Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.9

The rooms were really clean but a couple of the bathrooms were a bit grubby. I didn't have any issue using the bathrooms, except a little bit of queuing in the evening. I didn't have the breakfast so can't comment on that but the staff were friendly. There was no-one at reception when I first got there but one of the other hostellers waited with me and the staff are around so didn't take long for someone to check me in. I was in a 24 bed dorm and the other hostellers were really respectful too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rosariolanda
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.4

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado. Las camas son comodas pero hacen mucho ruido! La cocina y el desayuno muy bien. Creo que deberian ser mas insistentes con la higiene y limpieza de habitaciones y baños. Estuve 3 noches y la habitacion nunca fue limpiada. El baño de planta baja en muy malas condiciones y olor desagradable. Encontramos una rata en la cocina y al dia sigueinte seguia ahi ( el staff no hizo nada ). Es un buen hostel , lastima que la higiene es muy mala.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
8.3

Mi estadía fue corta, gallery hyde park cumplió con mis requisitos. Ubicación excelente, seguridad muy bueno. Si bien hay muchas habitaciones el lugar es tranquilo y se puede descansar muy bien durante la noche. El desayuno es abundante y me parece completo! Los baños limpios y hay muchos y x todo el hostel! Más que contenta por mi estadía! Obvio q lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
4.9

Location is fantastic, but almost everything else lets the hostel down. From no directions to reception from the street, to broken doors, broken shower heads, not enough toilets / showers - to mice in the kitchen (that staff know about). I booked the hostel and was then told there was an upper age limit (not mentioned on hostelworld), I had to email to find out this wasn't adhered to. Staff seemed more interested in having their own parties than helping guests. Non existent atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
4.9

Les salles d'eau ne sont pas propre, la connection internet est mauvaise et les salles communes ne sont pas grandes.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.3

The staff at Gallery Hyde Park were incredibly friendly and accommodating, the free breakfast was decent and the rooms themselves were good (despite the absence of lockers). Location was really good (between two stations and near roads frequented by buses). Wifi can be poor though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • matheusdaibs
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
8.3

It's a beautiful old building with a lovely atmosphere. I just miss some cleaness on the carpet, a towel or something like that on the bathroom floor (it's aways a bit wet) but the atmosphere is aways good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • joshuacummins116894
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Place was fantastic! Clean (as long as guests were respectful and some are not). Even the big dorm as not bad at all. The free breakfast was fine, nothing fancy but what you would expect. The best part was the staff. Very warm and accommodating. I will be going back for sure! Joss was the best. I'm pretty sure he was the manager. And the location was outstanding as well. Near the underground and good places to eat near by. Decent pubs as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2017
6.3

well this hostel is good located but need more showers and toilets, I stayed in a room of 24 beds the was only one shower and wc on the floor. So if you need use a toilet or shower you have to get up at least 4am! I Didn't have chance to taste the breakfast , but probably they serve a typical . Kitchen is really huge but also dirty . young staff in a reception , sitting area too small normally occupied by young noisy backpackers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
4.3

Serious issue with bathroom housekeeping for the anyway limited bathrooms for the number of guests. The cleanliness inside the dorm rooms also in poor condition with stuff left from previous guests all over. Works in progress with material around and poor cleaning after. The hostel is run by backpackers only while they should have sone professionals at least for the basic functions. Small common space and quite impersonal. Only positive the central location with underground.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.