, trügte das sofort unsere gute Stimmung. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, für sechs Leute mit Koffern kaum zu betreten. Der Teppichboden war dreckig, es lag eine leere Getränkedose und eine Socke unter einem der Betten. Eines der Betten stand nur auf drei Beinen über einem Loch im Boden. Ein anderes hatte einen Bruch im Rahmen. Toiletten und duschen waren in einem desolaten Zustand!! Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.