Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Galina's Flat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
Galina's Flat Located at Chaplygina Str 8 -35, , Moscow.
Galina's Flat
Russia
Moscow 105062 Chaplygina Str 8 -35
83% 138
55.7634526 37.6467132
Galina's Flat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.9

Galina is very nice and the flat is very typical. From its location, you can go to every interesting places is Moscow thanks to the metro(red ligne). However, you need to love cats. The 4 of them are rly present and the grey one wants cuddle (a looot). The flat is not very clean (Sometimes, rooms smells cat urine), but for this very low price, you can t cet everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

When we arrived late in the evening it was quite easy to find because of Galina's map. She is very friendly and speaks English well. The appartment is indeed old soviet style. The dorm and beds were also a bit old but very comfortable. There are a few cats, which walk around the appartment all day. We found this no problem though. Great value for your money. A 10 to 15 minute walk from the metro station, but the metro station is quite central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
5.7

Galina ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr negativ mussten wir die Sauberkeit des Hostel bewerten. Das Hostel war sehr müffelig, (Küche Bad, Toilette und unser Zimmer) zudem gab es auch Kakerlacken in der Wohnung, was sehr unangenehm für uns war. Ich würde dieses Hostel nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.6

Gslina is a really nice person, who tries her best, to make you feel good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • whispers
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.4

Galina is very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
6.0

The flat is quite hard to find, but the location is great (you can walk to Red Square). Galina and her husband are kind, but the room is quite dirty and the bed is not comfortable at all. I guess that if you are looking for a real Soviet experience, Galina's flat is perfect for you.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
6.3

It was hard to find the place and there wasn't anything to keep valuables locked away while doing some sightseeing. But galina was friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.4

Galina's Flat is located in a great position to explore the city. Galina is a friendly lady that knows English and is extremely nice. The hostel is warm and located in an apartment so it is really small. I'd really recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Armenia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
8.9

I went to this hostel with my friend. I really liked Galina's flat. Galina and Sergey were so kind and hospitable. I would really recommend this hostel. Because it's almost city center, u 1 metro station will bring you to the Red Square. The territory was really awesome. We went there at the beginning of March and it was cold in Moscow, but Galina's house is really warm, we even opened a window. One day Galina knocked our door and gave us russian pancakes "blinis". It was very kind of he

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.