Hostelworld.com

Gallery Hyde Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,468 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,468 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
78% 1468
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.4

What an adorable and swanky hostel! Staff was so friendly (and attractive), breakfast was good, and location is prime. The only things I wish I knew going into this is that they are short on towels (better bring your own) and that their pillows are so old and lumpy. But everything was pretty clean, and the individual bathrooms were excellent for privacy. I'd for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in a perfect position for a fair price. Very nice and helpful staff!! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alycold
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Staff were great and made us feel very comfortable no matter the situation. Beds are hit and miss for comfort, but not a big deal. Daniel at reception was especially helpful and made our stay even more great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.0

Not enough toilet and need to rush every morning,suggest using in non peak hour

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
11 čer 2016
9.7

Great location. Many nice places to eat, shop or puchase food to cook at the hostel. You have great access to Hyde Park if you want to have some alone time or you can hop on the tube or a bus and travel anywhere in the city you desire.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
7.4

We discovered cockroaches in our room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2016
2.6

The hostel is disgusting. The rooms are dirty and gross, the bed and pillow were horribly uncomfortable, and the wifi never worked. Eating breakfast in the kitchen was gross because it felt so dirty and we had to wash our own breakfast dishes. We also had to pay £5 for a towel and there weren't even enough towels for everyone in our group. We were expecting a better quality of a hostel because of its rating and it was completely wrong. We would never stay here again and we wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.0

Beautiful exterior, good location close to Hyde Park and 2 train stations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
6.0

Pros: Easy to find, less than 5 min walk to the Underground, right by Hyde Park, places to eat nearby. The kitchen is fully stocked and there is a market just around the corner if you prefer to cook your own meals. Cons: There really isn't a hostel vibe going on. If you are looking to make friends to go sightseeing with this isn't the spot. The rooms are tight so light luggage is a plus! If you like fluffy pillows and comfy beds I would suggest going somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.1

This was my very first hostel I stayed in and it was a great experience. First I stayed in a mixed 4 bed dorm and one week later I came back and tried the 24 mixed dorm. I met a lot of interesting peolpe and I felt safe the whole time. The Location is awesome. Lot of shops around and within one minute walking distance you reach the Kensington Gardens or you go to one of the two underground stations just around the corner. The staff was friendly all the time, I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.